i kapo kapo abit here:

2nd owner

so who going to use the bike

he or she?

who mantance the bike & repair cost?

r the person can be trust n take all gd care of the bike?

the other way too,will u heart pain if he never take gd care or anything bad to the bike?

i saw many gd frz,frzship break because of sharing bike at my time at 1980"!

any name mention relate to the topic

dun b angry huh

i just kapo kapo only

no other meaning!

the original owner will be paying for everything.. the 2nd owner only use name.. anything happen, 2nd owner will say "dunno".. that will be how it works.. the risk is there.. but lowered alot.. all maintenance will be the one who is using it..

If i'm the 2nd owner.. I wun be using it right? :) I got a small wife liaoz.. it's headache enough.. i dun wan another one.. haha..

Ooh nolah I didn't mean for them to die. Its equivalent to saying "U want to speed u go speed lah. Who cares". In that kind of tone. Not the cursing tone.

Anw, that's quite a bad story. Would be scary too.

lolx... yup.. i understand.. :) no worries.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Tikky kor kor tell story!

Do you guys know what exactly happened? Like he bang into something or skidded?

not very sure of how exactly happened.. but heard is his bike go very fast den hit some kind of drain cover tat is protruding out from the surface of the road..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

suey sia..

hit head dan brain damage ah

The reason why some of us go fast and some slow is that big bikes cannot follow slow bike speed.

how slow is slow?

How fast is fast? >100km/h?

Still riding DRZ?

nope.. he change bike already.. i heard class 2 coming or already come.. haha...

nobody will know till they see it

the original owner will be paying for everything.. the 2nd owner only use name.. anything happen, 2nd owner will say "dunno".. that will be how it works.. the risk is there.. but lowered alot.. all maintenance will be the one who is using it..

If i'm the 2nd owner.. I wun be using it right? :) I got a small wife liaoz.. it's headache enough.. i dun wan another one.. haha..

haha!

beside "dunno"

still got other problem cum out de

like traffic offend,Demerit Point .......

this abit like choose die or alive

ppl will say this only bike/point mah,

is different...

but if 24 point going to cut,license gone

this will up to the person heart liao!

that why ppl buy/sell bike

dun like to coi n b sub rider

i know u got yours small wife

this also not my problem

but since i know u all

so just say what i thinking only

that why i say i kapo liao lor!:):):)

haha!

beside "dunno"

is different...

this also not my problem

but since i know u all

haha.. okok.. understood.. :p

dun worry, will say everything "in advance" in case touch wood.. anything happen..

thanks for your concern.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

99 bend near NUH south buona vista rd~~~~

Hmmm... ok. Isnt that what ppl call gap? I dont know why they call it that but thats what I heard. Isnt that the 2-way, both also single lane road?

OCT '09 - JUL '12 -Kawasaki KRR150ZX

JUL '12 - CURRENT - Suzuki DRZ400SMK8

gap?

ya

aiya,there alot of bend 1,sum 'lyk' u-turn litat

i kapo kapo abit here:

2nd owner

so who going to use the bike

he or she?

who mantance the bike & repair cost?

r the person can be trust n take all gd care of the bike?

the other way too,will u heart pain if he never take gd care or anything bad to the bike?

i saw many gd frz,frzship break because of sharing bike at my time at 1980"!

any name mention relate to the topic

dun b angry huh

i just kapo kapo only

no other meaning!

Hey uncle Alvin, thank you for the advice. ;) I'll bear all monetary and other miscellaneous cost. If I'm responsible for anything I don't see why I should implicate other parties. More ever the person is already doing me a favour by lending me his name.

not very sure of how exactly happened.. but heard is his bike go very fast den hit some kind of drain cover tat is protruding out from the surface of the road..

Wa. >

haha!

beside "dunno"

is different...

this also not my problem

but since i know u all

haha.. okok.. understood.. :p

dun worry, will say everything "in advance" in case touch wood.. anything happen..

thanks for your concern.. :)

Yup. Like what desmond already said. ;)

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Hey uncle Alvin, thank you for the advice. ;) I'll bear all monetary and other miscellaneous cost. If I'm responsible for anything I don't see why I should implicate other parties. More ever the person is already doing me a favour by lending me his name.

Wa. >

Yup. Like what desmond already said. ;)

touch wood..touch wood.. nothing happen..

the word cant anyhow say out de...

OLD MAN really kapo hoh:P

last time i told officer in teckong camp

my father knock down by car in hosipital(my dad know i will say that too)

just to book out take bike test or what 4got liao!

after few weeks

thing really happen!-(

my dad knock down by taxi!!

lol..think is heng suey 1 lor

u aso la.who ask u sae this type of thing sia

Wa. >

eh no no.. i did not saw the process of the accident.. i saw the person alive chatting with his friends when he is at the shop and the aftermath of the accident..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

aso scary wad

Eh ya I dunno why like what you say can make it come true somehow. Scary.

I know. As in you were there. And you saw the gory part somemore. >

anyway you need people to teach you how to corner one mehhhhh

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

lol..think is heng suey 1 lor

u aso la.who ask u sae this type of thing sia

remember that time just go army

around 17 y/old

thn must book out to take test to take out "L' plate

hard for me to book out cos i m recruit in teckkong

n i kana mark cos want to fight with sgt sergeant

n later i never go throught officer

striaght complaint to "OO"(some kind like big fxxk officer,once awhile visit the camp).

this type of thing up to u believe or not....-)!

i m free thinker

mean i believe all the gods!

malay indian chinese or christ-)

but i doing follow my heart god....hahaha

"story time"got one time

one pastor pray for me

i can feel strong power from his hand run throught my body.

one more time

when we pray i saw christ slowly walk closer to me

but after praying

i never say anything

but the pastor like know i saw/feel something

keep asking me

so i just told what i feel or saw!

one more time

my big mother got cancer

i keep on praying n i cry when pray somemore(PS)

after that docter check say funny,how can no cancer liao!

chinese gods also got see b4!

left india n malay gods

never see b4

hope got chance to see too!

around 17 y/old

striaght complaint to "OO"(some kind like big fxxk officer,once awhile visit the camp).

i m free thinker

"story time"got one time

one pastor pray for me

one more time

but after praying

i never say anything

keep asking me

one more time

my big mother got cancer

left india n malay gods

never see b4

i believe wat you say.. there's a logic towards it.. "a logic" that normal human people wun accept nor believe". (tell you/explain to you some other days.) :)

Seen before Christ and "shen" but not the rest.. & those who are "loitering around".. :)

yeah.. i dunno how to describe the scene then..

ahahah.. corner i need people to teach la.. i dunno the technique all leh..

around 17 y/old

i m free thinker

"story time"got one time

one pastor pray for me

one more time

but after praying

i never say anything

keep asking me

one more time

my big mother got cancer

left india n malay gods

never see b4

uncle can ask u see until which chinese god??

wah..think ur story v long ago liao..

i nov go tekong le.

:cry::cry::cry:

uncle alvin

so nw still free tinker ?

uncle can ask u see until which chinese god??

young,18-20,at SGH,if not wrong is土地公

around30,at devil bend,dunno is ghost or 土地公/土地婆(one old man n one old lady)

all above wear white old style of china dress!

uncle alvin. seven month just past only lea. dont scare me la.

btw, desmond. you say H's insurance very ex. how ex? if dont mind can text me or wat? cos i want to know roughly my insurance for the next year should be how much. thanks.

oh ya. infinity. if you want the footrest rest thing can share with me to buy a pair. cos i lost one side also. lost it to some cheapskate baskets.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

around 17 y/old

i m free thinker

"story time"got one time

one pastor pray for me

one more time

but after praying

i never say anything

keep asking me

one more time

my big mother got cancer

left india n malay gods

never see b4

Nice story there. Haha. V long never see you Liao hor.

yeah.. i dunno how to describe the scene then..

ahahah.. corner i need people to teach la.. i dunno the technique all leh..

I thought just go down only lol

btw, desmond. you say H's insurance very ex. how ex? if dont mind can text me or wat? cos i want to know roughly my insurance for the next year should be how much. thanks.

oh ya. infinity. if you want the footrest rest thing can share with me to buy a pair. cos i lost one side also. lost it to some cheapskate baskets.

How do they sell ar? I don't want the whole footrest leh. Just the part where you rest the arch of your feet. And I need the right side..

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

u this yr pay hw much,dan prepare that amount of money lo

dan kip e change

u haven buy ur footrest?