http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

funny ma??? :giddy:

Wat's so funny??? Share lei??

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

It s good that u hav post......means u still out there......careful n enjoy ur ridding....... :smile:

hahaha.....of cos i still around.

Just that i had been busy with projects and now exams, thats why kept my post low profile.

anyway, i have rode back.......just trying to get used to my bike again cos i 1 month never ride liao.

hahaha.....of cos i still around.

Just that i had been busy with projects and now exams, thats why kept my post low profile.

anyway, i have rode back.......just trying to get used to my bike again cos i 1 month never ride liao.

keep on riding!

keep da kawa spirit on !

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

keep on riding!

keep da kawa spirit on !

yaya....actually forcing myself to ride now cos my leg still a bit pain.......but missed my bao bei so much that i just endure the pain.....hee.

Welcome... welcome back to the Kawa family... Get well soon... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

hmmm, thats isnt very safe young lady

pain dun ride, go public

hey... safety comes first... ride onli when u have recover 100%... dun further risk urself with more injuries... :sweat:

how u understand wat i'm trying to tell u..

hahaha....dun worry, things are stilll going fine at the moment (at least).

shouldnt be a problem if i dun ride in the rain.

hmmmmm.... take my advise... injuries will slow down ur reactions time...

pain will overulez ur concentration on rd... :sweat:

that my 2 cents worth of poor advise.. :)

next time come out la kopi !!!!!

Overall conclusion... Medication causes ppl to slow down in thinking at times..... :sian:

u :shades:

Yes... Tat's wat im referring to... TOMMY ACTUALLY PREFER GUYS THAN GALS... Guys, U BETA WATCH OUT... :smile:

Xigua... U dun believe??? Den juz wait and see.... :cry: :cry:

why e pages so slow one??so sian leh... :sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

why e pages so slow one??so sian leh... :sian:

Cos Mei Xiu Jie is not around today... :cry:

ask u all one question.......take class 3 where better.......ssdc or bbdc?

class 2a........ssdc or bbdc?