dunno i hear my frn say only

^lol later like kana interview bring paper read infront yr face

lolx.. that one good one.. but hard to find one real one.. cause MOST of them is fake one..

haha.. i dun mind.. cause i rather you one shot everything ask better den keep on asking non stop on diff matters.. :)

that's wat i did when I'm a totally noob..

haha, i learn alot of things from you :p you my teacher :cheeky:

haha.. we are all shi fu(s)... :)

we all exchanging pointers.. :)

like camera.. I'm a noob... you are a pro in it.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

:lol: no la ain't any pro.. learning alot more.. contemplating to go on courses.

haha... courses to see gals? :D

I saw quite a few photo shops... TONS of chio bus.. but the price varies dependings on wat they wearing.. the most ex is around 2~3xx... swim wear.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey guys!... long time never log in sia.. been bz now in coast guard.

btw i think i saw tik n inuki on sun at jb. but never said hi coz scared wrong person.

when nxt big outing?

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

haha.. okok.. dunno how to spell... :D

hey bro.. your bike grounded?

lolx.. high speed bearing got for wheel de ar? I tot only for engine? lolx.. where u heard of this term? :angel:

btw, those who are coming and wish to ground your bike.. please bring your own grounding wires.. i dun have spares...

people who are doing grounding.. - grounding wires + clips for grounding

people who are doing leds - Leds + switch + some wires (i can spare this)

people who are coming to wash carb - any tools you can grab at your hse.. (MUST know how to take out your fuel tank) Can teach and guide.. but wun do for you.. :D

people who just come and add in the fun - please bring some snacks and water to enjoy the show.. (if you willing to help out, I'll be very glad..)

Btw, I might be doing my bike first.. so that i can spare time for you all.. :)

who ever got nothing to do

just bring 1 broom n do area cleaning

Ah siala.... lol

BROTHER! Emperor all miss you sia!

haha ah hai sia. typical racer. come forum straight find fellow racers. never say hi to budak budak. lol

lolx.. because you everytime everything.. on lah.. :)

haha.. chio racers wor.. power sia.. lolx..:)

eh bro! emperor huat ah! long time no see!

wah come in jio race! wee u wee.

:sleep::sleep::sleep:

U so fast ...

think all will lose to you leh

bradder!!!! xD u out liao ah! back in sg yet? eh track bring me go neh! teach me break track under 2 mins!

k2..... hi guys..... actually, i'm in da stress mode... too f*ckin stressed up... n in order for me to relieve dat stress is speed... n de safest plc for me nw is pg... tats y i'm lukin 4 frens or frens 2 b 2 go pg...

dun get me wrong... i'm nt those type of riders where by chio ppl nt for fun but 4 real....

btw i think i saw tik n inuki on sun at jb. but never said hi coz scared wrong person.

when nxt big outing?

ya we were in jb for fast game, nvr noticed u..?

k2..... hi guys..... actually, i'm in da stress mode... too f*ckin stressed up... n in order for me to relieve dat stress is speed... n de safest plc for me nw is pg... tats y i'm lukin 4 frens or frens 2 b 2 go pg...

dun get me wrong... i'm nt those type of riders where by chio ppl nt for fun but 4 real....

relak bro! steady wan, when u wan track lemme know, but rmb put me gear 4, 5, 6 kk.. =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

that time grounded le , but that time remember i call u say the carb like got problem , then i go home everything also take out then found out its the plug cap problem.. corustion

HAHA, you coming?

relax bro..you stress we stress

that time grounded le , but that time remember i call u say the carb like got problem , then i go home everything also take out then found out its the plug cap problem.. corustion

HAHA, you coming?

may b...............

dunno what to say.....

takecare.....

let the time slowly past n slove all the problem for u!

lolx.. high speed bearing got for wheel de ar? I tot only for engine? lolx.. where u heard of this term? :angel:

btw, those who are coming and wish to ground your bike.. please bring your own grounding wires.. i dun have spares...

people who are doing grounding.. - grounding wires + clips for grounding

people who are doing leds - Leds + switch + some wires (i can spare this)

people who are coming to wash carb - any tools you can grab at your hse.. (MUST know how to take out your fuel tank) Can teach and guide.. but wun do for you.. :D

people who just come and add in the fun - please bring some snacks and water to enjoy the show.. (if you willing to help out, I'll be very glad..)

Btw, I might be doing my bike first.. so that i can spare time for you all.. :)

bro. sry ah. wad is tt clip and how is it look like? :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

photo shops or photoshoots you mean? no la courses to improve and understand how to use lightings and connecting multiple flashes

lolx.. not sure...

when nxt big outing?

lolx.. next big outing, should be aug... "pre-outing meet ups soon"

haha.. ideal!!

lolx.. not for fun.. ooo.... fierce and fun rider...

dun be stress bro.. wait more and more white hair.. just relax man... :)

HAHA, you coming?

come and ground lah.. :)

he mostly coming.. keke...

bro. sry ah. wad is tt clip and how is it look like? :cheeky:

clips that's circle and can put wires in it.. choose BIGGER circles...

and bring cable ties!! I dun have spare for that.. caz I always need that..

eh. sorry. but the correct term i think is connectors. go internet find and get a rough look how it is.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

ya we were in jb for fast game, nvr noticed u..?

relak bro! steady wan, when u wan track lemme know, but rmb put me gear 4, 5, 6 kk.. =x

u sure nvr noticed me? i was infront of u guys. mayb bcoz i botak alrdy la.

n my bike i sent for paintwork so using shop's coverset. the guy with green head, black dented tank n red tailboard :thumb:

lolx.. not sure...

lolx.. next big outing, should be aug... "pre-outing meet ups soon"

haha.. ideal!!

lolx.. not for fun.. ooo.... fierce and fun rider...

dun be stress bro.. wait more and more white hair.. just relax man... :)

come and ground lah.. :)

he mostly coming.. keke...

ouh... if aug gd uh coz now im still in training n it shuld finish somewhere before national day. conferm can join u guys

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

eh. sorry. but the correct term i think is connectors. go internet find and get a rough look how it is.

haha.. correct.. :D

I not good with "words" i show you den i know.. haha... :D

u sure nvr noticed me? i was infront of u guys. mayb bcoz i botak alrdy la.

n my bike i sent for paintwork so using shop's coverset. the guy with green head, black dented tank n red tailboard :thumb:

ouh... if aug gd uh coz now im still in training n it shuld finish somewhere before national day. conferm can join u guys

should be able to.. cause all months most likely after 15th.. :D

HI fellow kr riders, i've just brought a KR150. But the tank is rusty should i have it changed?? if i do how much does it cost?? And also i went to start up my bike just now but no matter how i kick start/push start the engine wont rev... Isit dude to the spark plug??

Seriously desperate for answers.. Thanks

HI fellow kr riders, i've just brought a KR150. But the tank is rusty should i have it changed?? if i do how much does it cost?? And also i went to start up my bike just now but no matter how i kick start/push start the engine wont rev... Isit dude to the spark plug??

Seriously desperate for answers.. Thanks

no need to change as waste money.. unless you strike 4D.. :D

just put a "fuel filter" will do.. :)

hard to start? come down tml and we will teach you.. there's quite a few old bird coming.. :)

just got back :angel:

from? photo shooting session? lolx...

no la from city square lol

Wa sianz now all do thing without Artpark liaox la

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

Wa sianz now all do thing without Artpark liaox la

lol mayb u in camp neh? =000 kit's bike at KS? juz now went in saw his bike parkie there without fairing ....

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

no need to change as waste money.. unless you strike 4D.. :D

just put a "fuel filter" will do.. :)

hard to start? come down tml and we will teach you.. there's quite a few old bird coming.. :)

Tomorrow??? Come down where ah??? Can join or not???

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

lol mayb u in camp neh? =000 kit's bike at KS? juz now went in saw his bike parkie there without fairing ....

I not too sure y the bike there again

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg