Skai,

you know Regina ?

You cross the road to the opposite side from Regina, and a few metres to your right, you should be able to find a street called Rowell, turn in and walk straight all the way down about 2 cross roads later, you will find FJT. The shop is near Deskar Road or something. And you can sometimes see gers there waiting for business.

I found out that FJT carries all the KRR parts, original. Good luck !

[/img]

:thumb: :bouncefire: :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

No, I wasn't mistaken, there really are gers there waiting for business ... I didn't know what sort of place that was at first until my senior told me about it ...

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

i usually go 150km i go pump liao :sweat:

coz i press the meter like bo and i dun wan to experience riding 1/2 way with no fuel at all

usually when i pump at 150km is around $6-7 only

Wahh ... so scary .... now the gers also dunno is really gers or converted ones ...

there 1 is ah gua,i go there with my friend b4.some look really like girl but......is ah gua. :sweat: n some already potong liao.(POTONG=cut off)

My range is about 280km haven reach reserve yet ...

Refuel also around $10 niah ...

You dun have to worry. The meter not very accurate one. You look at your trip meter and gauge from your riding style more accurate.

When you go pump fuel, best to join dunno wat member card can get points, later can exchange for freebies or watever ...

i usually go 150km i go pump liao :sweat:

coz i press the meter like bo and i dun wan to experience riding 1/2 way with no fuel at all

usually when i pump at 150km is around $6-7 only

No, I wasn't mistaken, there really are gers there waiting for business ... I didn't know what sort of place that was at first until my senior told me about it ...

yodude... relakz...

hehe..

usually go jb pump lehz... how to apply for those member?? lol..

neway... just now a tp stopped beside me at a traffic light... haha.. damn xialan... looked at me up and down...

but i've got nothing to fear... muahahaha

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

HUH ?!

:giddy: ok ok, I know I a bit suah gu ... never see before ...

mei xiu is actually a BI~~ ;)

My range is about 280km haven reach reserve yet ...

Refuel also around $10 niah ...

You dun have to worry. The meter not very accurate one. You look at your trip meter and gauge from your riding style more accurate.

When you go pump fuel, best to join dunno wat member card can get points, later can exchange for freebies or watever ...

ya i using shell dunno what what card :D

Hi guys how much does ur insurance costs ?

what kind of coverage ?

1st, 2nd FT, or 3rd party ?

mine quoted mitsui and NTUC 800+ for 2ndFT

think must use uncle name liao lah.. !!

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?