people! i need ur help and answers again!

if lets say someone is selling his bike and wants the next buyer to COI his bike from a bikeshop..

does this means tat the buyer can only be a subrider and the seller still remains as the main rider until the COI period finish?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
r1 ah kittt!

nope.. i dun like r1.. im getting ST11.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Yes asleep already lol.. today i going bedok area, won't be home, but if you wanna come my house take, i leave it at my letter box you come take?

sry bro, nw den see ur post, i'll come dwn dis weekend, maybe fri or sat. will sms u again. thanks. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

Desmond, have u check on the KR original block serial number?

sorry.. forgotten.. sms me to remind me again.. :)

I mean the serial number. Usually got pattern.

yup yup...

if lets say someone is selling his bike and wants the next buyer to COI his bike from a bikeshop..

does this means tat the buyer can only be a subrider and the seller still remains as the main rider until the COI period finish?

yeah.. dangerous.. like manfred mentioned earlier..

don c.o.i

he may run after u finish payment

even with laywer latter he can don transfer e bike to you

yup yup.. unless that seller is your bro.. den ok... other den that.. better not.. stil dangerous..

sry bro, nw den see ur post, i'll come dwn dis weekend, maybe fri or sat. will sms u again. thanks. :)

lolx.. fri? meet me den we go back together? keke... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. fri? meet me den we go back together? keke... :angel:

meet u? at whr bro? cus fri maybe if can get wud be aftnn get de leds frm blue, nite time not free. fri holiday loh... (yohoho). but still nd to study... :cry:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

nope.. i dun like r1.. im getting ST11.. :)

hahahaha..u give me $10000 also i wont belief u wan st11 lor! hahaha..sure is R1000 liaooo..hehe.. i think some bikeshops is like that..if wana transfer ownership means..getting a new loan over the current loan..so some ppl will add subrider..den coi..den xfer ownership after fully paid..u can get lawyer letter also ma..say u coi den xfer ownership at the end..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

kit steady go take a st11 den i take over from u.. $10k we split half half xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

dis wk night shift

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

meet u? at whr bro? cus fri maybe if can get wud be aftnn get de leds frm blue, nite time not free. fri holiday loh... (yohoho). but still nd to study... :cry:

afternoon.. -_-" evening lah.. 6.15pm exact.. :D

lolx.. after friday.. i'm a free man!! for 1 whole week... shoick shoick.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

COI he will add u subrider then u have to pay installment until finish. Two things can happen here.

1. You finished paying and he don't transfer ownership.

2. You make as many traffic offences(ERP, etc) and run away. (owner will kena)

Many pple don't recommend COI. If u still stubborn, come out with a black and white with 2 witness to sign.

If u don't want black and white but still stubborn, then u refinance the bike under a bikeshop. Will cost higher but the risk I mentioned above will not be there.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

saddy. why friday holiday? you take leave or wat? eh... blue. when you free.... that time you say confirm with me.. but till now.. no news from you. sob sob.

anyway. uncle alvin you know how to fix cracks ar?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

des. you meeting up with them jio me too lea. go there listen listen to you all lao jiao talk. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

i more sian!

long time not working liao

now working again........

sibei sian!!

jilat...

not feel like going to work:faint:

hahaha mc!

saddy. why friday holiday? you take leave or wat? eh... blue. when you free.... that time you say confirm with me.. but till now.. no news from you. sob sob.

you 2 come down collect tgt? ps was really busy and shag last wk..

hmm... which size of sockets & screw drivers should i get to open up my kr? i know that there are different size and all.. but which sizes more commonly used?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

guys, if for kips, the valve jam by carbon built up, can jus clean the valve or need to full service ???? how much to clean the valve alone ??

uncle alvin dun fixed cracks... because required fiber..

des. you meeting up with them jio me too lea. go there listen listen to you all lao jiao talk. haha.

ooo... meet up.. okok..

hmm... which size of sockets & screw drivers should i get to open up my kr? i know that there are different size and all.. but which sizes more commonly used?

you called me earlier? ps.. riding man..

actually have to see your bike bro.. allen keys buy whole set.. the rest.. depending on wat you wan to do.. den bring the tools along.. :)

guys, if for kips, the valve jam by carbon built up, can jus clean the valve or need to full service ???? how much to clean the valve alone ??

clean the valve alone around $35 in SG...

better dun COI

really no good de

later many problem

u buy

i takcare 4 u till u got class 2:P:P:P

i whish i know!

but i really dunno!