wah siao arh nicholas? ur bike kena until like tt... then how u ride to ah boy?

i think by the time the skipper pay all 3 riders, his $50 stack fly away liao :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Jul 12 2004, 10:25 PM

i think by the time the skipper pay all 3 riders, his $50 stack fly away liao :smile:

but he only pay me nia...

i on his left side,

then a right side oso kawa

but too bad his fairing got scratch

Originally posted by Metal_Jawa@Jul 12 2004, 02:23 PM

bike mileage around 3k alreadi... sometimes got drag the bike but not very hard..not more than 8rpm...

1)when is it time for servicing?

2)what basic maintenance that i must do?

wah

3k liaoz?

so frm the day u got yr bike until now...u havent done any maintenance to it yet?? :giddy:

time to pay a visit to the bikeshop

tell them u wan to change to semi-synthetic engine oil

also ask them to help to lube yr chain for u as well

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Jul 12 2004, 10:25 PM

i took don's bike. really at a loss, so unlucky :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 12 2004, 09:22 PM

hai...sibei tulan ar..

jus now wen to aboy with firespilter..

then when we go in the shop

suddenly heard loud topple sound

then i rush out and take a look..

then sadly saw my bike kiss the floor..

god damn the skipper rider..

becoz of him 3 bike on the floor

dunno wat the FISH he is doing

wan to start bike end up fall bike

cB him...then urgue with him

he keep on saying no money no money..

then i look at my damage mirror drop..

chainguard bend in

balancer chip off abit

then clutch lever the BALLs crack and drop..

and after he keep on pestering me i tel him to pay for my mirror only

when he take out the $10 note

wah...got a whole stack of fifty dollar note leh..

kaoz

wat a day for me...:giddy:

wah laoz

start bike can start until it peng?? smlj?!?!

anyway what time u were at LAB tdy? dint hear u mention it when i called?

i was there ard 4-8pm

:sleep:

Originally posted by Nicholas_Yu@Jul 12 2004, 10:31 PM

eh, don and i were there from 4+ till almost 9 leh. where u parked?

right outside ah boy the 3rd parking slot lor..

r u all riding grey kips?

so u r the one wanted to buy faring ar..

coz don fone me at ard 4plus

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jul 12 2004, 10:17 PM

den asked him to give u 50 bucks lar kaoz ..

anyway ah boy there onli ..

take all the things he made damaged and ask him to pay at the counter ...

this kinda person oso have ..

yah..i oso will aim his $50 note...hahahaha :cheer:

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 12 2004, 10:23 PM

forget it lah..

lucky i pillion firespiltter there ar...

if not usually when i ride alot i sure bent back the pillion stand one

luckily i pillion him then i neber bent back

which save my tailboard..

and thank god i change signal to car one last 2 week oso save my side fairing ar..

signal change to car 1?is look like how 1?haha...suaku n hw it saved d side fairing?

so ur fairing totally nv kena scratched at all?

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 12 2004, 10:42 PM

wah laoz

start bike can start until it peng?? smlj?!?!

anyway what time u were at LAB tdy? dint hear u mention it when i called?

i was there ard 4-8pm

:sleep:

becoz last min firespiltter sae wan to meet up mah..

then both of us r there looking for pilot jet..

aiya todae kan bua sway lah...

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 12 2004, 10:51 PM

signal change to car 1?is look like how 1?haha...suaku n hw it saved d side fairing?

so ur fairing totally nv kena scratched at all?

ya lor totally neber scatch at all leh...

or else i will kill him and his him to pay for all my DIY effort ar..

but tink about it i still consider heng leh

with that impact my balancer and pillion stand save my whole set of fairing ar..

Originally posted by Nicholas_Yu@Jul 12 2004, 10:30 PM

i took don's bike. really at a loss, so unlucky :cry: :cry: :cry:

juz dat day don's bike kena thief..den now ur turn

seems like teck whye dere lotsa idiots.n when i tink of whu may b d culprits..

1st ting come to mind is malays..duno y..

guys dun flame me for being racist!! :bouncefire:

btw nicholas,ur bike before kena thieves hor,was d pillion seat handle bar dere?

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 12 2004, 10:54 PM

ya lor totally neber scatch at all leh...

or else i will kill him and his him to pay for all my DIY effort ar..

but tink about it i still consider heng leh

with that impact my balancer and pillion stand save my whole set of fairing ar..

if dats d case now everytime i park at wateva place i tink im gona lift up d pillion footpegs ar...

i'm back, guys...

my internet was down for a few days due to me not being able to pay for my internet fees, HAHAHA...

spent 5 hours at HKL doing my bike...

did a full service on my block, changed my piston and bought a 2nd hand end can plus carbon my pipe. total cost $305... and 5 hrs of waiting.....

my piston burnt quite badly and the block dirty like hell...

now my bike running in and very silent.... hahahah.....

heart abit pain to spend $300+ but better spend now that when something happends....

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/pa4fedb5a9dccfbe16d05f4492c0455ed/f72b008a.jpg
Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 12 2004, 10:57 PM

if dats d case now everytime i park at wateva place i tink im gona lift up d pillion footpegs ar...

not so kua chang lah...

btw done where u park ur bike wat color wan?

Originally posted by Sever@Jul 12 2004, 11:02 PM

i'm back, guys...

my internet was down for a few days due to me not being able to pay for my internet fees, HAHAHA...

did a full service on my block, changed my piston and bought a 2nd hand end can plus carbon my pipe. total cost $305... and 5 hrs of waiting.....

heart abit pain to spend $300+ but better spend now that when something happends....

piston jam rite..

remeber wat i told u one the fone?

i'm back, guys...

wa $305!siber rich leh

n u let HKL mech do ur bike ar?wa.haha

i'm back, guys...

bro when u run-in

ride carefully leh

coz riding slow is more dangerous then riding fast leh

look more often on ur side mirror

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 12 2004, 11:04 PM

wa $305!siber rich leh

n u let HKL mech do ur bike ar?wa.haha

is there a problem with the mechs there??...

i think they did a pretty good job, since i has there watching the whole time...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/pa4fedb5a9dccfbe16d05f4492c0455ed/f72b008a.jpg
Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 12 2004, 11:06 PM

bro when u run-in

ride carefully leh

coz riding slow is more dangerous then riding fast leh

look more often on ur side mirror

yeah not very used to 80KM/h all the way

and have to do like 600KM of it...

AGHHHHHHH

about the pipe, i checked with them, they say my pipe never open before, only my end can. so i'll return the spare to my friend and check if he's interested in selling it.

i do have a spare modified end can, if you're interested.....

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 12 2004, 10:49 PM

right outside ah boy the 3rd parking slot lor..

r u all riding grey kips?

so u r the one wanted to buy faring ar..

coz don fone me at ard 4plus

yah lo, cost me a bomb, thinking of using the money to upgrade pc one, now all spend on redo my bike. hope won't kanna again. hope tml will have the seat. now have to take kup to work. :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Sever@Jul 12 2004, 11:10 PM

yeah not very used to 80KM/h all the way

and have to do like 600KM of it...

AGHHHHHHH

about the pipe, i checked with them, they say my pipe never open before, only my end can. so i'll return the spare to my friend and check if he's interested in selling it.

i do have a spare modified end can, if you're interested.....

ok u help me chk with ur friend ok..

end can i oso got one liao..

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 12 2004, 11:02 PM

not so kua chang lah...

btw done where u park ur bike wat color wan?

u asking where don parked his bike? he parked juz in fornt of lab. the one with 2 helmets: one on top of the pillion sit the other by the side hanging. silver kips black helmets

Originally posted by Nicholas_Yu@Jul 12 2004, 11:13 PM

u asking where don parked his bike? he parked juz in fornt of lab. the one with 2 helmets: one on top of the pillion sit the other by the side hanging. silver kips black helmets

sh*t.. lah u ask him chk his side fairing...right side..

were u all ard at 6plus?

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 12 2004, 11:17 PM

sh*t.. lah u ask him chk his side fairing...right side..

were u all ard at 6plus?

think on our way back from walk from mah motors and motorx. okay i message him