can ah.. that time i also using.. but vickii prefer 7100..

btw 300v got 2 type.. 1 is 15w50 another is 10w40..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

haha...not cannot use la..but 300v like exp one..haha until now i use motul or belray gearoil only..haha..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

who wan dinner now

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Guest IceLkipz
Mr Hassan.. Welcome.. long long time never see

Thank you bro...I had been bz!

I think 2nd hand ah. Should be. Can't be that cheap haha.

Wow, original Kawasaki product? How far ah is the place from kastam?

Jb doesn't sell battlax tyre. Only SG. =P

Wahhh, racing block siaaa!~ Hahahaha!

Its abt 20-30mins from Customs.

hi guys.. KR rider looking for digital speedo meter.. do u know where to get it?? how much?? been looking for it for quite sumtimes...

Johor Kok Seng or Ah Boy JB or Singapoer Lim Ah Boy does sells those digital meters.

hmm but swear i saw it B4 lor at jb,and that time i go lab in sg wanted to buy the center fairing saw got black colour,any way thks for replying!

Bro,those are NINJA KIPS series,they are for JB market. Ours is KRR KIPS series.

300v is from motul wat? haha. ya 2 types. ah cheong say use the one for higher temp one. dont know wat he say japan bikes need to use that type one better. lol.

7100 nice? haha. jb ah boy got?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

but things like block, pipe all this i from there post to my house haha, how to carry to plane sia haha

no la i say only but if got ppl wan buy i sell lo :angel:

haha... post back.. POWER!! you not scare they run away with your money?

haha.. icic...

u mean pin becum shorter n cos piston move?

engine parts,i think sg better

just share the price (other place may b cheaper,but lazy go to far)

i just change (magnet coil $185),(retifier $55) n (batt $60 yuasa bigger wan)+labour $25

btw, alvin.. you know if change wat parts den need to run in? I also blur on this... :(

wah throw away? then wasted sia :lol:

running in the piston will make piston last longer, that was what i'm told :p

so better run in then not to. no harm anyway :cheeky:

yah lor! :cool:

lolx.. understood.. but.. if i run in.. i confirm late for work daily.. i need min 120 on my kr to reach work on the dot.. :(

more and more lazy.. haha...

blue: you know if jb ahboy got motul EO? 300v.

oh btw. if full servicing need to change EO, coolant etc on the spot right?

got.. 300v is more ex because of import fees is higher den singapore..

tio recall this whole week. sigh.

eh.. why kr cannot use 300v?

ooo.. can ma? I'm using it most of the time.. no money den use 7100 lor.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

inuki. buy and put la. kanna caught also pay alot money alr. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

haha.. icic...

btw, alvin.. you know if change wat parts den need to run in? I also blur on this... :(

lolx.. understood.. but.. if i run in.. i confirm late for work daily.. i need min 120 on my kr to reach work on the dot.. :(

more and more lazy.. haha...

got.. 300v is more ex because of import fees is higher den singapore..

ooo.. can ma? I'm using it most of the time.. no money den use 7100 lor.. :)

where more ex than singapore?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Guest IceLkipz

In a period of 2 weeks,my bike has been a target of mischief. First incident,my bike visor was smashed,pillion footrest was broken and replaced to the rear brake pivot! Handlebar was misaligned. Second incident happened today,my bike was found to be laying on the ground and some witness told me,someone pushed my bike over.

Edited by IceLkipz
blue: you know if jb ahboy got motul EO? 300v.

oh btw. if full servicing need to change EO, coolant etc on the spot right?

300v? no need so good eo imo. afterall what matters most is 2t. seriously.. using semi syn is more than enough imo.

In a period of 2 weeks,my bike has been a target of mischief. First incident,my bike visor was smashed,pillion footrest was broken and replaced to the rear brake pivot! Handlebar was misaligned. Second incident happened today,my bike was found to be laying on the ground and some witness told me,someone pushed my bike over.

wah who so bad!

Guest IceLkipz

Bro Glenn,your bike is a mean machine. Upz Upz!!

ah sia la.. muz be last time u keep disturb other ppl bikes.. now ppl play u back liao..

:lol: not that mad about bikes alr. changing back sports rim! :D

who say.. duno who changing all the parts den gg track laio!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

tml evening rounding anyone?

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

wtf. hu tt mf? manage to roughly noe hu tt mastermind?

tml evening rounding anyone?

eveing dun ting can. unless u wan nite time. i no problem wid nite time. aft 10pm but can only round till 12 mid nite. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

no la i buy then post my self from there

wtf! since when they got the right to stop u from bringing in those? not like those are guns or drugs.. anyway u can say is take out from ur old track bike now bring back singapore keep wan sell wan..

dunno they say is die die illegal thing to bring back to singapore idunno if he wan to play2 with me or true but i did throw away lo no choice:cry:

wah throw away? then wasted sia :lol:

wasted lo

park infront of police station ready hassan!

wah nash pgm ah?:cheeky:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Guest IceLkipz
park infront of police station ready hassan!

More worst...

:lol: not that mad about bikes alr. changing back sports rim! :D

Oh that will be nice!

ah sia la.. muz be last time u keep disturb other ppl bikes.. now ppl play u back liao..

who say.. duno who changing all the parts den gg track laio!

Oh bro, I never do such a mischief on other ppl properties or whatever b4..

wtf. hu tt mf? manage to roughly noe hu tt mastermind?

eveing dun ting can. unless u wan nite time. i no problem wid nite time. aft 10pm but can only round till 12 mid nite. :)

Well,bro..I dont know but whoever tat f u kcker is...just dont let me catch him in action.

bro then here in sg battlex how much?and dunlop wat tt900 in jb cost around how much? need to do some home work leh cuz going to change tyre soon lao.and thanks to those who reply..

Search in forum to find the price. Look at Unique thread under Advertiser in this forum. Now a lot of Battlax tyre promotion.

JB price I quote Ah Boy Jb Dunlop TT900 tyre price. (tubeless)

90/80 : Rm110-115

80/80 : Rm105

Btw, today tested my mileage 290km before reserve. Woot! (beat u chanster!)

Main/Pilot : 270/22.5 (standard beb)

Petrol : Petronas Green Color(the best one)

Style : Normal riding. 40km on expressway. Rest street riding. Normal. Not slow not fast.

My weight : 65kg

Hope it works for those who's trying out standard settings.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

40km/hr on expressway?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

where more ex than singapore?

300v more ex den singapore bikes shop..

... so jia lat sia..

no la i buy then post my self from there

dunno they say is die die illegal thing to bring back to singapore idunno if he wan to play2 with me or true but i did throw away lo no choice:cry:

wasted lo

wah nash pgm ah?:cheeky:

haha... ok.. post yourself.. like this ok...

haha.. i think can argue one... wasted.. one CDI gone... :(

More worst...

Oh that will be nice!

Oh bro, I never do such a mischief on other ppl properties or whatever b4..

Well,bro..I dont know but whoever tat f u kcker is...just dont let me catch him in action.

haha.. yeah.. else his hand confirm gone one...

40km/hr on expressway?

maybe he's saying 140 or max speed)+40? :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

im back..

blacksun u wan cyclone chamber ah? can fix original endcan i wan sell mine.haha

time for FS

bro your faring extend how must ar? the one below the pipe u do one side or two?

got 280 290 on full tank good lo.. me normal riding max 7k rpm, per liter 24.5km.. -.-

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

bro your faring extend how must ar? the one below the pipe u do one side or two?

one side only other one they say cant coz got side stand but i still see ppl extending the other side.lol 230 + paintjob

got 280 290 on full tank good lo.. me normal riding max 7k rpm, per liter 24.5km.. -.-

aiya yrs is different la yr carb big what:sian:

haha.. i think can argue one... wasted.. one CDI gone... :(

yea lo cdi + coil the one put into spark plug head that one:(

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg