newbie here.

just gt a 2nd hand kr,any shop to recommand ? 4 servicing & colour.

(spark plug)

(engine oil)

(2T)

do nid sum advice on this. ty:)

hihi brothers! been awhile seem i log in hehe "ho bo"!hmm something need to ask you guys,anyone change the center piece faring b4? the piece that hold the left and right faring the one below the pipe,if i buy a new one does it come with the screw clips?Cuz my right one break together with the screw clip dunno why hmmm.thanks alot for replying!

hei. anyone heard of something called 'koi' or 'coil' its pronouced as that la. according to the mech. its something that controls the electric flow in the bike. so if spoil sometimes can transmit electric flow and sometime cant. is it true?

it was an expensive trip to jb isnt it advocates. sigh. lol.

ok. googled it. its called Ignition Coil. so is it true that if its spoil. it will be very hard to start the bike? just wanna confirm. in case i've been taken as a raddish. lol.

there's actually 2 coil.. one ignition coil as of what you mentioned.. another one is magnetic coil..

newbie here.

just gt a 2nd hand kr,any shop to recommand ? 4 servicing & colour.

(spark plug)

(engine oil)

(2T)

do nid sum advice on this. ty:)

what would you like to do? :)

hihi brothers! been awhile seem i log in hehe "ho bo"!hmm something need to ask you guys,anyone change the center piece faring b4? the piece that hold the left and right faring the one below the pipe,if i buy a new one does it come with the screw clips?Cuz my right one break together with the screw clip dunno why hmmm.thanks alot for replying!

use cable tie.. save your money!! :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

siaoliao, my IU not working, then today go pass 3 erp. die deep deep man.

why not working? suddenly spoilt? If spoilt can bargain.. dun worry.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

all newbies, please check this website for more details. or questions

there's actually 2 coil.. one ignition coil as of what you mentioned.. another one is magnetic coil..

what would you like to do? :)

use cable tie.. save your money!! :)

siaoliao, my IU not working, then today go pass 3 erp. die deep deep man.

oh i see.

so what will the coil affect if it is spoil? and you know how much it cost roughly?

advocates. you go pass so many erp in the morning go where sia. never stay at home to yang shang ar.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

adesmond2 -what would you like to do? :)

wan to change sparkplug. engine oil-dunno nid to change anot

2T leak-pipe there.

normal bike servicing ba,but will lyk to kw where ur go n 'do'.

thx 4 replying:)

oh i see.

so what will the coil affect if it is spoil? and you know how much it cost roughly?

advocates. you go pass so many erp in the morning go where sia. never stay at home to yang shang ar.

coil if spoilt cannot start bike. cost unsure.

adesmond2 -what would you like to do? :)

wan to change sparkplug. engine oil-dunno nid to change anot

2T leak-pipe there.

normal bike servicing ba,but will lyk to kw where ur go n 'do'.

thx 4 replying:)

spark plug around $5 EO around $10~$28 depends on which EO u wil be changing to? I went planet.. it's up to each of us.. I can learn at planet,, thus I'll be still heading there.. any outlets might not ALLOW you to touch and do on the spot.. of cuz.. planet takes a long time to reach your turn if you dun wan to get dirty.. :)

planet ?

so hw y i kw which EO best 4 e bike ?:confused:

n,refering to e post,hw much it cost u 4 a full servicing ? wash carb/block/piston/piston ring/valve/EO/plug

3rd qnt.after looking at e kawa krr maintance 2 stroke) which coolant beta ? or c budget ?

Edited by haoKR

planet ?

so hw y i kw which EO best 4 e bike ?:confused:

n,refering to e post,hw much it cost u 4 a full servicing ? wash carb/block/piston/piston ring/valve/EO/plug

3rd qnt.after looking at e kawa krr maintance 2 stroke) which coolant beta ? or c budget ?

planet located at UBI.. near CDC, Ubit TP base..

EO depends on your $$$.. Or check out all the feedbacks.. :)

cost: ask shops..

coolant.. depends on $$$, best is engine ice, so far that I've heard of. I heard someone mentioned about black coolant but haven't seen one before..

haha,okay

kinda get it

wad bike shop do u go to ?

nearest to ur hus ?

u live near planet ?

er? huh

jian, ytd went agl? den bhind gt xiaodingdang hanging?

Ya.You saw me?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

yawn its a rainy day go in jb rain come out still raining

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

i go c e weather forcast,show everyday rain.

sian..wan go stage 5.2 aso no feel

now west side drizzling lei..

i go c e weather forcast,show everyday rain.

sian..wan go stage 5.2 aso no feel

now west side drizzling lei..

u haven yet get license?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

haha,haven

haha,okay

kinda get it

wad bike shop do u go to ?

nearest to ur hus ?

u live near planet ?

hao. i believed that adesmond goes to planet for servicing. cos he did mention that he goes there as he can learn how to do. cos the queue is long.

its a boring evening. wanted to choing to planet after my working hours. but raining. tmd.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.