Rounding in Singapore organised

Come to the outing man.. The more the merrier.. the time/location should be the one mentioned below.. (confirmation sms will be sent out by next week)

Time/date not confirm but MOST likely.

Date: 16/04/10 (friday night)

Time: 10.30pm ~ 0130 or later

Venue: KKFC (Kallang KFC, grab some stuff to eat/toilet)

Destination: KKFC - Kallang Leisure - Bugis - Orchard (rest at Cine for Super Latecomers) *if any recommendation of going conering locations, we are in.. and we have to spilt into 2 groups if the group is too huge.

Cine - Marina Square - Yishun Dam. (relax and chill there)

Ending with a supper somewhere near yishun.

Plans: Makan, have a feel of touring. Experience Rider please.. make your attendance. (if more den 20, I'll bring some tools along in case any tyre blast or stuff like that.. (looks like gonna to reach 20 soon)

Sorry to inform one thing..

Attire: Min shoes required. (No slippers) (shorts with T-shirt is fine) but coldness might overcome you *if the group is huge, we wan to be proud that we are riding KRs.

Average Speed: 90~100 (On KR meter) actual speed (78~88) For slower riders who always ride at 80, please advise beforehand so that we can arrange...

*Speeding not advise (do at your own risk/you never know what would exact happen until the exact situation)

More advise to be given later via PM or sms. Please be aware that if you join, the fun is definitely there. Of cuz, time plays a part. I'll plot the time/location, thus please.. PM me your number if u confirm coming.

List of people coming. (Come if you are keen to know stuff, to try stuff)

1) adesmond2

2) Manfred

3) saDdy_J

4) Firqhan

5) Emperor

6) Shamie

7) Old Alvin

8) Worm (Previous SBF Forumer)

9) Busteri (Previous SBF Forumer)

10) Danny (Previous SBF Forumer)

11) Sani (Previous SBF Forumer)

12) tik

13) Inuki

14) Young Alvin

15) Jiahong

16) denial.

17) Nash(might bring 1 or 2 other KR frens along)

18) Jian

19) Jay

20) Chanster ( First outing, give me some of your contacts thanks)

Pending with valid reason

1) Myst (Accident)

2) Jino (Might have Guard Duty)

Maps for newbies (do check out the CP for "gathering point after KKFC" even for old birds)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...travel_site_1/ (KKFC)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...travel_site_1/ (gathering point after KKFC) (the CP nearer to Nicole highway)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...el_site_23487/ (Cathy Cine)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...ravel_site_41/ (Marina Square)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...travel_site_1/ (yishun dam) (zoom out to see a bridge)

Anyway, those who put their names on here or reply my sms, I'll sms you the details later on. For those i don't have your numbers, please pm me your numbers if you really have some urgent stuff and still considering.. I'll sms you as well as long I have your pms...

*attention Newbies

*please wear jeans/jacket if you seldom or never ride at night before

*please write all questions you have in mind before coming down *that's wat I did last time* (but i ask at bike shops) haha

*please ensure your bike got petrol to last 50km.. imagine 20~30 bikes all go into petrol station.. haha.. that's headache to the petrol kiosk.. and all cars confirm *diao* haha...

KKFC - Cine (via Nicole highway) (7km)

Cine - Marina Square (via Orchard road) (4km)

Marina Square - Yishun dam (via dhoby ghaut/CTE/TPE) (22km)

1st Group (90~100) (actual speed 78~88)

No need to lead or last man.. all so pro liaoz.. haha...

2nd Group (75~90) (actual speed 68~78)

1st Rider) Shamie (pending her approval)

Saddy_J

Jiahong

last rider) Old alvin

Kindly read thru at least the intro section first before decide to post any comments.... thanks...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well.

gd. can save parking fee. hahax.:lol:

yeah. looking forward for tt outing. :)

lolx. mine is 100km/h, car is 120km/h. hahax. i'm a slow rider. :cheeky:

lolx. hope he wun feel bored n sleepy. :cheeky:

got motul 800 meh? lolx. no money sia. must save for my skol fee $36k. broke :cry:

ok. noe hu is he liao. hahax. :cheeky:

but our sg legendary VR is riding a hot pink krr150 wid a customize 2t oil. :lol:

wha. your 100 = car's 120 ar? no wonder man. yzr-m1 jiu shi bu yi yang.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Come to the outing man.. The more the merrier.. the time/location should be the one mentioned below.. (confirmation sms will be sent out by next week) Anyway, photo taking will be at KKFC N yishun dam.. Please park nicely at KKFC when you arrive... we will take over the carpark that's directly next to KKFC.. :)

Destination: KKFC - Kallang Leisure - Bugis - Orchard (rest at Cine for Super Latecomers) *if any recommendation of going conering locations, we are in.. and we have to spilt into 2 groups if the group is too huge.

Plans: Makan, have a feel of touring. Experience Rider please.. make your attendance. (if more den 20, I'll bring some tools along in case any tyre blast or stuff like that.. (looks like gonna to reach 20 soon)

Attire: Min shoes required. (No slippers) (shorts with T-shirt is fine) but coldness might overcome you *if the group is huge, we wan to be proud that we are riding KRs.

Average Speed: 90~100 (On KR meter) actual speed (78~88) For slower riders who always ride at 80, please advise beforehand so that we can arrange... :)

*Speeding not advise (do at your own risk/you never know what would exact happen until the exact situation)

More advise to be given later via PM or sms. Please be aware that if you join, the fun is definitely there. Of cuz, time plays a part. I'll plot the time/location, thus please.. PM me your number if u confirm coming.

1) adesmond2

2) Manfred

3) saDdy_J

4) Firqhan

5) Emperor

6) Shamie

7) Old Alvin

12) tik

13) Inuki

14) Young Alvin

15) Jiahong

16) denial.

18) Jian

19) Jay

21) Suetz (might go off earlier)

22) ERP )

1) Myst (Accident)

Maps for newbies (do check out the CP for "gathering point after KKFC" even for old birds)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_26198/travel_site_1/ (KKFC)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...travel_site_1/ (gathering point after KKFC) (the CP nearer to Nicole highway)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_12069/travel_site_23487/ (Cathy Cine)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_2544/travel_site_41/ (Marina Square)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_22387/travel_site_1/ (yishun dam) (zoom out to see a bridge)

Anyway, those who put their names on here or reply my sms, I'll sms you the details later on. For those i don't have your numbers, please pm me your numbers if you really have some urgent stuff and still considering.. I'll sms you as well as long I have your pms... :)

*attention Newbies

*please write all questions you have in mind before coming down *that's wat I did last time* (but i ask at bike shops) haha

*please ensure your bike got petrol to last 50km.. imagine 20~30 bikes all go into petrol station.. haha.. that's headache to the petrol kiosk.. and all cars confirm "diao" haha...

1st Rider) Shamie

Saddy_J

Jiahong

last rider) *most likely me if no one want this slot.. :)

remove

and input your name.. :)

Chanster.. do i have your number? If no, can pm me your tel? thanks... :)

and where you stay? maybe can arrange for someone to come down with you.. we have people staying around yishun.. we have people staying at Bukit panjang.. so.. all around singapore.. and they are here to make this gathering a big and successful one.. :)

Edited by adesmond2
updating name list

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wha. your 100 = car's 120 ar? no wonder man. yzr-m1 jiu shi bu yi yang.

ps. is my 100km/h = car 90km/h. too shag liao mind cant ting. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

I vote here very openly , no cross ...

if cross surely wont see first group alr , all open valve , also no order as we wont know them personally

i rather have us guys here ...

i know mostly all e old guys here ...

more easier to get along...

Btw , thoses who added their name to the list , plz rmb to highlight so we can see what you edited like this

if cross surely wont see first group alr , all open valve , also no order as we wont know them personally

Btw , thoses who added their name to the list , plz rmb to highlight so we can see what you edited like this

ok.. understood.. :) No cross thread den.. :)

I'm only looking at any rejection... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

agree. but still i voted for cross thread cus as wad adesmond said, more the merrier. :) den can cross reference one another bike. but after looking at wad manfred003 wrote, i 100% agree wid wad he said. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

haha.... yeah.. :) looking at comments.. you know?

stuff cannot be decided alone.. it's headache...

Anyway guys.. this is another stuff for you.. who is interested to visit hadi? If you are interested.. please sms shamie or sms me.. I'll pass your interests to her if you are on...

As for those who dunno him.. he's a KR rider who had accident and could not ride anymore.. Details will be reveal if you are interested to visit him..

When is this?

not sure yet.. have to gather the amount of people interested and we go down and visit him.. saddy_j visited him before.. :)

saddy_j, you wan to visit him? his nick is hadij.. also got a J.. :D

haha.... yeah.. :) looking at comments.. you know?

stuff cannot be decided alone.. it's headache...

dun worry bro, i believe we all will compromise as much as we can. more brain wrk out better den one brain. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

dun worry bro, i believe we all will compromise as much as we can. more brain wrk out better den one brain. :cheeky:

bro.. your gears gone case liaoz right? I might be able to find you a good lobang for 2nd hand gears.. that person just overhaul.. i'll give you the information later.. I'll ask and see wat else can be taken out and sell for him.. :)

No worries.. I wun earn a single cent as they need the money for their hospital fees and etc.. you have to pay them maybe around 50% of the actual price +labour fees..

Ah ic, where he stay? Go his place visit him right?

yup.. go down his place.. should be at jurong area.. west area..

i like ur red bike too.. esp when she >.o at me..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

uncle emperor end work alr ar

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

ahahaha tongue ahahahhaa

can lick lick too!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

organiser decide cross or kr only can le lor. but i think all kr would be better. looks nicer too. lol. but can confirm damn noisy cos our bike's a loud one. everyday go home at multi storey cp like telling my whole estate i'm home alr. lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Come to the outing man.. The more the merrier.. the time/location should be the one mentioned below.. (confirmation sms will be sent out by next week) Anyway, photo taking will be at KKFC N yishun dam.. Please park nicely at KKFC when you arrive... we will take over the carpark that's directly next to KKFC.. :)

Average Speed: 90~100 (On KR meter) actual speed (78~88) For slower riders who always ride at 80, please advise beforehand so that we can arrange... :)

1) adesmond2

2) Manfred

3) saDdy_J

4) Firqhan

5) Emperor

6) Shamie

7) Old Alvin

12) tik

13) Inuki

14) Young Alvin

15) Jiahong

16) denial.

18) Jian

19) Jay

21) Suetz (might go off earlier)

22) ERP )

1) Myst (Accident)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_26198/travel_site_1/ (KKFC)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_12069/travel_site_23487/ (Cathy Cine)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_2544/travel_site_41/ (Marina Square)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_22387/travel_site_1/ (yishun dam) (zoom out to see a bridge)

Anyway, those who put their names on here or reply my sms, I'll sms you the details later on. For those i don't have your numbers, please pm me your numbers if you really have some urgent stuff and still considering.. I'll sms you as well as long I have your pms... :)

*attention Newbies

*please ensure your bike got petrol to last 50km.. imagine 20~30 bikes all go into petrol station.. haha.. that's headache to the petrol kiosk.. and all cars confirm "diao" haha...

1st Rider) Shamie

Saddy_J

Jiahong

last rider) *most likely me if no one want this slot.. :)

remove

and input your name.. :)
bro.. your gears gone case liaoz right? I might be able to find you a good lobang for 2nd hand gears.. that person just overhaul.. i'll give you the information later.. I'll ask and see wat else can be taken out and sell for him.. :)

No worries.. I wun earn a single cent as they need the money for their hospital fees and etc.. you have to pay them maybe around 50% of the actual price +labour fees..

yup.. go down his place.. should be at jurong area.. west area..

Oh ic, let me know the date and time and location.

Anyway the person you referring to just overhaul and selling parts is hadi? if he's selling parts i might wish to get some..