den wad if u park ur bike den when u gonna retrieve ur bike u found out tt ur bike is half or 1/4 submerge into water? :cheeky:

den ar? push one side.. wait for it to dry as i'm cleaning.. den open up my carb/air box/fuel tank/ buy one bottle of 4T along first.. one bottle of 2T and one bottle of coolant.. diy everything FIRST... den try to start my bike.. it will take min 2 hours.. i think...

siao ah.. u think u riding wad.. submarine?

squat 1 corner cry..

haha... chiong nia.. if chiong still "maybe" can survive.. or ride up pavement.. if wait by the side.. confirm die..

lol.. dun cry... call hassan down to help out.. :D provided he can access the place first.. lolx..

yes

i love my wife

i also love other ppl wife too!

dun nid return to me

just stop this jet thing

cut at here!

haha.. jet jet jet...

no lah!

motor got problem!

do till now still cant.

today bring shop change batt n may b tml change magnet coil!

2 spare coil all cant use:(

no use $ to test!

that time real young

dunno how to test ppl

treat frz like my real bro

last time if got gal n male frz for u to choose to pillion

i 100% choose male frz

untill old liao

go throught so many thing thn know:(

why coil cannot use?? dun waste money to change coil.. super ex and not worth.. bring to ah chiong and ask.. he hokkien peng.. :)

i heard last time urs shop also got do porting for krr

somemore very cheap n power huh!

can teach me!

i got spare block to port.

lolx.. i wan spare block also... wait i richer den i go buy one stock.. mine also "half" ported.. :(

haha.. no... even got.. forget liaoz.. diff lah.. that time that gal say, she no money to eat, I'm thinking.. Ke lian sia.. So she want to borrow $50.. i say dun have.. $30? den ok.. den like this lor.. haixx..

yup yup.. alot of people in this life.. :(

i dun mind cheat by old man n children for small amount!

cos they cant earn $ for living.

i at bukit hoswee

got 1 old man ask $ to eat

i give $5

after saw him ask alot of ppl also!

but still ok for me:P

u know why?

cos my grandfather did this too at temple

when i was a kid n my family r poor

he around 70-80 yr old....

ooo... understood...

from urs look

can know u r smart guy

haha.. he's always smart.. :)

uncle alvin sell me block. my block spoil. =(

:sian: buy your own block.. ask you wan to buy hadi's block anot.. you die die dun wan... now bo bian liaoz..

wah what happen to yours

only scratches.. planet do nice nice for him liaoz.. :) but if got new block better lah.. :)

Bro Alvin,I believed u also know the technique rite..however u choose me humble!! haha!! But if u sincere,I can teach you or any pilots in here. I also know where to buy the porting tools in Singapore. I have the knowledge of a FULL Porting technique. Just PM me if anyone serious to learn..and I dont charge for a fellow KRR rider.

Btw,my technique will not damaged ya block cos theres safety limit porting dimensions and tolerances.

wow! I wan to learn.. but no block to "try".. Can I come and see how you and alvin port? :D

for the tools.. I think i'll borrow here abit there abit.. IF i need... :D

this one i really dunno the technique n dimensions

i got 1 spare standby to play wif it

i m sincere to learn whatever thing about the bike from anyone

lolx.. I also wan to learn.. learn til old.. :)

i got 1 spare

but standby for myself wan....sorry!

i got another 1

but condition no good

sorry

lolx... yo.. you still got spare rain coat anot? M or S? :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

den ar? push one side.. wait for it to dry as i'm cleaning.. den open up my carb/air box/fuel tank/ buy one bottle of 4T along first.. one bottle of 2T and one bottle of coolant.. diy everything FIRST... den try to start my bike.. it will take min 2 hours.. i think...

haha... chiong nia.. if chiong still "maybe" can survive.. or ride up pavement.. if wait by the side.. confirm die..

lol.. dun cry... call hassan down to help out.. :D provided he can access the place first.. lolx..

haha.. jet jet jet...

why coil cannot use?? dun waste money to change coil.. super ex and not worth.. bring to ah chiong and ask.. he hokkien peng.. :)

lolx.. i wan spare block also... wait i richer den i go buy one stock.. mine also "half" ported.. :(

ooo... understood...

:sian: buy your own block.. ask you wan to buy hadi's block anot.. you die die dun wan... now bo bian liaoz..

only scratches.. planet do nice nice for him liaoz.. :) but if got new block better lah.. :)

wow! I wan to learn.. but no block to "try".. Can I come and see how you and alvin port? :D

size small got.

how much the coil u ask b4 at ah chiong?

sin boon will call n let me know the price tml.

cos i change new batt liao!

scare he not happy .....

tml u going in ? hmm friday then i can leh i need go in sit quite long wor hmmm lol tml cant sad sia

i got 1 spare

but standby for myself wan....sorry!

i got another 1

but condition no good

sorry

also not i need lol u say sorry to me for what :cheeky:

Guest IceLkipz

Bro Alvin,do u have porting tools? Cos I think I know a shop in spore tat sells for less than 100 dollars for the entire set.

rain rain rain.. ytd wash bike today rain.. nb eat finsih too free.

Just now I macdelivery from 8am-4pm rain all the way. Heavy rain. Hahaha. More crazy. But tampines lucky never flood.

Buy them at Singapore ard 120-140 dollars. Refrain from buying them at Jb cos its more expensive and 90% of what they are selling are not original. They got excessive duplicated Kawasaki product stickers and they will paste on their own packaging and proclaim it is original unless u go to Kawasaki Distribute at Johor Jaya,then its genuine. I know..trust me.

U know where's the kawasaki distributor? I like to know.

den wad if u park ur bike den when u gonna retrieve ur bike u found out tt ur bike is half or 1/4 submerge into water? :cheeky:

Call BikeBulance. =P

size small got.

scare he not happy .....

Ah Chiong coil abt $70+ i last check with desmond.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Just now I macdelivery from 8am-4pm rain all the way. Heavy rain. Hahaha. More crazy. But tampines lucky never flood.

Call BikeBulance. =P

so cheap??

the 1 below the block got magnet wan

or is 2nd hand wan?

what i know magnet coil r very expensive.

Bro Alvin,do u have porting tools? Cos I think I know a shop in spore tat sells for less than 100 dollars for the entire set.

dun hav

use free hand,can?

just want to know the area,dimension....n skim head...

wad a cooool n cold day

hahas

hihi bros!anyone here know wat is the price of battlex tire in jb? and mi thinking of changing my bike colour and does kr ori fairing comes in black colour in jb or sg?cuz if got ori i must as well change to whole set new fairing then no need to spary new paint job lao thanks for replying..

ya sia.. if tamp rain till like that i cry lo!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Guest IceLkipz

Call BikeBulance. =P

Bro,I know how to go there but I am unable to direct you in here. Its basically a shop,similar to Lim ah boy Singapore but only selling Kawasaki spart parts from the minor to major parts at a distributor price. So its damn cheap !

Lets just say, a carburetor main/air jet pins may cost u RM15-20 per piece depending on size,there selling abt RM1-2 only per piece only. Did I shock u?

Edited by IceLkipz
size small got.

scare he not happy .....

ok.. keep one.. I'll get him to contact you asap.. :D

coil ar.. around $70++~100++ 2nd hand.. 1st hand.. 2xx...

have to call up and ask.. 67474740.. :D

Just look for ah chiong, ask price can liaoz.. :D

Oh yea, can say, "that fat guy black kr with box ask me to look for you" speak in Hokkien.. :)

ooo... sounds like a good deal...

so cheap??

the 1 below the block got magnet wan

or is 2nd hand wan?

what i know magnet coil r very expensive.

haha.. eno quote you rectifyer or some other stuff.. i can't remember wat i say also.. so many things.. haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guest IceLkipz
hihi bros!anyone here know wat is the price of battlex tire in jb? and mi thinking of changing my bike colour and does kr ori fairing comes in black colour in jb or sg?cuz if got ori i must as well change to whole set new fairing then no need to spary new paint job lao thanks for replying..

Both Spore and Mly selling original fairings but not in black bro..

haha.. jet jet jet...

ooo... understood...

ic.. but wad will reali happen if ur bike submerge into de water? which part will it spoilt? do i reali nd to overhaul everyth?

Call BikeBulance. =P

yup. i oso interested in knowing whr is de location for kawasaki distributor in sg. :)

call bike bulance? 995? :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

Oh yea, can say, "that fat guy black kr with box ask me to look for you" speak in Hokkien.. :)

ooo... sounds like a good deal...

haha.. eno quote you rectifyer or some other stuff.. i can't remember wat i say also.. so many things.. haha...

if for other guy i dunno to use other thn u to take for urs brother/sister n gal frz

i dun think i want to give lor

sorry.

ic.. but wad will reali happen if ur bike submerge into de water? which part will it spoilt? do i reali nd to overhaul everyth?

yup. i oso interested in knowing whr is de location for kawasaki distributor in sg. :)

call bike bulance? 995? :cheeky:

lolx.. depending on still can start anot after all i mentioned has been change.. because those are liquid that will "rust" your bike..

Water flood into your engine.. drain everything out and put in new 4T and change again after 2 days.. 2T, also water form.. will kanna and all that..

You need to overhaul IF water seeps in and you do nothing about it for more den 24 hours.. den the parts will "start" to rust.. *estimated nia*

if for other guy i dunno to use other thn u to take for urs brother/sister n gal frz

i dun think i want to give lor

sorry.

haha... dun worry.. I'll pm u.. :)

lolx.. depending on still can start anot after all i mentioned has been change.. because those are liquid that will "rust" your bike..

Water flood into your engine.. drain everything out and put in new 4T and change again after 2 days.. 2T, also water form.. will kanna and all that..

You need to overhaul IF water seeps in and you do nothing about it for more den 24 hours.. den the parts will "start" to rust.. *estimated nia*

haha... dun worry.. I'll pm u.. :)

but if u promise ppl liao

just carry on what i promise u early on too:P

old man,alot of pattern hoh:P

ok,will read the PM

did i see wrongly??!! Water level went up til kneecap!! and cineleisure sleeping ON the floor!! :sian::sian:

If like this.. I'll go for overhaul next day..

haha.. serious.. oni i hero still ride in the carpark cos the other way massive jam.. got to try my luck.. lucky me and my blackbaby survived:cheeky:

heng... but wad if u happen to travel half way den in front of u is flooded? ani suggestion?
just go.. u wait u die.. haha.. the rain will keep coming so bo pian.. change shirt to superman.. then shout te te te te... te te:dot:

yes

i love my wife

dun nid return to me

just stop this jet thing

cut at here!

i also want to love other ppl wife.. but fat and ugly and poor.. want to keep mistress also bo money:cry:

can i say a VERY FAT GUY

with box ask me to look for u?:makeup:

lucky today good weather again.. good day to corner away all yesterday dirt..:giddy:
haha.. serious.. oni i hero still ride in the carpark cos the other way massive jam.. got to try my luck.. lucky me and my blackbaby survived:cheeky:

just go.. u wait u die.. haha.. the rain will keep coming so bo pian.. change shirt to superman.. then shout te te te te... te te:dot:

i also want to love other ppl wife.. but fat and ugly and poor.. want to keep mistress also bo money:cry:

can i say a VERY FAT GUY

with box ask me to look for u?:makeup:

lucky today good weather again.. good day to corner away all yesterday dirt..:giddy:

is other ppl wife cannot frz wife!

but heard alot good frz cheat frz n disturb frz wife

endup wife go wif good frz!

did i see wrongly??!! Water level went up til kneecap!! and cineleisure sleeping ON the floor!! :sian::sian:

If like this.. I'll go for overhaul next day..

then the tp shout at me say carpark close, i also don give a darm.. actually wanna stop and pull the 4 bike up de.. but scare later ppl see le think i make one..then later claim me haha.. thats why i just leave the bike.. i can feel they crying me to help them up

heng... but wad if u happen to travel half way den in front of u is flooded? ani suggestion?

yes

i love my wife

dun nid return to me

just stop this jet thing

cut at here!

can i say A VERY FAT GUY with box?:cheeky:

coil magnetic $185+labour $25=$210 at sin boon motorshop at north...$ fly liao!

can buy n fix so cheaper

but since go shop check better give them earn n i relax relax

lazy go planet....too far!