Old birds + New birds.EX KRR + Current KRR.

CHIRSTMAS OUTING

Leader IN CHARGE : NO PPL

25 DEC 2004

2200HRS

RAFFLES CITY TAXI PICK UP POINT

Confirmed

1. calebo HP: 98535436

2. 95 Emperor

3. misterbean

4. Tommy028

Pending

1. d0n^

2. nicholas_yu

Old birds + New birds.EX KRR + Current KRR.

CHIRSTMAS OUTING

Leader IN CHARGE : NO PPL

25 DEC 2004

2200HRS

RAFFLES CITY TAXI PICK UP POINT

Confirmed

1. calebo HP: 98535436

2. 95 Emperor

3. misterbean

4. Tommy028

5. Haizi

Pending

1. d0n^

2. nicholas_yu

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by fooz@Nov 24 2004, 02:20 AM

yo don... thks 4 2dae!...

You made it sound like Don gave you a bj!! :lol:

Originally posted by fooz@Nov 24 2004, 02:20 AM

yo don... thks 4 2dae!...

no problem

sorry for the mix up of wire colors

juz to let u guys know

the color of wire for signal lights for KRR and Honda bikes are totally opposite

green color for KRR = +ve

green color for Honda = -ve

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Nov 24 2004, 08:40 AM

You made it sound like Don gave you a bj!! :lol:

hmmmmmz

fooz merely gave me a chance to fool ard w/ his beloved

u wanna gimme this chance also? :cheeky:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 24 2004, 01:15 PM

hmmmmmz

fooz merely gave me a chance to fool ard w/ his beloved

u wanna gimme this chance also? :cheeky:

OK... I'll take the chance to play around with your beloved.

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Nov 24 2004, 11:44 PM

halzo :spam:

hmmmm, been a while since i came into here so i tot of just dropping in to say hi to a few ppl here only leh :confused:

:lol: u oso guilty as charged :cheeky:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Nov 25 2004, 08:23 AM

OK... I'll take the chance to play around with your beloved.

mine is too stock for u liao worz~

later u complain this and that :p

so how? got managed to sell off yr piston + blk? :confused:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 25 2004, 02:16 PM

mine is too stock for u liao worz~

later u complain this and that :p

so how? got managed to sell off yr piston + blk? :confused:

The only complaints I make are about bad brakes, poor tires or unlubed chains. Ask AEROSMITH... he kenna me kaopay about his brakes until he was "escorted" by me to change his brake hoses. By the way, when I'm mentioning "beloved", I don't mean your bike, I mean your gal. Stock or slut, I don't really care.... :smile:

My block is still available for sale as I am using another block now.

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Nov 26 2004, 08:40 AM

The only complaints I make are about bad brakes, poor tires or unlubed chains. Ask AEROSMITH... he kenna me kaopay about his brakes until he was "escorted" by me to change his brake hoses. By the way, when I'm mentioning "beloved", I don't mean your bike, I mean your gal. Stock or slut, I don't really care.... :smile:

My block is still available for sale as I am using another block now.

oic..so u r the reason for his brakehoses

take a pic of yr block and post leh

i wanna ask u guys a qn.... how much u change ur chain and spockret? do u guys use normal one of like DID or EK brands? and btw if i go bikeshop and i wanna change front spockret only can or not??

Originally posted by jt9d@Nov 27 2004, 10:35 AM

i wanna ask u guys a qn.... how much u change ur chain and spockret? do u guys use normal one of like DID or EK brands? and btw if i go bikeshop and i wanna change front spockret only can or not??

would be ideal if u change the whole set like front, rear sprockets plus chain

brand wise up to indiviual :smile:

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by Tommy028@Nov 25 2004, 01:49 PM

WHERE are all e KRR riders? n X KRR riders? :giddy:

nobody home leh keke :cheeky:

x'mas v sian everywhere oso crowded, stay home and nua better :cheeky:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 27 2004, 03:00 AM

take a pic of yr block and post leh

Oei.... I sell cameras for a living doesn't mean I own one (Too poor). Anyway the block is completely stock and will appeal to the masses. For those with an idea to port a spare block, this is also an alternative!!