what do you think of RACING CDI  

15 members have voted

1. 1. what do you think of RACING CDI

• EXCELLT
    • GOOD
    • REGULATOR
    • BAD

yep 2B brakes are sometimes really cannot make it ah.:cheeky:

cannot make it then time for brembo 16x16 master pump with hel/venhill brakehose liaos.. hahss...

btw chip.. hw the cdi get stolen? where he place siah..? for spark inside the head, 125z under seat battery there .. other bikes i dono.. haha

• Replies 246

btw chip.. hw the cdi get stolen? where he place siah..? for spark inside the head, 125z under seat battery there .. other bikes i dono.. haha

the culprit jus pluck out the cdi lor... got stolen at town area...

yup.. spark 135 cdi is at the head area wan...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

basically its just the freaking brain for ur bike.controls the processes of the bike from carb opening,, electricty, power cut ..which is something like vtec..reach certain rpm it wil chiiong. ur cdi burn ur bike also burn..as in cannot move. what kind is out there i dunno. but i suggest don get from jb or whereever. u'll never know when it will fail on u. cdi is not the only thing. it must be coupled with chamber pipe, big bore, race carb to realize its full potensi. u only get cdi and use..it will burn itself and also 'eat' ur bike internals.

Soory ah,.bro...I always thought carb opening depends on the monkey behind the bike...???:angel:

Just my 2 cents worth..

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:

keep the comments to yourself. if you got nothing constructive to say, just keep quiet.

2b bike go so fast for wad? die faster ar? :sian:

so any brands to recommend?

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Don't mind me asking,but can anyone tell me where is the X1R cdi located?? Just 2 confirm before i go opening up the bike covers,..u know la x1r many screws...:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:
so any brands to recommend?

for me i have used kitti box cdi..after i use that cdi i can feel the different like pick up and top speed..its not too much but its better than standart cdi..for best result when u use racing cdi u must setting up your caburator for safety and better performance..because after u use racing cdi the fire to plug also increased..if u dont want its also can..

How much izzit? For honda sonic 125??

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

High performances ones.....Can you advice how the cdi will actually improve performances and will it improve stock bikes...???thks

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

this cdi can fit into any models of wave or only a specific type of wave? looking to fit one into my wave x to complement with the revtec that most likely be fitted onto my bike..

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

(On Monitoring)

If you are gathering sale here, kindly do it in proper section.

There are a section under Products Mass Ordering .

You keen in that, kindlly section PM the moderators for more details.

If you are mainly discussion.

There is a thread as above agenda, So i will merge it.

Thanks,

SBF Cubs Moderator

ZoRoM

Hi there..i need some help frm u pros out here..im new to sparks..been riding vespa for the past 3 yrs...

My pick is rather slow...some vespa even win me in pick ups...can i noe wat can i do or change in order for betta pick up????

Wen i go up slopes it like kinda slow?wat cause it??anyone can help??

If i want to only change the original CDI to a racing CDI will it haf any diff in speed????...the rest i leave it stock....

Ur help is kindly appriciated...:thumb: :thumb:

http://www.richa.nl/ShopImages/leo_vince.jpg

2005-2006: Vespa

2006-2008: Spark 135

2008: WR 200

2009- currently: Superfour

2011: X1-R

my kitti cdi just die . cant get the engine running, just want to know had anyone send one for repair before ? :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

did you test with the stock CDI to check that its cfm the CDI spoil?

yup . confirm the cdi up the lorry liao .

now bike running with stock cdi .

STOC#6175

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

yup . confirm the cdi up the lorry liao .

now bike running with stock cdi .

kitti cdi siah.

you run 299 then up lorry one issit ?

kitti cdi siah.

you run 299 then up lorry one issit ?

29.9mph only leh . :gun:

STOC#6175