i sold bike coz no money to buy insurance! now regret!

dun ever sell kr guys! hahahahah

Save the money get ar haha then can see u on the road again

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

backside itchy or just too fast?:cheeky:

everynight u go help him clean his stall la everynight :dozed:

ah sia la.. wet road on pg how u go fast? i not rossi sia.. ++ my bike can nvr clear meter.. fast as in faster den vespa u mean? xD

what thx to who what de I own u alot also ma ah hai one word only brother .. Eh iguess this few days u might wan come jurong meet me go boon lay eat nasi lemak haha

kk steady for u and manfred u say go up cambodia i also on!

Taking my 2a.now so scare omg !

ai zai bro! kr riders dun fail 2a wan!=x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

where got ppl go there 2am rounding alone one sia. crazy ar?

got

there got alot durain tree

some more last time dun have road light

somewnere inside still got one cemetery

either his crazy or really crazy or really really crazy or he just happend to go there = crazy:P

not crazy!

durain season alot ppl there

if u know the way

u can find very nice fish

can catch small prawn

n

if u lucky...

can see free x show:cheeky:

huh.. er... den count me out. lolx.

icic. nv been to kent ridge park before. duno whr is it. like mountain turtle. lolx. :cheeky:

got went there before. upon reaching there i suddenly got a goosebump. lolx.

ic. nxt time nd to explore kent ridge park but not de 99 turn. lolx.

wad happen to ur bike? how come conrod bearing burst?

kent ridge park good to bring gal there:cheeky:

nice place!

yup yup like artparks said white pink best combi for a lady rider IMO ....

ill check it out when im free ...

yea purple not bad might wan to try out purple on my next paintwork IF i did haha but my paintwork now more close to purple then blue sio ...

only purple not nice,must have metallic:thumb:

lolx.. you dare ar? Come lor.. I'll invite more for you.. :D

haha.. better not.. the amount of 4D you asked.. will be amount of "ties" you be breaking up with... not worth wat you are getting..

lolx.. sama sama... :) But.. you never continue to "know/learn"?

haha... that shop... i used to go as well.. price is alright.. cheaper den other shops.. err.. for the parts.. you have to specific that you WAN original... den they will get it done.. else.. most of the parts.. local...

the only thing is their mech not local.. dun understand english.. thus headache..

lolx.. haha.. kanna chop but nothing done?

got to see whether i in town or not.. u know ma.. run here run there..[

110/70 is quite good for kr.. regardless..got top/pickup and corner also very stable de.. high end that time tyre also can eat the road..[

thanks.. its sucky to know suddenly to need to be on medication for life.. she went suntan with a elder sister and a younger sister and oni she gana.. i guess god have a reason for doing that:cheeky:[

lolx.. yup 110/70 ok liaoz...

lolx.. that shop also not bad.. but.. never went because.. ex... I've asked the prices before..

learn what?

talk to them?

i believe the 4D $ thing,same like spend future $!

uncle alvin ur story on which page i read the first few pages all abt CTE tunnel 1 lei

4got the page liao!

but i read all:P

i sold bike coz no money to buy insurance! now regret!

dun ever sell kr guys! hahahahah

hw old r u. hw much ur insurance?

nice place!

bring gal ?

:shy:

Taking my 2a.now so scare omg !

just chiong only.haha

i 16th june TP 2b sia..

scare scare

not crazy!

durain season alot ppl there

if u know the way

u can find very nice fish

can catch small prawn

n

if u lucky...

can see free x show:cheeky:

haha.. i wan free durian and nice fish and watch x show!! bring me.. :D

only purple not nice,must have metallic:thumb:

lolx.. yup 110/70 ok liaoz...

lolx.. that shop also not bad.. but.. never went because.. ex... I've asked the prices before..

learn what?

talk to them?

i believe the 4D $ thing,same like spend future $!

4got the page liao!

but i read all:P

lolx.. learn to speak to them.. keke...

4D is future money.. but if you take something from them.. example 4D numbers.. you must give them back something...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha.. i wan free durian and nice fish and watch x show!! bring me.. :D

lolx.. learn to speak to them.. keke...

4D is future money.. but if you take something from them.. example 4D numbers.. you must give them back something...

durian n fish still got

x show no more,cos got road light liao!

can talk to them?

Sian sia.Tube puncture ytd.ZZZZZZZZZZZZz

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

but ah projector not bright one i also dunno why. only glare ppl

u can bring me im a girl:P

jun bo..forget u guy or gal le..

HAHAs

Sian sia.Tube puncture ytd.ZZZZZZZZZZZZz

ur bike no buyer yet ?

tube ?

my bike lyk abit puncture leh..

idk is no air or is punture

ur bike no buyer yet ?

tube ?

my bike lyk abit puncture leh..

idk is no air or is punture

u got yr bike but no license?

im a girl la:)

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
lol... you soooo off de ar? sianz....

lolx. ps. a bit hum. :cheeky:

that wan ah.. lols.. backside itchy la..

ic. den like tt how much nd for ur repair? i wud be heart broken if my bikey go dwn. :cry:

nice place!

hmm.. but i no gal to bring. :sian: but nvm, since u said got ppl bring gal go there, den hahax, go there see cai liao, or go there catch dog. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

haha,ya

lols

Pass phone no and address. Need to confirm u gerl ornot.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

oh. artpark. its just plain purple or purple with pink? i intending to do metallic purple lea. i see car with metallic purple lilke not bad.

blue : my bike now blue colour lo. eh. you see my bike twice alr lea. somemore is i go your place find you one lor. i not pretty then you forget liao ar?

saddy_j : its catch monkey and not dog if i'm not wrong.

inuki: ok. will call you again. want to go rounding with you also cannot. haha.

most probably sat should not be a problem.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.