how much to repaint ?

quite few design for kips hor

i saw one at a bikeshop.. shiny black/red with red rims and red wind shield

super chio

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

haha true rue too small spray already not nice.. i get back my blue lo then see wat inprovement can be made... any sugesstion? pic?

my frez fren have 1 krr sold his wan black and white the flame like those sp design like tat.

i ask u all ah........u all how long put once 2t and wad bout chain lube olso?

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

:lol: :lol: :lol: 95 Emperor is here,the starter of tis krr page.but i didnt no which 1 is u :sweat:

soon next outing u will know me ......hahaha remember to look for me hor :smile:

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

ya it was me...kips inside say that person i stepped on was u... :sweat: but u so fierce......u no smile de... :pity:

haha.....not firece lah ...is boring when herad that need to go changi .

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

tommy anyway me is north :p

waHHH......still say no fierce run until so fast....wahh u stay north ah...siaO liao..beri easily to let u step back my feet...

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

LATEST UPDATE AS 13 OCT 03

KIPS riders

Respray: :nono:

1. Tommy028....West(only 1........)

Green: :shades: (Winner of e colour)

1. Misterbean.....West

2. d33r82...........North

3. kawa.............West

4. terry84..........North

5. Jaykay..........West

6. RainXP..........Northeast

7. s01422152.....West

8. Shawn............East

9. Sleepy...........East

Silver: :D

1. Wee02...........West

2. DaXiGuA........NorthEast

3. R3s|st0r.........North

4. Kips inside......East

5. 95 Emperor.....North

6. Magic.......NorthEast

Blue:;)

1. Tears4Fears...Central

2. Waikeat.........West

3. Kipsgal.........West

Colour not confirm: :?

1. Singtel88.......East..............??????

2. Noah.............?????.................????

21 Kips liao...whahahah........

Any newcomer or want to change ur details, pls PM me...i will update it, cause i find alot of pple not sure how to do it.....cheers.........

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

got another outing anot? life veri bore leh.. bike in bike shop that y have to be suspended

keke ... let me know when u get your bike back ... we go Fong Seng? ;)

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

keke ... let me know when u get your bike back ... we go Fong Seng? ;)

bo jio !!!

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

bo jio !!!

dun dare to jio ah ... skali 40 noisy 2-strokers turn up again :lol: :lol: :lol:

Adventure

dun dare to jio ah ... skali 40 noisy 2-strokers turn up again :lol: :lol: :lol:

wahhahahaaha, the scary part was in the carpark :D

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

wahhahahaaha, the scary part was in the carpark :D

yeah ... fun too ;)

scary must be the feeling of that scrambler rider at Changi Village who came back to his bike after supper and found it surrounded by 40 bikes :p

where to conquer next? mount faber? :lol:

Adventure

>>> Thanks tommy for making the effort to scan... :eek: :eek: :eek:

OK guys....e manual is almost ready.......just put ur email here is u like to have 1 copy.....

After getting it....NO COMMENT PLS....anything not happy about it...amend urself......thanks alot.....

1. [email protected] (kips inside)

2. [email protected] (she need 1 copy too)

3. [email protected] (terry84)

4. [email protected] (noah)

5. [email protected] (d33r82)

6. [email protected](misterbean)

7. [email protected] (sleepy)

8. [email protected] (s01422152)

9. [email protected] (Magic)

10. [email protected] (RainXP/Ray)

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Abt every 1 month pour in 1 bottle 2T( around every 1000km). ...

Chain spray abt every weekend. But no main stand, very shed to lube. Advice u get some chain oiler, eg. scottoiler, vchua oiler, loob oiler.

i ask u all ah........u all how long put once 2t and wad bout chain lube olso?

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

To Magic,

Hope u already noe which is your 2T and which your coolant. If still not confirm, u can icq me, i got take picture of it. File size too big to post here le...

Once again, U cfm ur 2T is blue color???

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Maybe u noe me la... I behind screen 1. hahaz..

rainxp?

very familiar nick

wonder why i saw it b4

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Maybe u noe me la... I behind screen 1. hahaz..

you the one whoM introduce yaself as ray at the outing? :confused:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

Yup. RainXP is nick...

you the one whoM introduce yaself as ray at the outing? :confused:

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK