lol. if really can see tail light of r1 dont throw la. give me. lol.

kr can tail haya? maybe haya and kr friends lor. haya waiting for kr. haha.

can we dont bring up those big bulls to this thread? lol. its impossible to compare one la.

when is the rainy season going to end.. hmm...

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Desmond. How much does it cost to service valve ? need to full service for it ?

no need.. around $3x...

a heavy mod spark of course might win a rxz(might).. so not to mention 3 king of 2b, if like that i think no one wanna get kr,sp,tzm la.. all get spark:cheeky:

my fren r1 that day let me see power.. 1 gear 100. ard 3 sec i think.. max 299.. how to play... i 1 gear still haven open he already like 12 cars away:cry:

if can see taillight, i straight away go throw my bike to east coast pk sea:cry:

can la, we kr fully mod can reach 400km, rpm 18000:cheeky:

lolx.. 400... i highly doubt so..

lolx. me even worst lor. de stylist whom i heard got go jap do styling one, n he help me do undercut, cus i ask him got ani suggestion hair cut tt suit my look. lolx. nw everyday look at mirror i feel so disappointed. no face to show ppl. have to wear cap. :cry: but duno is it bcus de hair style is nice but dun match my face, or maybe no use to dis fresh hair cut. lolx.:cheeky: guess we r brother in arm ba. :cheeky:

bro, chill man. let him said wad he wan, whack too much bike will spoilt, whack too fast life will shorten, so in de end hu is de total loser. :cheeky: chill bro. ride safe is de best winner. :)

lolx.. den scr** him up... haha..

i believe can

cos LC 125 can normal mod to 17+ km(wif 135 piston) n heavy than spark 135

why cant spark 135 mod more than 180km.

but spent alot of $ on mod lor!

can chase R1?(dun think so lor)

haha.. you try and tell me.. :D:D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. den scr** him up... haha..

lolx. i dun screw guy. oni screw pretty babe. hahax. :cheeky: but come back to ting, i ting de hair style nice but dun suit me. lolx.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

lolx. i dun screw guy. oni screw pretty babe. hahax. :cheeky: but come back to ting, i ting de hair style nice but dun suit me. lolx.

lolx.. ok lor... haha.. actually quite nice.. u need to adapt to it.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hmm.. any place to recommend for buying allen key & wrenches / ratchet for removing bike's fairing etc?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

anyone got place to recommend for buying allen keys & wrench / ratchet?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Hi KRR Riders... I just bought a KRR... I cant start the bike... I think fuel overflow because I dunno I need to close the fuel valve... How do I need wait for the fuel to dry or do I need to tow the bike to a shop? Please do advise... KRR Newbie here...

sian on duty.. boring

lolx.. den till can use com?

hmm.. any place to recommend for buying allen key & wrenches / ratchet for removing bike's fairing etc?

any hardware shop or mustafa... :)

Hi KRR Riders... I just bought a KRR... I cant start the bike... I think fuel overflow because I dunno I need to close the fuel valve... How do I need wait for the fuel to dry or do I need to tow the bike to a shop? Please do advise... KRR Newbie here...

pm of my tel sent..

kick non stop.. or wait for a couple of hours..

Very curious... of the speed a stock krr can hit on long straight at pg?

meaning? o_O?

wats the speed of stock krr can hit on a long straight road in SG?

after the 1st corner that stretch got abit down hill 190+ on my bike tried and tested dunno yr bike :cheeky:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
after the 1st corner that stretch got abit down hill 190+ on my bike tried and tested dunno yr bike :cheeky:

lolx... PG in MY...

Mustafa! :thumb:

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

bro dun speed.. speeding is dangerous.. :angel::angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Date: 21st May 10 (friday)

Time: 10.15pm last group that arrived (late comers) will treat us a drink from Mac/KFC anything before 10.30pm is acceptable…

Location: KKFC take pictures - Kent ridge (cornering location) - Laborer park (very nice place to take photos also)

Yishun dam will be decided later whether to go anot..

Primary Purpose of this outing: taking Photography (please bring your camera along so that everyone can take photography)

Secondary: clear valve/ Drag

I will clear your valve for you if you too long never drag.. den you can see the diff immediately.. :)

we maybe going mustafa if you guys wan to buy some tools and etc.. :)

Convey: No last man or first man.. slower group.. Please appoint one person to know the route well.. If you dunno who to appoint.. please be aware of my HP number.. I will back track if you really lost your way.. :)

People attending:

1) adesmond2

2) tik

3) Jian

4) Old Alvin

5) Saddy_J

6) Emperor

7) Chris (he always on de) haha…

8) Blue (confirm on with camera)

9) Suetz (confirm again wen date is nearer)

Route:

KKFC -->> Kallang Leisure (CP can drag)

Kallang Leisure -->> Nicole highway (Highway can drag) all the way till raffles before we continue to labrador park

Please change it to driving mode... else by auto it will be on bus mode.. :)

http://gothere.sg/directions#kallang%20stadium:Labrador%20Villa%20Road

http://gothere.sg/directions#Labrador%20Villa%20Road:kent%20ridge

Those who too long never drag, please inform beforehand.. I'll clear your valve before your bike start to get into formation for taking pictures… dun wan you to let your valve jammed while dragging after that.. :)

pending for more people.. I'll sms the remaining people who can't come online... :)

Edited by adesmond2

Time: 10.15pm last group that arrived (late comers) will treat us a drink from Mac/KFC anything before 10.30pm is acceptable…

Location: KKFC take pictures - Kent ridge (cornering location) - Laborer park (very nice place to take photos also)

Primary Purpose of this outing: taking Photography (please bring your camera along so that everyone can take photography)

I will clear your valve for you if you too long never drag.. den you can see the diff immediately..

Convey: No last man or first man.. slower group.. Please appoint one person to know the route well.. If you dunno who to appoint.. please be aware of my HP number.. I will back track if you really lost your way..

People attending:

1) adesmond2

2) tik

3) Jian

4) Old Alvin

5) Saddy_J

6) Emperor

10)candyzam(confirm again when date is nearer):0

Route:

Kallang Leisure -->> Nicole highway (Highway can drag) all the way till raffles before we continue to labrador park

Please change it to driving mode... else by auto it will be on bus mode..

http://gothere.sg/directions#kallang...20Villa%20Road

http://gothere.sg/directions#Labrado...d:kent%20ridge

Those who too long never drag, please inform beforehand.. I'll clear your valve before your bike start to get into formation for taking pictures… dun wan you to let your valve jammed while dragging after that..

pending for more people.. I'll sms the remaining people who can't come online...

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

close ur fuel valve, den pull choke n kick start, let ur bike run until ur bike suddenly stall. after it stall, close back ur choke, n open ur fuel valve n kick start again. dis method was taught by my dad, maybe will help. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

adesmond2, it seem like i cant view the map link provided. it said it cant find de kent ridge and labrador park location. wtf. :cheeky: guess dis coming outing i nd to reali memorize de route liao or else everyone whack i'm de oni last man behind. :sian:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

go to gothere.sg and see lor. mustafa? can enlighten me where ma? lol. its a maze inside there. with all the goods and people.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

I will clear your valve for you if you too long never drag.. den you can see the diff immediately..

Convey: No last man or first man.. slower group.. Please appoint one person to know the route well.. If you dunno who to appoint.. please be aware of my HP number.. I will back track if you really lost your way..

People attending:

1) adesmond2

2) tik

3) Jian

4) Old Alvin

5) Saddy_J

6) Emperor

10)candyzam(confirm again when date is nearer):0

11)Nash(Cnfm wen date is nearer):D

Route:

Please change it to driving mode... else by auto it will be on bus mode..

http://gothere.sg/directions#kallang...20Villa%20Road

http://gothere.sg/directions#Labrado...d:kent%20ridge

Those who too long never drag, please inform beforehand.. I'll clear your valve before your bike start to get into formation for taking pictures… dun wan you to let your valve jammed while dragging after that..

pending for more people.. I'll sms the remaining people who can't come online...

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
lolx.. den till can use com?

any hardware shop or mustafa... :)

pm of my tel sent..

kick non stop.. or wait for a couple of hours..

Don't need couple of hours la, that happen to me before. 20-30mins should be enough.

meaning? o_O?

wats the speed of stock krr can hit on a long straight road in SG?

He meant Pasir Gudang.

fwah, racer speed!

bro dun speed.. speeding is dangerous.. :angel::angel:

:lol: show your botak pic pls!

i cfm no go unless early tiu, sat still working moaning.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org