hmm i try yesterday and today with a wood block under the stand to hold the bike abit more upright,guess what i can start with 1 kick lao even after the rain..hmm maybe tomorrow go bikeshop bend back or buy a new stand sian lah waste money,btw u know how much is a stock sidestand?and a aftermarket one?anyway thanks for caring to replying!

No idea.I wanna change my sidestand too.Let me know the price when you change one. :cheeky:

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

hungry like duno wad fk.. duno wan eat in sg or go jb den eat.. =((

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

JB better :thumb::thumb::thumb:

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

JB better :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Yeah.I wanna go bukit indah eat beggar chicken leh.

hmm, if want do premix, around how much ah ;x

1Litre of petrol = 20ml of 2T...

that's wat i heard..

ooo.. where's that?? near custom ma?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

beggar chicken? wooo sounds delicious man damn u make me drool

u mean the cost or amount of 2t to be poured in?

if cost i tink shld be ard 500+rm correct me if im wrong

if u meant 2t like wad des said

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

what happen sia.

Wah sibei emo, today my bike suddenly dies on while riding, then push to 'cruise' to road shoulder found out horn and all cannot use. then i keep kicking also cannot. After awhile kick again, then can start le! emo sia, battery problem ah ?

my bike tt kick gear tt pedal suddenly drop off half way while on de way to skol. den nd to wait for 1 hour alone for the tow guy. den fking best th is, de lorry is damn fking small liao den he die die wanna tow one more bike aft mine, den when he moving de bike up the lorry, de bike knock onto my fairing den causing my fairing got stratches lor. motherfker tt fking tow guy. fk man. fking damn swai dae for me. :angry::angry::angry:

tt time u were at whr? going to?

dun do la. premix veri troublesome. :lol:

miss de jb ramily burger. hahax. :cheeky:

lolx.. i hope so.. but still have to wash... cuz later going planet again... :(

that sat.. went there and test test nearly all spocket..

So far test

15/38 - normal

15/39 - okok

15/40 - also okok..

Tested

13/39 - can FLY~~ top end-dead.. speed 100.... drag til 8RPM

14/39 - can FLY~~ top end-half dead.. speed 120... drag until 8.5RPM...

going to change today again... haiixx...

call ah chiong and ask him lor... 67474740

haixx... told you can no need tow liaoz.. just kick nia.. abit hard.. BUT you can save $30 on the tow fee... or if really cannot.. put one pen and black tape it.. or park one side and walk back and find lor.. since you still DID kick it earlier..

1) battery

2) wiring

can't.. working now...

Any bike's issue is a serious problem... :)

hmmm.. call up planet and ask.. 67474740...

yeah lor.. open stomach + standard endcan can liaoz.. at least, they close one eye.. you open end can.. they open both eyes...

maybe spark plugs also... :)

tow is oni $20. ah chong nv charge me for workmanship. but den treat him kopi money. hahax. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

i'm going planet later again to change spocket.. see who wan just come.. :) but.. i'll be there change liaoz.. den chao liaoz...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lol, just came back, they say fuse burn. then change new fuse and put inside fuse box can le. but now weird thing is, my temperature won't rise anymore. -_-

u jus came back frm jb?

follow adesmond2 go planet n ask ah chong?

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

Guys, how do u check for original KR block?

The serial number starts with?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

lol, just came back, they say fuse burn. then change new fuse and put inside fuse box can le. but now weird thing is, my temperature won't rise anymore. -_-

could be wiring prob like my friends bike.. press a couple of time n it moves.

so ex.. eat till become begger..

press summore tibaboooommm!!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

pm me your number?

yup.. most likely...

ex meh? btw, you went there and eat before? is it the one that TV shows de?

haha.. yours will nia.. :D:D

of cuz ex la.. eat liao u ji tao become begger..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

how ex? bring me eat! hahaha..

pm me your number?

yup.. most likely...

ex meh? btw, you went there and eat before? is it the one that TV shows de?

haha.. yours will nia.. :D:D

bro you got way to solve ah? hahaha.

hmmm.. ok.. inuki bring us there and become begger.. :D

how ex? bring me eat! hahaha..

bro you got way to solve ah? hahaha.

haha.. i wan also.. bring me also.. :)

of cuz... keke... teach you too many stuff liaoz.. must learn more stuff myself to increase my knowledge.. keke... :D:D

if carb overflow.. i also know how to adjust until wun overflow... :)

hmmm.. ok.. inuki bring us there and become begger.. :D

haha.. i wan also.. bring me also.. :)

of cuz... keke... teach you too many stuff liaoz.. must learn more stuff myself to increase my knowledge.. keke... :D:D

if carb overflow.. i also know how to adjust until wun overflow... :)

hahaha steady ask him bring us go!

yeah i know you taught me many stuff, thus you're my teacher! haha..

teach me! =x how to fix that temp thing anyway? it's justin's bike. he in ns.

Got so expensive meh?

hes only joking la jian

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

hes only joking la jian

Haha. i know

hmm.. just now ah cheong say my 2t keep leaking cos pump faulty. say not much of a prob. just that dont fill too much 2t everytime. so is it really not much of a prob? not that i dont trust ah cheong. just double checking.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.