Originally posted by into_the_wind@Jul 5 2004, 02:10 PM

want to ask a question ah... I got a box from a old TZR and want to fix it to the KRR... will it look weird ah..? and will it cost a lot to buy the stand..? also i want to scrap the old bike.... an1 noes how much does it cost??

Its a personal preference. Some people just hates putting box on their KRR. while others perfer to have a box, just that they can leave their helmets there OR can do a bit of shopping with GF.. everything goes to box.

If u like it, just do it. Don't have to worry about how people look at yr bike. Cause, at the end of the day u'r the one using the bike.

actually, what stand are u talking about here?

Nike - Just do it!

BEN u later joining them at fong seng ma?? ............... can any1 teach mi how 2 get 2 fong seng in case i going later?? thankx.. :help: :help: :faint:

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@Jul 6 2004, 11:20 AM

BEN u later joining them at fong seng ma?? ............... can any1 teach mi how 2 get 2 fong seng in case i going later?? thankx.. :help: :help: :faint:

where u coming from? Its along Clementi Rd ... near NUS there got one bus terminal ... you can see a few food stalls just after the terminal ... one of them is Fong Seng.

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by misterbean@Jul 6 2004, 12:56 PM

where u coming from? Its along Clementi Rd ... near NUS there got one bus terminal ... you can see a few food stalls just after the terminal ... one of them is Fong Seng.

near PSA there?? got 1 malay or indian store huh?? rite??

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@Jul 6 2004, 01:14 PM

near PSA there?? got 1 malay or indian store huh?? rite??

yes! you got it :smile:

Adventure

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@Jul 6 2004, 01:47 PM

thank u.. maybe drop by later ba.. u all will be there from wat time till wat time wo??

7 pm onwards ... 1-2 hrs i think ... no plans :sweat:

Adventure

Guest into_the_wind
Its a personal preference. Some people just hates putting box on their KRR. while others perfer to have a box, just that they can leave their helmets there OR can do a bit of shopping with GF.. everything goes to box.

If u like it, just do it. Don't have to worry about how people look at yr bike. Cause, at the end of the day u'r the one using the bike.

the stand to support box.. a shop quoted me 150+..... so exp meh....

Guest into_the_wind

i want to go leh.... how to look for u all??

Open to all ... pls feel to add your name:

Fong Seng (Clementi Rd near Bus Terminal at NUS) Makan/Kopi

6 July 2004 (Tue) 7 pm

1) waikeat

2) misterbean (9672 7975)

3) sleepy

4) d33r82

5) kawa

6) A3rosmith (90909784)

Pending

1) DayDreaming0401

here got contact number ma.. u can call them n 2 meet up la..

add ur name in oso la..

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Jul 6 2004, 05:07 PM

fong seng how many people ?

y so early want?

they wan go race after dinner...

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Jul 6 2004, 05:40 PM

they wan go race after dinner...

sori i not lacer ...so i think i better not go....

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Jul 6 2004, 05:59 PM

he tok cok onli leh...mi cannot go fast anymore...if kanna catch again mi no need to ride anymore wahahaaa!!!!:cheer:

Open to all ... pls feel to add your name:

Fong Seng (Clementi Rd near Bus Terminal at NUS) Makan/Kopi

6 July 2004 (Tue) 7 pm

1) waikeat 90015042

2) misterbean (9672 7975)

3) sleepy

4) d33r82

5) kawa

6) A3rosmith (90909784)

7) Haizi (96999979) pending c wat time finish work.

8) DayDreaming

9) 95 emperor (thread starter) wahahaaaao_O

Originally posted by waikeat@Jul 6 2004, 06:08 PM

he tok cok onli leh...mi cannot go fast anymore...if kanna catch again mi no need to ride anymore wahahaaa!!!!:cheer:

yah lah .....racing bad for health ......hazard !:sweat:

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

Originally posted by R3sistor@Jul 6 2004, 09:48 AM

Kawa with box best.... wahaha.. i thk i the only one who put box behind among us whom been toking ard here.

Plus- can put helmet, misc. stuff, raincoat, and dun have to carry anymore sling bag or wat le.... Well, i am more to practical person whom dun mind other pple look.. Sure gt pple bio and say woww sport bike with box sia... alamak... haha But it fine with mi loh, and most important i too lazy to carry helmet le.. lolx

Minus- if u putting 1 helmet inside only when u ride, beware to cover it wth bag, as it will sure to move or bow up n dwn and causes scatches.. And any other small stuff which remember to secure it. To mi, box made my turning unsecure too, always have the thought that bike will fall when u turn and the stuff inside bowto another side.. lolx just my thought but nv happen.

Lastly, it do look ugly to mi... but bo bian...

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Jul 6 2004, 05:59 PM

mi too not lacer but racer... lolx.... only Waikeat is the lap king plus Katherine is the lap queen... We are all just lap soldier...

Pardon mi .... but it is the truth wat... U guys agree too right..

sh*t... slpy no matter hw aso want mi to go fong Seng now (jus called) If i go everybody go, i sure bite him.... pui pui... lolx

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 5 2004, 01:53 AM

wa still awake ar?waiting for euro?wa sibei sian

wait damn long leh..haha

eh

no leh

i dint post the reply on euro night

not sure why the time and date reflected is monday morning leh

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@Jul 5 2004, 08:40 AM

is there any way 2 make rims more chorme other than using paint remover?? dan how does it look like??

eh

more chrome?

how to more chrome?

if the rims are made of that material

then use paint remover come out is that color liao lo

how to more chrome? :confused: :confused: