Desmond, any new gadget on ur bike?

sorry bro.. miss out your post.. :p

new gadget? I guess dun have bah.. "upgraded" hp holder? :p

Cnfm ppl bring joy ride, pray so la..farked up way to start cny..thats y i hate SP ignition one..very easy to chochok one..

hope it's joy ride only.. because heard mostly tio aim.. bike is not at msc.. it's "hidden" below void deck.. + ignition switch has been "edited" + swap to another switch.. + alot of other reason... lolx.. haix.. let's hope it's only joy ride thru.. :(

if that no-life ****er force through,use hammer,screwdriver.he can take any ride

correct ? haha

yah lor.. crappy people.. tio catch.. his hands confirm is the first one to be wack.. :angry:

u r RIGHT!

but force sure make sound n more time

SO they sure go after the bike without extra lock n alarm

ez JOB

am i RIGHT?-)

yeah lor.. stupid people..

beware guys.. "see" the trend.. there's quite alot of bike missing.. look out for any "weird" people at your MSC.. or people who park their bike illegally and walk up w/o their bike.. they "slowly" walk up... (like shopping like this)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

sorry bro.. miss out your post.. :p

hope it's joy ride only.. because heard mostly tio aim.. bike is not at msc.. it's "hidden" below void deck.. + ignition switch has been "edited" + swap to another switch.. + alot of other reason... lolx.. haix.. let's hope it's only joy ride thru.. :(

u mean 2 swithch(1 hidde swithch),

like that i think they aim long time!

if take for joy ride,normally they just use any key n try the luck to open it.

if they really really aim u

even extra lock n alarm also useless.

look like alot SP missing!

Pirelli for small bikes are not like those used on big bikes. TT900 is alrdy not that gd.. Just use battlax gd enugh

Maybe its ur setting and spark plug not gd

Some more pro ones straight away go for the battery ferst before force the ignition or tamper ur wiring to strt ur bike. Noise made can be quite minimal. Saw once at jb before

u r RIGHT!

but no alarm n extra lock

even MORE FAST-)!

Best park inside ur room. No one can steal anything.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

cover bike wif camvas

e ****er c liao,aso lazy go open n c wad bike

Happy new year everyone! But mine not so happy because my bike refuse to start on Chinese new year! Anyone staying hougang can give me a hand?? I can be reached at 94592391. Quite urgently need help as I desperately need a bike to sch and work. Lend your helping hands guy!! I need you guyssss!

double post.. :(

Edited by adesmond2

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

double post.. :(

Edited by adesmond2

u mean 2 swithch(1 hidde swithch),

like that i think they aim long time!

if take for joy ride,normally they just use any key n try the luck to open it.

if they really really aim u

even extra lock n alarm also useless.

look like alot SP missing!

yeah lor... haixx.. yup.. see the post of missing sp... from jan 1~2 SP.. now.. like more and more.. dunno if y our "neighbours" need so many SP for.. lolx..

u r RIGHT!

but no alarm n extra lock

even MORE FAST-)!

yup yup.. so.. put double alarm.. wheel lock both wheels.. + canvous.. :)

Best park inside ur room. No one can steal anything.

haha.. i wan also.. crack my brain for 3 years liaoz.. no ways to bring up to 8th floor.. den drop the idea liaoz.. lolx..

Happy new year everyone! But mine not so happy because my bike refuse to start on Chinese new year! Anyone staying hougang can give me a hand?? I can be reached at 94592391. Quite urgently need help as I desperately need a bike to sch and work. Lend your helping hands guy!! I need you guyssss!

ya bro.. ps.. i can't come down.. too shag + need to rest for work tml..

Edited by adesmond2

yeah lor... haixx.. yup.. see the post of missing sp... from jan 1~2 SP.. now.. like more and more.. dunno if y our "neighbours" need so many SP for.. lolx..

haha.. i wan also.. crack my brain for 3 years liaoz.. no ways to bring up to 8th floor.. den drop the idea liaoz.. lolx..

y so shag sia.

get ur bike to 2nd floor,dan cavous,jiu okay liao

most,afew ppl know gt 1 bike there

y so shag sia.

get ur bike to 2nd floor,dan cavous,jiu okay liao

most,afew ppl know gt 1 bike there

Pirelli for small bikes are not like those used on big bikes. TT900 is alrdy not that gd.. Just use battlax gd enugh

Maybe its ur setting and spark plug not gd

Some more pro ones straight away go for the battery ferst before force the ignition or tamper ur wiring to strt ur bike. Noise made can be quite minimal. Saw once at jb before

what kind of spark plug can say good? iam using NGK brand

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

what kind of spark plug can say good? iam using NGK brand

Try using Denso Iridium spark plug. Shuld cost arnd 15-20 bucks

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Double post

oic~~ btw your front signal is LED signal right? issit those small kind 1?

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

e normal milage/tym to service our kr,does it applies to all other bike-2b,2a,2 ?

it depends, view my link for a guide.

different riding style n technique also affects servicing intervals.

serious? coz i know battlex is good for cornering,but my frends have bad experience using it few time attempted to skid

damn.. the pirelli angel looks nice thou......

Somehow I don't like the standard denso spark plug..my 125z use tt for one day only..my kr use one day the next day black color..I prefer ngk one somehow..standard ones..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

serious? coz i know battlex is good for cornering,but my frends have bad experience using it few time attempted to skid

damn.. the pirelli angel looks nice thou......

Alamak u juz say battlax tyre nt good? Be prepared. Here got a lot of battlax supporter hahaha..=P

lol not i say la bro...

its previous experiences from the riders i asked... ;D

no mis com! haha.....

currently im runnin on TT900s.

Haha relax lah I jk only..I'm only on TT900..nvr used battlax before..

how much TT900? issit the 1 in ur pic?

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Hi,any bro's using tzm or any other bike handle(or called clip on)? Tried fixing mine,fix nicely but have to dismantle back again as the brake cylinder and fluid is hitting the front meter....But i've ever saw many bike did it? Is it I missed out to do something or i need to replace the brake pump to another type with the plastic container for the brake fluid? Cant it fit directly?

Any bro's who had done this mod care to guide me?

oic~~ btw your front signal is LED signal right? issit those small kind 1?

Nope its car signal light, use normal signal bulbs

Somehow I don't like the standard denso spark plug..my 125z use tt for one day only..my kr use one day the next day black color..I prefer ngk one somehow..standard ones..

Try iridium ones

Hi,any bro's using tzm or any other bike handle(or called clip on)? Tried fixing mine,fix nicely but have to dismantle back again as the brake cylinder and fluid is hitting the front meter....But i've ever saw many bike did it? Is it I missed out to do something or i need to replace the brake pump to another type with the plastic container for the brake fluid? Cant it fit directly?

Any bro's who had done this mod care to guide me?

I've got a fren using tzm handlebar, it will hit. Normal. Best use stock, no prob.

Btw regarding battlax tyres, maybe Ur frens didnt pump in the rght amount of air?? Thats why skidded. Im sure alot of riders here will tell u battlax is the best for our bike.