I just came to know abt tis website.. (recommended by friends)

I just wanna know any 1 S>kr COE ending ard 2013 and after..Mind contacting me @ 92310940

Thx ! =)

bro.. seeing you first post.. this is a link to what you required...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/search.php?searchid=4262745

Next time, please use the search function ok? If dunno, we can guide you to that website.. :)

This is a KR thread.. for more existing owners who wan to chill and chat over here.. for sales.. there's a garage sales.. For requesting sales.. there's also a thread about it.. :)

Anyway, night...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

tml afternoon jb camp ah boy shop.. anyone wan acc me?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

cuz.. u.. ah.. hai..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

go camp? do what sia?

i dont know if i should go collect my fairing tmr leh. anyway, don't know why sometimes i engage gear then the rpm will drop then dies off.

cuz.. u.. ah.. hai..

lol i second that!

decarb, svc, tune carb, check wiring.. ai mai?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Any1 see a KR plate FU9309U? Just wondering la. My first bike. The one in my display pic. :cheeky:

ur tail light like cute lei

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

I think it will depend on how badly bent is the sidestand.Don't flame me if im wrong.

Why not you organise one tonight?Supper and chilling session?

hmm i try yesterday and today with a wood block under the stand to hold the bike abit more upright,guess what i can start with 1 kick lao even after the rain..hmm maybe tomorrow go bikeshop bend back or buy a new stand sian lah waste money,btw u know how much is a stock sidestand?and a aftermarket one?anyway thanks for caring to replying!

guys there seem to be something wrong with my bike. whenever i on choke my RPM drops and my bike engine dies off. when i off choke my RPM is normal. any idea what is the problem?

bro your bike is it hard to start even with choke on? you got go service your carb recently? if yes than think is the choke air intake, go to bikeshops tell the mech what happen they will tune it for u....

imo i think open stomach + standard endcan good oready... cos u touch your endcan, uncle will also touch your wallet:cheeky:

the fine bery the expensive ya:cry:

hmm i try yesterday and today with a wood block under the stand to hold the bike abit more upright,guess what i can start with 1 kick lao even after the rain..hmm maybe tomorrow go bikeshop bend back or buy a new stand sian lah waste money,btw u know how much is a stock sidestand?and a aftermarket one?anyway thanks for caring to replying!

wanna noe de price of de side stand too, cus my bike tt side stand oso bend. den sometime even aft jus finish riding, den wanna kick start my bike again, cudnt able to kick start, den sometime one kick can kick start liao. ting bcus my side stand too bent liao. my fren oso said how come my bike like wanna topple like tt. lolx. let me noe de price once u got de quotation? thanks bro.:)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

ytd was a bad dae for me sia, bike kena tow to bike shop. :cry:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

what happen sia.

Wah sibei emo, today my bike suddenly dies on while riding, then push to 'cruise' to road shoulder found out horn and all cannot use. then i keep kicking also cannot. After awhile kick again, then can start le! emo sia, battery problem ah ?

Never ride faster than your Angel can fly.

CBR 400RRN

bro, imho, dont use aftermarket sidestand. standard one is the best. coz some aftermarket sidestand are made from some cheap materials.

what happen sia.

Wah sibei emo, today my bike suddenly dies on while riding, then push to 'cruise' to road shoulder found out horn and all cannot use. then i keep kicking also cannot. After awhile kick again, then can start le! emo sia, battery problem ah ?

try check ur spark plugs. tat time my bike can run, den half way die. den i start again can, den go jalan2 half way die again. this time cannot start at all. i tot carb, den check skali the spark plugs.best go to ur trusted mech check. :thumb:

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

good day to all... this few day weather bery bery good:cheeky:

no need to wash bike le haha

lolx.. i hope so.. but still have to wash... cuz later going planet again... :(

that sat.. went there and test test nearly all spocket..

So far test

15/38 - normal

15/39 - okok

15/40 - also okok..

Tested

13/39 - can FLY~~ top end-dead.. speed 100.... drag til 8RPM

14/39 - can FLY~~ top end-half dead.. speed 120... drag until 8.5RPM...

going to change today again... haiixx...

wanna noe de price of de side stand too, cus my bike tt side stand oso bend. den sometime even aft jus finish riding, den wanna kick start my bike again, cudnt able to kick start, den sometime one kick can kick start liao. ting bcus my side stand too bent liao. my fren oso said how come my bike like wanna topple like tt. lolx. let me noe de price once u got de quotation? thanks bro.:)

call ah chiong and ask him lor... 67474740

ytd was a bad dae for me sia, bike kena tow to bike shop. :cry:

haixx... told you can no need tow liaoz.. just kick nia.. abit hard.. BUT you can save $30 on the tow fee... or if really cannot.. put one pen and black tape it.. or park one side and walk back and find lor.. since you still DID kick it earlier..

what happen sia.

1) battery

2) wiring

can't.. working now...

sian man, this is a serious problem!

Any bike's issue is a serious problem... :)

hmmm.. call up planet and ask.. 67474740...

imo i think open stomach + standard endcan good oready... cos u touch your endcan, uncle will also touch your wallet:cheeky:

the fine bery the expensive ya:cry:

yeah lor.. open stomach + standard endcan can liaoz.. at least, they close one eye.. you open end can.. they open both eyes...

bro, imho, dont use aftermarket sidestand. standard one is the best. coz some aftermarket sidestand are made from some cheap materials.

try check ur spark plugs. tat time my bike can run, den half way die. den i start again can, den go jalan2 half way die again. this time cannot start at all. i tot carb, den check skali the spark plugs.best go to ur trusted mech check. :thumb:

maybe spark plugs also... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)