eh gear 6 rpm 8 is at around wad spd ar? my speedo is officially dead cant see no spd ....

and 12.5k rpm around how much oso?

lolx.. depending on your spocket size... :)

really PS

cos i dun like to use hp

the time i use hp is when i working or outside my house

after reach hm

keep inside drawer liao thn go room :sleep:

but check once awhile...

haha.. we understand.. we are uncles.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wah..zakii sae until quite detail le,still nid to c spocket size..

so many things to learn..

0.o

Was wondering what's the most cheapest fully synthetic 2T? and how much?

gd qtn.

i aso wan to kw.haha

btw,semi will so call 'spoil' engine ? or valve jam easily ??

vote vote vote :cheeky:

number 501

upzzzzz

oh oh still muz see size 1 ar hmm mine is 15/38

wah..zakii sae until quite detail le,still nid to c spocket size..

so many things to learn..

0.o

haha i oso duno ride 7 mths + liao still got lots to learn noob here

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

thn why u want to change??

spoilt??

i dunno market price

both front n rear pump

i give u "PM" u

hm spoil lor.. i also not sure market price. i check alr get back to you! :) thanks bro!

number 501

upzzzzz

Wanna ask again the ori rear back light cover and signal light look like wired. Saw alot ppl changing the cover and remove it the signal light .what the rear light cover can replace the original wan ?

How much will cost and can fully fit ?

ppl will remove the whole rear mud guard together with the tail light...the mud guard cn use RXZ one...taillight cn use many x1,x1r,spark135,cbr150,125z or rxz,tzm...if u use rxz mudguard....jb to do around 60 rm..sing 30 bucks

Some memories cant be erased...

haha,learn tgt

hw u c ur size ??

wads mudguard ?

haha,learn tgt

hw u c ur size ??

wads mudguard ?

mudguard is the black thing behind..below ur tailight...

sproket size cn b seen on it...use a torch light and see...if its clean it easier to see

Some memories cant be erased...

Hi pilots :) Need ur help. I'm looking for standard rear tailboard. Left, right and the small centre piece at the back. Would appreciate it if it's uncut and not cracked. Slight scratches don't matter. Do pm me if u have :) Thanks

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

baik lilin.

lame tk nampak.

*spidey*

LoL.. been busy with things uh... just stopped werking oso... :sian:

Guys. I somehow these days find it hard to go beyond 120km/h. Maybe im abit not confident to open the throttle but i can feel its not that smooth to throttle more than 120km/h. Any idea why ? I change batt, Plug coil but still cannot find the smoothness going more than 120km/h.

cannot ar??? i oso cannot. but once got one bike weng beside you one, confirm sure u drop gear than u chase. i guess u will go over 190km/h wan. hahahha

the road lo but slide to the grass lol:lol:

i also got bring back souvenir pg grass

racers.... scared... hahhaa... u guys joining the event?

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

2008 ~ PRESENT : Kr150

2010 ~ PRESENT : CBR4 FIREBLADE

gd qtn.

i aso wan to kw.haha

btw,semi will so call 'spoil' engine ? or valve jam easily ??

semi wun "spoilt" engine.. still okok... valve will jam easily if you use those "normal 2T" because they are raw.. like EO have 4T and mineral oil.. 4T have semi and fully as well.. so mineral oil is raw one.. got it? :)

ok.. now you have to see who is using same as you.. :)

15/38... any members? :)

ppl will remove the whole rear mud guard together with the tail light...the mud guard cn use RXZ one...taillight cn use many x1,x1r,spark135,cbr150,125z or rxz,tzm...if u use rxz mudguard....jb to do around 60 rm..sing 30 bucks

lolx.. come come.. i sell $10... who wan?? :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yor...bro

mine is malaysia special edition ..

possible dun remove the ori mud guard and fit the X1 tail light ? or must fit with one whole pcs (mud guard + tail light).

sry bro no expert on motorbike..attach image the taillight issit the yamaha X1 ..

i saw got ppl mod this to KRR..very nice...don't know this tail light will cost how much ?

Jb which shop recommend mod this kind of thing ..?? malaysia dun have x1 model ,don't know will hard to get x1 tail light or nop ?

yamaha-x1r-rear-lamp1.jpg

Edited by sweeseng1985

any1 knows where to get good condition 2nd hand kr rims? How much does 1st hand kr rims and 2nd hand kr rims roughly cost? Just post the reply on this thread itself, no pm-ing, thanks

i tink a brand new set front back cost around 500+ sing? i got a pair at home wanted to sell but duno 2nd hand worth how much

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

LoL.. been busy with things uh... just stopped werking oso... :sian:

cannot ar??? i oso cannot. but once got one bike weng beside you one, confirm sure u drop gear than u chase. i guess u will go over 190km/h wan. hahahha

wad event?

i gg jb ah boy now 1st.. anything sms me..

Edited by Jundeang

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

what racer?:dot:

what event? the fun lap event? o_O

Edited by .CandyZam.
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Hi pilots :) Need ur help. I'm looking for standard rear tailboard. Left, right and the small centre piece at the back. Would appreciate it if it's uncut and not cracked. Slight scratches don't matter. Do pm me if u have :) Thanks

how much u wan offer ?

yor...bro

possible dun remove the ori mud guard and fit the X1 tail light ? or must fit with one whole pcs (mud guard + tail light).

sry bro no expert on motorbike..attach image the taillight issit the yamaha X1 ..

i saw got ppl mod this to KRR..very nice...don't know this tail light will cost how much ?

Jb which shop recommend mod this kind of thing ..?? malaysia dun have x1 model ,don't know will hard to get x1 tail light or nop ?

i got x1 tail light and x1r tail light u wan ?

wad event?

i gg jb ah boy now 1st.. anything sms me..

**** i should wake up early

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

yor...bro

the pic is x1r tail light not x1

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

i tink a brand new set front back cost around 500+ sing? i got a pair at home wanted to sell but duno 2nd hand worth how much

i sell $200 front/rear with botak tires/with used brake disc/with rear hub/without the front speedo hub.

wah so little onli ar like this just rims oso not enuff to buy a new set of spooky with disc brake and tyre everything

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

fellow brothers, can spread around for me? joined this competition..

http://www.cathayphoto.com.sg/mycathayphoto/gallery/maureen1024/1216-smile-child

help me like this link, click on the up arrow at the right :)

voted. nice pic. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

wah so little onli ar like this just rims oso not enuff to buy a new set of spooky with disc brake and tyre everything

Becoz it's 2nd hand lah tat u get little..

IF 1ST HAND & 2ND HAND PRICE IS THE SAME, NO MEANING WAT.. :sian: :sian:

Funny or wat, u selling 2nd hand but expecting a sum tat will fund you for new set of your "spooky with disc brake and tyre everything"

U really funny guy ar..

Edited by HaiR1
What different between x1r and x1 Tail light .

Bro if fix to the bike have to mod any bracketand need the mud guard ?

er the led light 4 or 6 lo x1r de tail light bigger

Becoz it's 2nd hand lah tat u get little..

IF 1ST HAND & 2ND HAND PRICE IS THE SAME, NO MEANING WAT.. :sian: :sian:

Funny or wat, u selling 2nd hand but expecting a sum tat will fund you for new set of your "spooky with disc brake and tyre everything"

U really funny guy ar..

very funny meh ? one new spooky with everything cost about 300+sg

new rim cost 500+

sell 300+ for 2rd hand cannot meh ? dots