alright, thanks for the advice guys but the thing now is that i dont know how much they skimmed off the head block. i think the best is i shud ask the shop themselves. thanks a lot anyways! :)

got a few things in mind currently on what to do to my bike:

1) change head block (if necessary. must go ask the shop first and if they advice to change then most probably i will change)

2) change to R6 tail but the only thing that is stopping me is that i have to convert to premix which i think is very troublesome. if i can still use 2T pump after changing the tail, 100% confirm change. does anyone know the best solution to this?

3) my tail light every 2 weeks will die. already change the rectifier like what the shop suggested but still the same problem. they say if still no difference then must change magnetic coil. really meh? anyone face this problem before? im using RXZ's tail light, normal bulb one, not LED.

r6 tail must use premix... unless u go find out some new ways to put the 2t container :angel:

go use x1 tail light la...led bulbs...i oso facing the same prob using stock tail light...gona change back to x1:cheer:

Some memories cant be erased...

H is the corner king of 99wan. haha.

corner king of 99wan? corner so good ah?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

wah wah why? want jio ppl race ah!

ur head la race wat race?? aahha.. dunno who they talking about so just ask only ma...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

haha. not bad i guess, hear them say. i didn't get to see him for myself. he's 1a2a3a in sbf. find one day got chance you go play friendly one with him lo, but both of you be careful! ;)

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

alright, thanks for the advice guys but the thing now is that i dont know how much they skimmed off the head block. i think the best is i shud ask the shop themselves. thanks a lot anyways! :)

got a few things in mind currently on what to do to my bike:

1) change head block (if necessary. must go ask the shop first and if they advice to change then most probably i will change)

2) change to R6 tail but the only thing that is stopping me is that i have to convert to premix which i think is very troublesome. if i can still use 2T pump after changing the tail, 100% confirm change. does anyone know the best solution to this?

3) my tail light every 2 weeks will die. already change the rectifier like what the shop suggested but still the same problem. they say if still no difference then must change magnetic coil. really meh? anyone face this problem before? im using RXZ's tail light, normal bulb one, not LED.

Maybe you can get a voltage stabalizer so your output voltage will be fixed at 12v. Might help with ur bulb problem..

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

haha thanks for the suggestions. i think the best one is to change back to the LED X1-R tail light. cause i see alot of people using that and they never face this problem.

ur head la race wat race?? aahha.. dunno who they talking about so just ask only ma...

haha. not bad i guess, hear them say. i didn't get to see him for myself. he's 1a2a3a in sbf. find one day got chance you go play friendly one with him lo, but both of you be careful! ;)

wah! must ask me go see! i see see only!

what the fux, what happen to the old layout. wah this forum like full of races sia -_- 99corner king also come out liao. I thought only jasper can be claimed as corner kick, cup to hear the floor one.

Never ride faster than your Angel can fly.

CBR 400RRN

sux 2 e max la

walao eh..

lol. if you wanna see, you must follow. and you must follow fast enough to see. so you might as well play. tio bo? LOL.

dont like the new layout :(

not used to it i guess. haha.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

RXZ tail light the bulb not that good. The bulb easily blow one.

I thought I went to wrong forum sia.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

he everytime act slow infront of you guys only. but after you all leave. his race mode come out to smoke me. :( i'm so depressed.

ur "his" refer to either u, or bk, or rq. dis 3 nia. lolx.

YES! Finally passed my tp and unlayed my kr back on road!!

great. cya on road. ride safe. :)

i think so too. haha. thank you hirman!

no i not racer. i always kena stop by tp for road hogging.

simi power setting. don't change until next time on expressway i become road hogger ar.

u wun kena road hogging, u will become road racer. hahax.

and i elieve he's talking about jasper. that time the big outing we rush off for movie. they ride like siao lo. traffic light brake until can hear the skidding screeching sound. haha. desmond still say relax rider. relax my *** lor desmond. :p

ya lor. tt y i said i'm de follower, ur de racer. lolx. zoom pass me like split sceond. :cry:

what the fux, what happen to the old layout. wah this forum like full of races sia -_- 99corner king also come out liao. I thought only jasper can be claimed as corner kick, cup to hear the floor one.

lj, is u de corner plus drag king lei. bike freaking fast n responsive, owas hao lian ur bike saying veri responsive. hahax.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

wow. nice layout, red i like. hahax. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

wah now so happening arr ? friday need togo pressing for my bike sia sian

Not Your Bike having Problem. It Your Skill Having Problem!

I can win the wind that blow against me, But I can never win the time that I lost

äººè¦æ¯”车凶

Proud to be in a group called Urbanite

eh des.. who u guys talking about? and may i ask who is H?

Jasper... H is the one who had a major accident and the car is required to be scarp...

mouth of tiger ?

ma lou lu hu kou ah ?

hahas

yup yup... :)

wah wah why? want jio ppl race ah!

haha.. his bike is fast enough... no need to jio he also say you first.. :)

simi power setting. don't change until next time on expressway i become road hogger ar.

power setting is change of jets and mixture of air and fuel to the max performance.. depending on you wan top end or pick up.. :)

haha.. cannot say king lah.. i would say among those we sighted.. :)

and i elieve he's talking about jasper. that time the big outing we rush off for movie. they ride like siao lo. traffic light brake until can hear the skidding screeching sound. haha. desmond still say relax rider. relax my *** lor desmond. :p

lolx.. speed up if required ma.. that day is urgent... movie ticket time reached!! :)

estimated 80~100km/h on kr speedo on each corner.. lolx.. super risky..

lolx...

Maybe you can get a voltage stabalizer so your output voltage will be fixed at 12v. Might help with ur bulb problem..

totally agreed!

will.. but will you be there? lolx...

dont like the new layout :(

too striking...

haha... you are also one racer.. :)

somemore like laggy only!

yeah.. feel super laggy.. but still upgrading lah..

*my 3rd time typing the post!! arrggg!!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

sp one even easier to burst, lol whack abit burst liao.

izzit ?

or u whack 2 hard la..always ride v fast

hahas

wow. nice layout, red i like. hahax. :cheeky:

ur bike not red ?

LOLs

e multi quote function nt bad.no nid wait 4 another page to load

lol. if you wanna see, you must follow. and you must follow fast enough to see. so you might as well play. tio bo? LOL.

not used to it i guess. haha.

i wont be fast enough, i from far see tail light!

Jasper... H is the one who had a major accident and the car is required to be scarp...

yup yup... :)

haha.. his bike is fast enough... no need to jio he also say you first.. :)

power setting is change of jets and mixture of air and fuel to the max performance.. depending on you wan top end or pick up.. :)

haha.. cannot say king lah.. i would say among those we sighted.. :)

lolx.. speed up if required ma.. that day is urgent... movie ticket time reached!! :)

estimated 80~100km/h on kr speedo on each corner.. lolx.. super risky..

lolx...

totally agreed!

will.. but will you be there? lolx...

too striking...

haha... you are also one racer.. :)

yeah.. feel super laggy.. but still upgrading lah..

*my 3rd time typing the post!! arrggg!!

will try to be there! :D