lol wad time u enter 4+5+ start alr start to jam deep deep alr

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

take care bro, think at least 2 month before fully recover, my wife hand fracture till now 3 month le still cannot hold clutch firmly, good luck to u and pls be careful, the doctor say the healing of bones is like superglue only, can re fracture again very easy:cheeky:

AGREED:thumb: army must keng de but must know the right time.i one month before ord,i keng my ankle and i got C9L2, reservice only slack at bunk, smoke+Beer+gamble daily:cheers: btw i am from Guards.

15/40?

haha! ur wife can ride also ah?

guys, i am very sad.. monday i see why my temp so high, then open see coolant but inside empty le, then i start to worry, so MR desmond told me to see my engine oil and YES!!! ITS MILKSHAKE! worst nightmare, oill seal problem,

so i change my engine oil yesterday, thought it will solve the problem since there isnt any more coolant to leak into the engine oil. and today while riding at smooth 100km, my temp keep shooting up and i felt my block very very hot, HAIZ:sian:,

so i buy coolant to top up.so the temp went down BUT my engine oil become milky again:cry:.. worst thing is i cant take anymore urgent leave, can only do it on sat. 3 more day

i hope my bike can take it, pls don die on me:cheeky:

i hope the mech will not tell me(sorry we tried our best):cry:

wah better check it out before problem gets worst.

****!

insurance never go down wan!

last yr $120+

this yr up again $139.

last time every yr decrease

now every yr increase!

even i so cheap also want to fcuk lor!

lol uncle alvin!

wah sian, just now went to jb. fuking jam. b4 entering the sg custom at the bridge already jam. :gun:

i also went in leh! around 8+, came out 10+... you go where?

guys, i am very sad.. monday i see why my temp so high, then open see coolant but inside empty le, then i start to worry, so MR desmond told me to see my engine oil and YES!!! ITS MILKSHAKE! worst nightmare, oill seal problem,

so i change my engine oil yesterday, thought it will solve the problem since there isnt any more coolant to leak into the engine oil. and today while riding at smooth 100km, my temp keep shooting up and i felt my block very very hot, HAIZ:sian:,

so i buy coolant to top up.so the temp went down BUT my engine oil become milky again:cry:.. worst thing is i cant take anymore urgent leave, can only do it on sat. 3 more day

i hope my bike can take it, pls don die on me:cheeky:

i hope the mech will not tell me(sorry we tried our best):cry:

relax relax.. I'm sure can tahan abit de.. just remember to make sure temp wun go beyond 3/4.. else.. everything inside confirm gone... and no high rev.. else also gone...

why dun go in agl after work at night?

since u use bike for depatch

later more problem cum out!

yeah lor.. that's wat i'm thinking...

****!

insurance never go down wan!

last yr $120+

this yr up again $139.

last time every yr decrease

now every yr increase!

even i so cheap also want to fcuk lor!

sianz liaoz.. that means this year i no need to think insurance will drop for me liaoz.. :( btw.. your NCD max liaoz ar? maybe i can hope for NCD.. keke...

wah sian, just now went to jb. fuking jam. b4 entering the sg custom at the bridge already jam. :gun:

wat time you went in sia?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

damn, now i know why stuck stuck already sometime when i ride. the carb inside the rubber spoil, cos it's sort of became loose so ran out of place thus causing leakage of air.. anyone know how much to replace?

uma carb the rubber

+ kit's tail i have total seen like 6+ kr with r6 sharp tail and 2 in my jurong area and even spark with r6 tail too ....

http://i44.tinypic.com/s148lk.jpg

wad u tink of this ...

ahaha.. ya la.. ur bike unique la.. in singapore only u have.. u noe why??

cos i think nobody in singapore will do this color combination except for u!! ahaha.. :angel::angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
lol! really meh ? because of the rubber spoil then will stuck stuck at lower gear ? problem is i also don't know how to fix the fairing. lol

not lower gear, is all gear. fixed the rubber temporary, and all smooth again.. have to order the rubber.. wonder if anyone know where can get or knows the price?

kit ,

hows yr head ???

i think my head is ok already.. still swollen but nth much already i guess. thanks..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
wooo emperor k0r k0r end work liao ar haha

eh why u everyone also call kor kor or da ge one? u like to be xiao didi so much ah?? ahaha.. :angel::angel:

take care bro, think at least 2 month before fully recover, my wife hand fracture till now 3 month le still cannot hold clutch firmly, good luck to u and pls be careful, the doctor say the healing of bones is like superglue only, can re fracture again very easy:cheeky:

15/40?

Actually this is not true..bone can heal completely, provided u take the necessary steps...actually what happens is the resting bone cells become active after a fracture to mend the crack. it will actually grow alot of bone cellls arnd the area and cause a lump kinda thingy to form. after the bone is completely healed the fracture callus will slowly change back to the original form before the fracture.

in order to prevent a 2nd fracture, doing resistance exercises and jogging could be beneficial to increase bone density. of course consumption of calcium and vitamin d wld be necessary for this.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

alvin : if you ever sell your stomach tell me ok!

My stomach?

Hehe!

Not selling

no stomach how to store food?

hehe!

only sell when i change bike

will infrom u,ok

Edited by alvin8787
ahaha.. ya la.. ur bike unique la.. in singapore only u have.. u noe why??

cos i think nobody in singapore will do this color combination except for u!! ahaha.. :angel::angel:

lol nv try nv know no harm trying

eh why u everyone also call kor kor or da ge one? u like to be xiao didi so much ah?? ahaha.. :angel::angel:

i duno? nv take note ....

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

lol wad time u enter 4+5+ start alr start to jam deep deep alr

wat time you went in sia?

9+pm. worst experienced. :weep:

i also went in leh! around 8+, came out 10+... you go where?

just went in for pumpet. :weep:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

got.. outdoor one..

lolx. been there, but went to their basement carpark 2a. lolx. thanks aniwei bro. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

damn, now i know why stuck stuck already sometime when i ride. the carb inside the rubber spoil, cos it's sort of became loose so ran out of place thus causing leakage of air.. anyone know how much to replace?

uma carb the rubber

which rubber? carb got how many rubber?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)