1. Face in the direction where your bike is facing. 2T bottle is on your right hand side.

2. Look at the cap of your 2T bottle. The cap is a black rubber piece that can be removed completely away from the bottle. The coolant bottle cap is also black rubber, but is smaller and you cannot detach away from the bottle.

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

iknow where my 2t is

i just forget the colour of the liquid .

it shd be BLUE leh..

coolent is green..

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

ok, maybe there really is a blue coloured 2T afterall (perhaps Putoline ?)

Let's not freak him out. ahaha :lol:

No la....kidding only

heng aRH~~ :sweat:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

But for u...........NO....... :p :p :p

i noe u wont treaT me like that rite.....i m yuan yuan mei lei..rite??? mei xiu jie

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

You completed the manual already ah ?

of coz he finish liao..ar bo..he wont talk so louDLY le... :sian:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

oh dear ... do tomolo lah, late liao ...

Actually complete liao....Knn...suddenly canot open e file...shit...redo again lor...... :cry: :cry: :cry:

hi guys n gals....juz curious wat size do u all use for rear tyres and wat brand ...how low is the profile cos see some KR their tail is very high ..looks a bit aerodynamic !!! is it bcos of the size of the rear tyres?....me current use dunlop tt900 110/70 i think.....so if i use 120 will it affect the height of the tail..............pls enlighten......!

my advise is stick to the stock SIZE which is 110 profile

i regretted using 120. althought its ok... but no pickup

Nike - Just do it!

iknow where my 2t is

it shd be BLUE leh..

coolent is green..

2t smell very nice one

macham bubble gum the smell

u go smell both and see which one smells more like bubble gum :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dun tell me u never eaten bubble gum :sian:

iknow where my 2t is

it shd be BLUE leh..

coolent is green..

sure a not? coolant green? :giddy:

hehe. maybe this weekend i can meet up with u. sat would be good

Nike - Just do it!

OK guys....e manual is almost ready.......just put ur email here is u like to have 1 copy.....

After getting it....NO COMMENT PLS....anything not happy about it...amend urself......thanks alot.....

1. [email protected] (kips inside)

2. [email protected] (she need 1 copy too)

3. [email protected] (terry84)

4. [email protected] (noah)

5. [email protected] (d33r82)

6. [email protected](misterbean)

7. [email protected] (sleepy)

8. [email protected] (s01422152)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

aye, sleepy, cannot lah ... you go smell 2T later will kena cancer one leh ...

2t smell very nice one

macham bubble gum the smell

u go smell both and see which one smells more like bubble gum :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dun tell me u never eaten bubble gum :sian:

OK guys....e manual is almost ready.......just put ur email here is u like to have 1 copy.....

After getting it....NO COMMENT PLS....anything not happy about it...amend urself......thanks alot.....

1. [email protected] (kips inside)

2. [email protected] (she need 1 copy too)

3. [email protected] (terry84)

4. [email protected] (noah)

5. [email protected] (d33r82)

6. [email protected](misterbean)

7. [email protected] (sleepy)

8. [email protected] (s01422152)

9. [email protected] (Magic)

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

yo, there is 3 kind of soff99 leh

1 is in a bowl shape one 12.60, 1 is pure silver black metallic cost ard 10.60

another is green can bottle polish n cleaner 8.60 !

which one to get ?

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

is there a next outing coming soon?

oh ya by the way just wanna tell the one who update the profile my bike is repaint blue not the original blue. my one abit darker... sorry to trouble

yen96,some u c their rear quite high is b cause they cut away their mudguard n made their num plate higher.that y u c will look like higher.then when u made yr rear higher,yr corner wont b so stable liao.wht for u made it look nice n cause danger to u :sweat:

hey ya can someone tell mi y. when i travl at 60km/h i bend not those bend that the leg rest grind the floor that type. my bike seem to be abit unstable. like wanna fall like that. sad i going to be suspended for krr family for a few day le...