Overseas excursions/trips/touring events Here!

LOL thats what a mistress is for eh... satisfies your fantasies while your actual wife fullfills your utilitarian needs..

Eh... thats bad... bad....

:sian::sian::sian:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

• Replies 128

LOL thats what a mistress is for eh... satisfies your fantasies while your actual wife fullfills your utilitarian needs..

Eh... thats bad... bad....

:sian::sian::sian:

lol oh no... you went all the way to dig this up...?

snapel... now you know... :cheeky:

Cos I power ma :) No la, I was just reading through some threads and I SAW THAT! He's getting it from me :D

www.kruzer.sg

Cos I power ma :) No la, I was just reading through some threads and I SAW THAT! He's getting it from me :D

Oh o...... Somebody gonna kena a good one, or big hole in wallet!

Better comb through all the old post and censor anything "high risk", just in case... :lol:

Oh o...... Somebody gonna kena a good one, or big hole in wallet!

Better comb through all the old post and censor anything "high risk", just in case... :lol:

I think she is gonna win this race outright... :cheeky:

zzz... i could only vaguely remember posting something like that. I don't even remember the context.

gah... got bigger fish to fry than worrying abt that :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

zzz... i could only vaguely remember posting something like that. I don't even remember the context.

gah... got bigger fish to fry than worrying abt that :D

Chey.. :makeup:

www.kruzer.sg

huh... I dun understand...

the guy is new to forum n this is his 1st post so he looked at pg. 1 outting to port dickson eagle ranch's outting n thought it is an up n comming outting dated back years... ago.

help him out victor.... guide a new phantom rider into PK.:thumb:

the guy is new to forum n this is his 1st post so he looked at pg. 1 outting to port dickson eagle ranch's outting n thought it is an up n comming outting dated back years... ago.

help him out victor.... guide a new phantom rider into PK.:thumb:

oh ok... and you have changed your nick! :cheeky:

any malaysia trips do contact me at 81129900 . really itching for a good my trip . thanks people !

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???

Maybe after CNY...will be a Sungai Rengit seafood trip....

if got hor, dun go on 20-25feb k...cos i cant go tat time...heheh...

Maybe after CNY...will be a Sungai Rengit seafood trip....

1 day trip?

if so, :pray: its a week day...