lolx. but must choose husband wid money. :cheeky:

haha... agreed.. but if your husband doesn't love you.. den jialat.. and "most" rich guys will flirt after some time..

but during the accident the footrest wasnt harmed??

yah i want the original clutch plates..i noe uncle chong side is 90 bucks..super ex la..if change in jb original ones how much ar?

jalal if i change i need u to go with me to make sure its authentic!

unharmed.. lolx.. hard.. JB-sept~nov.. unsure yet.. $$$ flow very tight nowadays.. :(

Looking for jogging kaki at north.

jayyoshi left gear side ,half of Desmond price $20.

If I know play world cup,I win alot Liao!I choose Spain win 1-0,but dunno how to buy.

blueI got stock front/rear n nissin front,if I not wrong!all not in my house-).

haha.. alvin snatch business.. :p

dun worry.. I just put there nia.. wait you sell finish liaoz den I sell mine.. :p

uncle alvin i'll take it! i will be teaching at sembawang and woodlands on tuesdays wednesdays and thursdays..tues and wed i finish at 630pm and thurs i finish at 12 pm.. u stay near woodlands right? let me noe when and where u wanna deal and i'll be there!

91265976 my no.!

btw ur that footrest still in good working condition right? lol. mine drop too many times untill change gear the time got prob..

lolx.. Once you free just call him.. if he's at home den you go and grab it.. but if he's asleep.. or not at home, den meet up another time.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

uncle alvin i'll take it! i will be teaching at sembawang and woodlands on tuesdays wednesdays and thursdays..tues and wed i finish at 630pm and thurs i finish at 12 pm.. u stay near woodlands right? let me noe when and where u wanna deal and i'll be there!

91265976 my no.!

btw ur that footrest still in good working condition right? lol. mine drop too many times untill change gear the time got prob..

Clutch plate I change less then 100 rm only lo

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

hi people! total krr noob here. just want to ask, would it spoil my engine if i just switch off my engine using my key? or do i have to switch off the engine using the red button? on the right? is there any difference? would it affect my engine in any way?

hi guys, need tips here. currently my 2t still got abt half and i dunno wat brand 2t the shop owner used. can i topup with any 2t from other brands? is it advisable to mix 2t from different brands?

and on my speedometer theres a fuel logo. it will also light up if i topup full fuel. is it spoilt? or it should always be lighted up?

kindly assist guys :angel:

"the oldest kind of Fear, is Fear of the Unknown..."

hi people! total krr noob here. just want to ask, would it spoil my engine if i just switch off my engine using my key? or do i have to switch off the engine using the red button? on the right? is there any difference? would it affect my engine in any way?

can.. my bike dun have engine off switch,, wun damage...

Hi all bro may I check with your all the krr meter backlight is using what type of bulk ? Is t10 ??

2 T10 1 T5.. :)

hi guys, need tips here. currently my 2t still got abt half and i dunno wat brand 2t the shop owner used. can i topup with any 2t from other brands? is it advisable to mix 2t from different brands?

and on my speedometer theres a fuel logo. it will also light up if i topup full fuel. is it spoilt? or it should always be lighted up?

kindly assist guys :angel:

can be mix.. dun worry..

it will ALWAYS light up if you engage neutral.. If gear 1~6, no lights unless 2T low. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

liked. eee glenn bua cao wan =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

can be mix.. dun worry..

it will ALWAYS light up if you engage neutral.. If gear 1~6, no lights unless 2T low. :)

yah bro ..the 2 t10 is foe rpm and speed meter right..

for T5 is for which area ?

yah bro ..the 2 t10 is foe rpm and speed meter right..

for T5 is for which area ?

Fuel gage.. :)

92likes already! gogo :cheeky:

lol... need alot of people man.. tiring.. just ask finish all my department de..

can be mix.. dun worry..

hi there, thankx for the help. i juz bought Mobil Super 2t, but it didnt state if its semi-synthetic or full. how do i know of its grade?:help:

"the oldest kind of Fear, is Fear of the Unknown..."

hi there, thankx for the help. i juz bought Mobil Super 2t, but it didnt state if its semi-synthetic or full. how do i know of its grade?:help:

err.. pour abit and go somewhere you can get at least semi.. those 2T you brought.. cannot wack one.. and valve jammed easily...

go planet if you are near.. else any bike shop, tell them you wan fully synthetic, motul 710.. price around $22..

eh gear 6 rpm 8 is at around wad spd ar? my speedo is officially dead cant see no spd ....

and 12.5k rpm around how much oso?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Was wondering what's the most cheapest fully synthetic 2T? and how much?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

haha i dont deny! the prob is this kind of competition is like this

ahah.. im the 396th likes.. ahha.. tonight how?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

i anything.. cfm anything sms me..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Wanna ask again the ori rear back light cover and signal light look like wired. Saw alot ppl changing the cover and remove it the signal light .what the rear light cover can replace the original wan ?

How much will cost and can fully fit ?

haha... agreed.. but if your husband doesn't love you.. den jialat.. and "most" rich guys will flirt after some time..

unharmed.. lolx.. hard.. JB-sept~nov.. unsure yet.. $$$ flow very tight nowadays.. :(

haha.. alvin snatch business.. :p

dun worry.. I just put there nia.. wait you sell finish liaoz den I sell mine.. :p

lolx.. Once you free just call him.. if he's at home den you go and grab it.. but if he's asleep.. or not at home, den meet up another time.. :)

really PS

cos i dun like to use hp

the time i use hp is when i working or outside my house

after reach hm

keep inside drawer liao thn go room :sleep:

but check once awhile...

both stock kr front and back pump right? how much u selling? i interested :D

pump.. front and back pump..

mine stock..

thn why u want to change??

spoilt??