did my full service (change coolant, eo, spark plug, wash carb, valve) plus wash block n piston at planet, den dey said my block n piston freaking serious, gotta change. gonna broke soon le. :cry:

bro... another pic.. that pic doesn't show the "clips"..

hi guys. i remember that someone posted up a event ( a few weeks ago) that will be held next week, going cineleisure and a few more places. who is organising this event? pls mgs me.thx :)

pm me.. :)

I'll post up again this coming week... :)

guru all big bike liao.

like what ah pek lah,ck86,firespiltt....mystery...

u check back they talk about bike

some more all talk potato very well one.

last time got 1 fake guru here act like super guru

later kana bome by rear guru .........

cant say the story

if not ppl know who's that liao...:D:D

lolx.. so power ar?

normally ur all go jb which motor doing some mod ??

any reconmened shop ...??i from jb ..but no very sure which shop reliable ...saw oppisite the police station (beside to city bank )got one shop got alot of sg bike parking at there ..issit the shop price is ok ?

KS or JB ah boy.. :)

hey bro tanx. but i've already got a united brand racing 2t fully synth, got it at defu. recommended by a mech there. tanx alot

good to hear that bro.. so how is it? No more 2T light lights up right? :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Dont save on 2T money, its what seperates the piston from the wall. Piston jam then headache.

Anyone still in contact with all the krr guru?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

hmm..bro just use whatever complies with ur budget. ur bike is what it eats. even if cheap but fully doesnt mean its good either..summor the better ones may just be afew dollars more exp..if u really plan to whack ur bike, dun save those few dollars..if u wanna save those few dollars then i think u can just go caltex and buy the fully synthetic 2t there..think 12 dollars plus only..

semi or fully the difference if i not wrong is the viscosity..valve jam easily or not, well its subjective. if u whack ur bike, the carbon in ur valve will be cleared. but then again ur piston might have a tough time coz ur 2t sucks.

its basically the quality of the lubricant. the more u willing to spend, the better it is..fully synthetic is best for the engine. if u use semi then dont whack the bike.. if u want cheap and good for engine, wont be fast. if u want cheap and fast, wont be good for engine. if you want fast and good for engine, wont be cheap. always rmb this. lol.

btw, diff 2 stroke bikes have different optimal 2t brands. for kr apparently after much trials, motul 710 seems to be the most popular. now that the prices have reached ridiculous levels, might be time to switch to other alternatives which are still good but without being so expensive.

wow. thats rude. it was just a passing comment by someone who hasnt been in the biking world for long. y the sarcasm? absolutely unnecessary and non constructive comment.

bro, ur block cant be polished? ur piston looks scratched..did ah chong ask u to get a new block as well?if yes, how much?

i nv heard ah cheong mention abt polishing my block, he jus asked me to change a new block, abt $300+, n piston, n he asked me to prepare abt $500 like tt. n oso added if he somehow have a 2nd hand block, he will sell it to me. cus de mechanic at planet said my block is mod (i duno wad tt term call) in jb, cus previous owner had suffer piston jam before, thus "repairing it by added an extra material within the hole of the block", n my piston de mechanic also said is not original, cus he said original kawa piston inside shud have the part nos, instead of "made in japan". :sian: freak. i gonna broke le. :cry:

lolx.. so power ar?

is it dis pic?

Photo0034.jpg

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

Relax lah, he didnt said you(zakii) saying u wanna sell any sports rim for any price... he just meant that there is no way u can use the money that you received for selling 2nd hand stuff to get something for first hand..becoz 1st hand and 2nd hand value is totally different...

""""Originally Posted by alvin8787

i sell $200 front/rear with botak tires/with used brake disc/with rear hub/without the front speedo hub.

Zakii - wah so little onli ar like this just rims oso not enuff to buy a new set of spooky with disc brake and tyre everything"""

for eg u said " So dun get so worked up for nothing... and dun be too sensitive... cheers!

nah im cool nth to get worked up for

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

wah 500+ ah.so exp

unqiue selling both 190 litat.

gt diff ?

If sport rim so cheap I buy 10 sia

he jus asked me to change a new block, abt $300+, n piston, n he asked me to prepare abt $500 like tt. n oso added if he somehow have a 2nd hand block, he will sell it to me. cus de mechanic at planet said my block is mod (i duno wad tt term call)

is it dis pic?

lax ar bro got some 1 selling block in the fourm

250 Nia go take a look ... Thought of getting one new 1 then port lol !

Edited by artpark

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

Dont save on 2T money, its what seperates the piston from the wall. Piston jam then headache.

forgot this guru!

sorry!:p

i only know/meet blur n mistery n someother/

most big bike liao

i admit/confess i too lazy to go outing n i got no $ to but big bike liao!:(:p

all bz with their own thing liao.

forgot this guru!

sorry!:p

i only know/meet blur n mistery n someother/

most big bike liao

i admit/confess i too lazy to go outing n i got no $ to but big bike liao!:(:p

all bz with their own thing liao.

uncle head bracket save for me!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

is it dis pic?

buy new block this block dun throw can sell me?:cheeky:

uncle head bracket save for me!

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

change back sport rims la. tyre wont punture so easily. haha.

see blue also change back liao.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

speedometer still new or used?

clear my krr part

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=294373

1)battery top cover $5

2)stock mirror $10

3)front spocket cover $15

4)Kickstar $15(without rubber)

5)coolant container $15

6)2T container $15

7)side stand $15

8)headlight (*NOT STANDLEY*) $20

9)signal light control switch $20

sold

11)pillion footrest holder + footrest $20

12)headfairling bracket $20

13)stock pipe stomach $50

14)stock empty pipe stomach $50

15)stock standley headlight $40

16)speedo meter $80

17)oil tank $80 (need respray,inside condition 8/10)

18)fork R/L $160

19)engine oil/cluth housing/coolant pump cover $40

20)stock endcan wrap with CF sticker $50( champer look,got poke hole inside,not

tong,not lound)

21)front/rear stock rim/with brake disc rotor,botak tires n rear hub/without front speedo

hub $200 good condition

22)2T pump $40

23)kehin PWL 28 carburetor $80

24)stock front brake pump + brake cylinder $80

25)malossi air filter $20

26)swingarm $60

guys...my speedometer is faulty..i change the speedmeter cable and meter gear and is still faulty...shop says its my speedometer...any idea how much it normally cost? shop says ard 100+... or is it becos of other probs?

speedo/rpm/tempreture meter set--used

sold...............

hmm.. thanks bro for de help. :)

buy new block this block dun throw can sell me?:cheeky:

sure. wait i done wid my new block den i let u noe. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

here r some babe for ur guys. apologise for my poor shooting. :cheeky:

IMG_1136.jpg

IMG_1152.jpg

IMG_1149.jpg

IMG_1142.jpg

IMG_1143.jpg

IMG_1146.jpg

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

lol.. atom... looks familiar...

i nv heard ah cheong mention abt polishing my block, he jus asked me to change a new block, abt $300+, n piston, n he asked me to prepare abt $500 like tt. n oso added if he somehow have a 2nd hand block, he will sell it to me. cus de mechanic at planet said my block is mod (i duno wad tt term call) in jb, cus previous owner had suffer piston jam before, thus "repairing it by added an extra material within the hole of the block", n my piston de mechanic also said is not original, cus he said original kawa piston inside shud have the part nos, instead of "made in japan". :sian: freak. i gonna broke le. :cry:

is it dis pic?

yup yup!!

Ks or JB ah boy is located in which area ... Nearby town ?

JB.. :)

here r some babe for ur guys. apologise for my poor shooting. :cheeky:

haha.. bo ask me along.. my friends are in the pic.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

sold already lol

change back sport rims la. tyre wont punture so easily. haha.

see blue also change back liao.

Ks or JB ah boy is located in which area ... Nearby town ?

its at agl.. ah gua lane..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Yah I know ard bro Alvin tell me how to go . Then final I know at ah gua lane there .. Haha ... I want them hv me mod the tail lamp and the radiator fan . Hope can get the reasonable price from them . Can I know got alot Malaysian bike repair at there ? Cos scare later kennel chop like water fish !!!

lol.. atom... looks familiar...

Ex kawa rider. I know u?

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Yah I know ard bro Alvin tell me how to go . Then final I know at ah gua lane there .. Haha ... I want them hv me mod the tail lamp and the radiator fan . Hope can get the reasonable price from them . Can I know got alot Malaysian bike repair at there ? Cos scare later kennel chop like water fish !!!

Radiator fan on krr?

-------------

lolx.. so power ar?

hey bro, sorry late reply. haha, stupid of me. my 2t is fine. the light lighted up due to neutral gear. at least this newbie learnt sumthin. hahaha:dot:

"the oldest kind of Fear, is Fear of the Unknown..."

lolx.. should not be any problem... most malaysian go in deeper Malaysia.. Not sure where they went...

Ex kawa rider. I know u?

maybe yes maybe not? I was a KR rider for since 2007 sept... :)

Radiator fan on krr?

haha.. he's trying to DIY a small fan to cool down the coolant.. should be possible.. but hard..

hey bro, sorry late reply. haha, stupid of me. my 2t is fine. the light lighted up due to neutral gear. at least this newbie learnt sumthin. hahaha:dot:

no worries bro.. :)

we are all learning.. so am I.. :)