haha.. okok.. aiyo.. just come and you will notice me.. I'll head straight home latest by 11pm.. need rest man. uncle old liaoz.. dun wan to sleep riding home.. maybe have some changes of going mustafa to find manfred.. :)

get 2 leds is the 1st thing.. that's where i started.. :D VERY VERY DIM... my very first 3 leds.. haha...

lolx.. pro lah..

can one.. remember? fuse.. haha...

you can one lah.. :D

yeah man i remember the fuse thing, luckily solved.

hmm... icic. hope i'm smart enuff. hahax. :cheeky:

can one lah :shades:

Looking for a white/red kips p-plated krr riding indian bro...

wow? what happen?

eh saddy_j. you sadistic la. want me to buang is it. tmd.

tml ippt today then train. got wat use. surely can earn saf money liao la. haha.

i pillion-ing advocates go jb take fairing. not sure wat time coming back to sg. if can make it in time will call you ba.

bro, words of advice, don't risk. later both suspend. you know what i mean :nono:

got 2 sets of fairing to sell away.

condition 7/10.

view to believe.

in need of cash.

and front fork.sellling at 150.(abit nego)

msg me for details.90211698.

with your name pls^^

2 sets of fairing meaning full fairing or?

so you're the one selling the fork... but think it's ok, way over budget. thanks.

i pump my 9L can travel up to 200 - 240km. 2t oil my still more den half ever since i got my bike on jan. so duno whether is it a gd th or a bad th? anione can comment? lolx.

Normally my 2t at most can last for a month..i saw in the thread most until half a month. urs for 3 month still got more than half.. bit wield. may need to widen the 2t intake..

fall in!!!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Saw 1 bro riding KR with all fairing strip.He only use the catalyzer RXZ head fairing and use some sort of moulding rear seats/tail like TZM one.BTW if you strip the fairing and use the RXZ one is it legal to go inspection?How much does the moulding tail/one seater cost?Thanks

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Nah, no probz..juz a long lost fren that I saw the other day in JB, but unable to contact..that's why..

Thnx for all replies..

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg

back from outing.. 1a2a3a/me/inuki/saddy_j... tried to open EO's a**hol* but failed.. tools brought wrongly.. my tools broken.. :sian:

anyway, nice gathering.. :) not alot not 2 only.. just nice for 4 riders...

oh yea.. meet up xiao alvin and manfred along the way.. :)

cya guys soon...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hmm hen sianz , tml morning going yishun any 1 wan meet to eat breakfast ? about 10.30

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

back from outing.. 1a2a3a/me/inuki/saddy_j... tried to open EO's a**hol* but failed.. tools brought wrongly.. my tools broken.. :sian:

cya guys soon...

:cry::cry::cry:

never msg me, i alone at home eat plata watch stupid korean show..:dozed:

cya guys soon...

urs tool broken?

must work at agl liao lor!:p

too bad

i not there

if not ,i got the spanner tool.

once awhile

bring urs wife go up mount faber lor!

i always do that!

den how come ur chain guard chui?

jus train lor. for de sake of passing. lolx. but i wun be staying late tonite cus tml earli morning nd to go for ippt. sian. :sian:

oni ur 2 ah? be careful ah.

den my bike jia lat liao. 2t oil intake damn slow. :sian: scare piston jam sia. :cry: how to check 2t pump spoilt ah?

sry bro, how to check de pressure inside tyres? frankly speaking, i haven pump my tyres since i got my bike cus i duno how to pump n check their pressure. :cheeky:

hmmm.. i jus nw went to see my bike left fairing near de carb but still cant located de place to set for de intake of 2t. later tonite at dam meet up wid ur den ur teach me can? :cheeky:

tyres can go any petrol kiosk to pump..but best is u go with another one of ur friends then they can show u...ownself try to learn abit hard coz u wun noe whether correct or wrong and will keep letting all the air out with no air going in..

pumping tire pressure is like an art lol.

once awhile

bring urs wife go up mount faber lor!

i always do that!

u mean his lawfully wedded human wife or his bike as his wife? lol.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

cya guys soon...

sorry bro can't make it. injured.

hmm hen sianz , tml morning going yishun any 1 wan meet to eat breakfast ? about 10.30

how come go yishun?

=0 watch korean show sio haha so lonely ar

how come go yishun?

take care bro :( tell me the story when got time

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

tyres can go any petrol kiosk to pump..but best is u go with another one of ur friends then they can show u...ownself try to learn abit hard coz u wun noe whether correct or wrong and will keep letting all the air out with no air going in..

u mean his lawfully wedded human wife or his bike as his wife? lol.

like that both wife must bring lor!

how come go yishun?

to see u la .. i miss u hahaha , ai yoooooooo must say out meh

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

how come go yishun?

he self skidded.

wah boring sia! then new paint work kena alot onot? damn man be careful ar bro now adays the weather like fcuk always hot then suddenly rain..slippery roads..summor u spoke...

to see u la .. i miss u hahaha , ai yoooooooo must say out meh

haha looks the army has changed u. i told u not to pick up the soap.

how come go yishun?

wah boring sia! then new paint work kena alot onot? damn man be careful ar bro now adays the weather like fcuk always hot then suddenly rain..slippery roads..summor u spoke...

nope others pick it up LOL

Normally my 2t at most can last for a month..i saw in the thread most until half a month. urs for 3 month still got more than half.. bit wield. may need to widen the 2t intake..

ytd i went to ah chong, den i told him abt my 2t intake abit weird, den he help me adjust, den oso said tt whenever u go pump petrol for ur bike on de 5th time, it's shud be jus nice ur 2t gonna finish, den nd to top up. lolx. i noe whr to adjust de 2t intake liao. hahax. :cheeky:

cya guys soon...

yup. nice gathering, n bro, thanks for ur circuit diagram. maybe will try de experiment dis week hopefully. :cheeky:

lolx. so artistic. hahax. :cheeky: but frm wad ah chong said, 220 pressure for front tyres, 250 for rear.

bro how ur injury? sry to hear u got into accident. rest well bro.

got 2 sets of fairing to sell away.

condition 7/10.

view to believe.

in need of cash.

and front fork.sellling at 150.(abit nego)

msg me for details.90211698.

with your name pls^^

bro cud ask how much u selling de fairing? full set? thanks.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

ytd i went to ah chong, den i told him abt my 2t intake abit weird, den he help me adjust, den oso said tt whenever u go pump petrol for ur bike on de 5th time, it's shud be jus nice ur 2t gonna finish, den nd to top up. lolx. i noe whr to adjust de 2t intake liao. hahax. :cheeky:

yup. nice gathering, n bro, thanks for ur circuit diagram. maybe will try de experiment dis week hopefully. :cheeky:

lolx. so artistic. hahax. :cheeky: but frm wad ah chong said, 220 pressure for front tyres, 250 for rear.

y would u wan the fairing ?

lolx. do diy spraying. hahax. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

ooo.. you bo sms me also.. i post online liaoz ma.. lazy to mass sms.. keke..

urs tool broken?

must work at agl liao lor!:p

too bad

i not there

if not ,i got the spanner tool.

nvm.. i always go there PT my bike only.. if got any bro's KR got problem there i also help out abit.. ah bo si bei drag..

how come go yishun?

no problem.. how's your leg? ok bo?

lolx. do diy spraying. hahax. :cheeky:

haha.. good luck in that.. but.. you have air spray at home? :sian::dot:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yah kena alot on head fairing actually.

nah jus couple of bruise. thanks anyway

ooo.. you bo sms me also.. i post online liaoz ma.. lazy to mass sms.. keke..

nvm.. i always go there PT my bike only.. if got any bro's KR got problem there i also help out abit.. ah bo si bei drag..

no problem.. how's your leg? ok bo?

haha.. good luck in that.. but.. you have air spray at home? :sian::dot:

just bruise lor.. hah

yah he also told me front 220 back 250 but for me i prefer front 230 back 260..the bike feel lighter and cornering all those still stable for me..

nope others pick it up LOL

dun bluff.

yah kena alot on head fairing actually.

nah jus couple of bruise. thanks anyway

just bruise lor.. hah

wah sian...new paintwork summor..last time i rmb ah chong told me after the first time i had a fall,

dun waste money do paint work, u sure will fall again one since its ur first bike.

and true enough i have had another 3 falls since..