nid help.

e fairings there cui coz of accident,at e screws area.

dan wan to change colour aso.

e fairing nid to replace or can be fix ?

e rear lite there aso abit loose,lyk cn cum out if force it. e plastic near e rear light. change or cn b fix ?

really nid help on this.

fairings if not wrong can fix. can patch up one. lights there not sure le lo.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

hmm.. alright. tml i go planet let him do la. since so near to my camp nia.

sian. this bike of mine tai ji sia. think she dont like me ba. lol.

hmmm.. tml going planet? hmmm... dunno I can make it anot...

nid help.

e fairings there cui coz of accident,at e screws area.

dan wan to change colour aso.

e fairing nid to replace or can be fix ?

e rear lite there aso abit loose,lyk cn cum out if force it. e plastic near e rear light. change or cn b fix ?

really nid help on this.

can patch up on fairing as long you didn't lost any pcs... the rear lite will depends on where and wat spoilt.. have to see and judge.. later tell you can.. den go down the screw internal part spoilt.. den cannot liaoz.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

adesmond you want to go planet too? i going down around 6plus i think. after i book out.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

hmm.. alright. tml i go planet let him do la. since so near to my camp nia.

sian. this bike of mine tai ji sia. think she dont like me ba. lol.

hmmm.. tml going planet? hmmm... dunno I can make it anot...

can patch up on fairing as long you didn't lost any pcs... the rear lite will depends on where and wat spoilt.. have to see and judge.. later tell you can.. den go down the screw internal part spoilt.. den cannot liaoz.. :)

adesmond you want to go planet too? i going down around 6plus i think. after i book out.

lolx. i'm going dwn planet in de aftnn. ard 1 - 2pm? hahax. coming?

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

around that time if i can make it.. still wondering should I overhaul anot.. arrggg... den maybe check my other parts also..

lolx. i'm going dwn planet in de aftnn. ard 1 - 2pm? hahax. coming?

confirm no.. working.. no work no $$$.. no $$$ no overhaul or bike.. No bike means.. I'm out of here.. haha...

So.. no.. Need to work.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

around that time if i can make it.. still wondering should I overhaul anot.. arrggg... den maybe check my other parts also..

confirm no.. working.. no work no $$$.. no $$$ no overhaul or bike.. No bike means.. I'm out of here.. haha...

So.. no.. Need to work.. :)

bro, wad is wrong wid ur bike ah? is it serious?

u confirm cant out of dis kr thread. cus u our part time lecturer. wid out u those newbie wun noe anith abt kr. u're de man. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

alright then adesmond. i try to look out if there's any tiong krr over there then. haha. anyway. mine's a blue one. haha. common colour.

saddy_j. dont think today you birthday dai sai hor. still got birthday bash and all waiting k. you think funny ar. 1-2 you jio me go out. i'm at camp not chalet. got discipline one hor. think like you ar. chao 3rd sergeant. pui.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

alright then adesmond. i try to look out if there's any tiong krr over there then. haha. anyway. mine's a blue one. haha. common colour.

saddy_j. dont think today you birthday dai sai hor. still got birthday bash and all waiting k. you think funny ar. 1-2 you jio me go out. i'm at camp not chalet. got discipline one hor. think like you ar. chao 3rd sergeant. pui.

:dozed: bo bian. evening cant. have to aftnn. nvm. i go alone. chop chop.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

bro, wad is wrong wid ur bike ah? is it serious?

u confirm cant out of dis kr thread. cus u our part time lecturer. wid out u those newbie wun noe anith abt kr. u're de man. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

conrod and conrod bearing got problem... magnetic coil.. maybe? not sure.. check out later..

lol~~ blue.. will see.. mine.. very simple.. big size guy with a black KR and most important feature.. It's with box!! :D

He birthday ar? ok.. let's camp below his house.. :D:D

3rd sergeant somemore.. wack him up... haha~~

:dozed: bo bian. evening cant. have to aftnn. nvm. i go alone. chop chop.

why bo bian? go where? meet you up lah.. come come.. else tml you wake up.. bike confirm bo liaoz.. I go steal your bike with a few pros.. :D:D:D:D:D :angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

conrod and conrod bearing got problem... magnetic coil.. maybe? not sure.. check out later..

lol~~ blue.. will see.. mine.. very simple.. big size guy with a black KR and most important feature.. It's with box!! :D

He birthday ar? ok.. let's camp below his house.. :D:D

3rd sergeant somemore.. wack him up... haha~~

why bo bian? go where? meet you up lah.. come come.. else tml you wake up.. bike confirm bo liaoz.. I go steal your bike with a few pros.. :D:D:D:D:D :angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

hope ur bike nth serious bro. :)

@wayliang: u see a black base fairing wid red stickers, and a box plus alot of accessories one tt his bike. a veri nice n clean bike.

bro dun like tt la. my lao po if kena stolen away i left wid nth. :cry:

cus meeting my gf later. sry bro.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

10+1.. liters..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

fairings if not wrong can fix. can patch up one. lights there not sure le lo.

haha.thx

er,wads pcs ?

i think mine 4 e fairing is e HOLES 4 e screws nia.e size of sum holes bigger dan e screws :dot:

oh. hole big big if not wrong can patch back. mine same. but no money to do :'( damn the previous owner. lol.

anyway adesmond. no need pro to steal saddy_j's bike. i know park where and the simplest method to steal it. keke.

not like never do b4. haha.

lao po no more you still got tpy that lao po wat.

saddy_j. feel terrorised by me. muhahaha...

advocates wats the atom power thing you talking about?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

hope ur bike nth serious bro. :)

@wayliang: u see a black base fairing wid red stickers, and a box plus alot of accessories one tt his bike. a veri nice n clean bike.

bro dun like tt la. my lao po if kena stolen away i left wid nth. :cry:

cus meeting my gf later. sry bro.

ooo.... den bo bian liaoz.. you will be left with nth... haha~~~

bring your gf along lah.. :)

haha.thx

er,wads pcs ?

i think mine 4 e fairing is e HOLES 4 e screws nia.e size of sum holes bigger dan e screws :dot:

pcs=pierces that fall off /drop off... the size is bigger den put washer to hold it in place.. :)

oh. hole big big if not wrong can patch back. mine same. but no money to do :'( damn the previous owner. lol.

anyway adesmond. no need pro to steal saddy_j's bike. i know park where and the simplest method to steal it. keke.

haha... simplest? push start? haha.. or your key can go into his hole sia? haha...

not gd sia u. :mad:

ooo.... den bo bian liaoz.. you will be left with nth... haha~~~

bring your gf along lah.. :)

haha.thx

er,wads pcs ?

pcs=pierces that fall off /drop off... the size is bigger den put washer to hold it in place.. :)

haha... simplest? push start? haha.. or your key can go into his hole sia? haha...

lolx. how to bring her out if she wun even sit on my bike. hahax. :cheeky:

jus nw went dwn planet, den let ah chong see how come my engine oil tt viewing window got light green colour inside. he said it's ok de, not bcus of coolant slip into eo, is bcus rain water goes into it, cus of tt tube tt connected to my eo, rmb adesmond, tt time u recommend me put tt tube th which u duno wad it call on de eo? ah chong said abit go in nvm. hahax.:cheeky: cus he said kr bike de coolant wun go into de eo, oni tzm will tend to have dis problem. den i asked ah chong how to check whether coolant still have, he asked me to see de behind coolant, which is below the rider seat, but wad shock me is, i dun even have a coolant underneath de seat, wth, ting nd to get it replace at jb liao. damn tt bas-tard tt sell me de bike. as-shole. den at there oso asked ah chong how much for rear coolant n full service, den he quoted $50 plus for de coolant, $80 plus for de full service. ting june nd to full service my lao po liao. broke. :cry:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

not gd sia u. :mad:

lolx. how to bring her out if she wun even sit on my bike. hahax. :cheeky:

jus nw went dwn planet, den let ah chong see how come my engine oil tt viewing window got light green colour inside. he said it's ok de, not bcus of coolant slip into eo, is bcus rain water goes into it, cus of tt tube tt connected to my eo, rmb adesmond, tt time u recommend me put tt tube th which u duno wad it call on de eo? ah chong said abit go in nvm. hahax.:cheeky: cus he said kr bike de coolant wun go into de eo, oni tzm will tend to have dis problem. den i asked ah chong how to check whether coolant still have, he asked me to see de behind coolant, which is below the rider seat, but wad shock me is, i dun even have a coolant underneath de seat, wth, ting nd to get it replace at jb liao. damn tt bas-tard tt sell me de bike. as-shole. den at there oso asked ah chong how much for rear coolant n full service, den he quoted $50 plus for de coolant, $80 plus for de full service. ting june nd to full service my lao po liao. broke. :cry:

den too bad.. tell her it's a good feeling on the bike rather den on the bus.. of cuz.. my gal still prefer car.. haha... of cuz.. peak period like jams and all that.. she would prefer bikes instead.. :D

wun go in de lah.. if go in.. I have lots of it going in... wow lau.. your buget so low nia.. I need to overhaul.. that's ALOT....

rmb adesmond, tt time u recommend me put tt tube th which u duno wad it call on de eo?

what tube? never intro one lor saddy. selfish.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Anyone wants to wash their bikes now at Hougang?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

rmb adesmond, tt time u recommend me put tt tube th which u duno wad it call on de eo?

what tube? never intro one lor saddy. selfish.

lol... no need intro one.. :D:D you go see around.. quite a few people have it..

Anyone wants to wash their bikes now at Hougang?

now? later lah.. now bo eng...