Originally posted by gendut18@Jun 18 2006, 03:32 PM

does anyone know the previous owner of my bike FX 4197 S??

damn tu lan sia yesterday..parked at the holland V multistorey carpark the first floor there..its such an open space parking area..i was out with my group of frens.. on the way there i don't remeber messing with people or anything else..and i am not the sort who'd go around di siao'ing people..

and when i got back to my bike...it was vandalised..confirm never drop coz no scratches on the fairing on either sides..my left mirror broked and the mirror casing was left on the floor without the glass inside..and my windshield cracked with the cracked piece on the floor as well..sure someone bue song or lost soccer bet sia..

make me waste my money on my wife for no reason sia..shiat!!

Maybe they simply don't like the look of yur bike? Happened to my fren a couple days ago..We were on the road heading to his place..Some guy on a big bike kept staring at my fren and his bike..Like want to race or something..Ahaha..Maybe the design too fierce? Ahaha..

dunno lah..maybe previous owner found out that the bike was park there..than bue song go vandalise it..or maybe he did something in the past than some others not happy with him..thought that he change the paint work and still riding the bike..than they remember the number plate..than just hoot the bike lor..

kaoz..my paintwork cheapskate one nia..if wanna damage oso damage my fairing or just drop the bike and leave it on the floor la..than have to crack the things in front right.. :sian:

sian eh noe a not..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Friend rode on my KRR and skidded. Scratches on fairings, dents on tong pipe, broken right display light, bent footbrake lever and engine don't seem to be powerful anymore (plus hard to start).

Sent the bike to a "Hum Heng" at Yishun Industrial. Very closeby as I live in Yishun. Whole place is notorious for carrot cutting, I heard. But no choice lah, bent footbrake how to ride further? Somemore I p-plate leh..

Shop owner looked at the bike and told me dat the forks are bent. Fix forks, brake lever, signal light and oil meter confirm kena chop like hell.

Sent the bike on Sat, owner promised to call on Sun. No calls so far. Dot, dot, dot!

I plan to fix the urgent stuff there. I want a reputated motodiam to take a look at the engine and go for full servicing. I heard of a place in Ubi called "Planet Motors" which is highly recommended here. Any opinions?

Originally posted by gendut18@Jun 18 2006, 07:08 PM

dunno lah..maybe previous owner found out that the bike was park there..than bue song go vandalise it..or maybe he did something in the past than some others not happy with him..thought that he change the paint work and still riding the bike..than they remember the number plate..than just hoot the bike lor..

kaoz..my paintwork cheapskate one nia..if wanna damage oso damage my fairing or just drop the bike and leave it on the floor la..than have to crack the things in front right.. :sian:

sian eh noe a not..

wah..such people existed arh..so bad sia..maybe u overtake him fiercely until he shocked...den he follow u all the way for revenge..m friend kena b4..he overtake fiercely den the rider follow him all the way and bashed him up..haha...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

krazyfist..

motordiam is another name for bike shop..

haiz..those ppl got nothing else better to do issit.. :sian: going to southern or HKL in the evening..anyone wanna go do up their stuff?can go together..

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jun 15 2006, 01:57 PM

u haven ans me ur kips engine sent to which country do???

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jun 15 2006, 10:28 AM

I do not know anybody doing engine blueprinting commercially good enough to recommend. My engines are usually done overseas.

Coils from MSD or Jacob Electronics are good. Pistons and conrods from the factory (Genuine ones) are good but difficult to obtain (Please note that these are not the originals but custom designed pistons do the job similarly well. Con rods I usually recommend moly (For the budget constrained) or titanium (If money was never a problem).

hey Mr Guru hehe

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Jun 19 2006, 01:59 PM

hey Mr Guru hehe

Heard you did blistering lap times on your yellow banana in Sepang over the weekend!!!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jun 19 2006, 02:55 PM

Heard you did blistering lap times on your yellow banana in Sepang over the weekend!!!

how much they charge ur engine ??

when done oversea????

Originally posted by gendut18@Jun 19 2006, 10:10 AM

krazyfist..

motordiam is another name for bike shop..

haiz..those ppl got nothing else better to do issit.. :sian: going to southern or HKL in the evening..anyone wanna go do up their stuff?can go together..

thanx gendut for the info..btw, dont u want to go jb to do ur stuff instead..save a lot..i got a trusted ah beng mechanic there..i do all my stuff at there except servicing..if servicing then i do at sg..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

wow..am wondering what yellow banana is? hehe.....

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

ur info is v salah, i went sepang but just as a spectator la! haiyo!

Good Morning Kawa Family!!

krazyfist..

its ok le..i already did up my bubble and mirrors..all at LAB for $24..its rather cheap i find..heng ah..

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Jun 19 2006, 05:12 PM

how much they charge ur engine ??

when done oversea????

You are a talented and persistant one. Maybe you should consider working for the paparazzi! :goodluck:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 19 2006, 09:23 PM

wow..am wondering what yellow banana is? hehe.....

It's just another fast bike but too bad there's a gun pointed to my head. Otherwise I wouldn't mind spilling the info out!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jun 20 2006, 10:38 AM

You are a talented and persistant one. Maybe you should consider working for the paparazzi! :goodluck:

u tell me ur engine all done oversea.

so i ask u how much they charge lo.

if not much diff compare to what i do in spore can go try 1 time ma if its blue printing and balancing..

if the engine u sent is not KIPS engine then its alright u need not reply me ..

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jun 20 2006, 10:38 AM

hahaha...dats funny firespitter...but why dont u just tell us..i mean we are one kawa family after all.. :smile:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jun 20 2006, 10:41 AM

It's just another fast bike but too bad there's a gun pointed to my head. Otherwise I wouldn't mind spilling the info out!

aiyah..i really wish to noe..:mad:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by gendut18@Jun 20 2006, 09:36 AM

Good Morning Kawa Family!!

krazyfist..

its ok le..i already did up my bubble and mirrors..all at LAB for $24..its rather cheap i find..heng ah..

eh gendut, can i noe how much is a pair of mirrors at lab?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 20 2006, 01:30 PM

eh gendut, can i noe how much is a pair of mirrors at lab?

Apologies but I'm not Gendut but I would try to answer this. I get my mirrors from LAB (The original looking type) at $10 a pair. Don't pay more than that!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 20 2006, 01:28 PM

aiyah..i really wish to noe..:mad:

Oei.... want me to die ah?? Lass sees me everyday (My colleague lah!) and is seated only behind me. A sharp dagger is only half a second away.....

yo guys.. my krr dont know why all the sudden very difficult to change to neutral when its stationary. wasnt like that last time and then when i went to sin ming auto care motordiam that ah huat tell me must change engine oil but i changed like 3 mths ago only.. anyone know why?

haha..im Gendut..hehe

and yes..i got mine for $10 at lab..and another $14 for the bubble..just for extra information..

anyways drew`ry..i also sometimes got that problem but i dont think its an internal issue unless its proven by someone that it is lah..but for me..what i do is either slowly adjust the gears to find the neutral or switch off and than switch on to nuetral..lke what i learnt back in BBDC..its much easier..lol..

dunno lah..i might be wrong..

:sorry: :goodluck: