Mine ALMOST fail but end of the day he pass for me!!! e inspection guy just realise got no mud flap and chain guard. ask me to come back on weekends but too bz... haha.... my signal light front and rear warning.. coz my cover is originally tinted thus my signal light looks like its red.. heheee.. next yr onwards gonna ask bike shop to send.. haiz... i went to VICOM sin ming! dont wanna go there anymore!

best choice!

heh, maybe see u pretty lady on a scram so let u pass. mayb when my bike is time for inspection i can ask u to send for me.....:angel:

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 7.7k

heh, maybe see u pretty lady on a scram so let u pass. mayb when my bike is time for inspection i can ask u to send for me.....:angel:

haha.. :cheeky:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

hi there.

i'm looking to get a DRZ from my bike shop tomorrow if my minister of home affairs sign the approval tonight. so if anyone of you happened to know or was the previous owner of a black DRZ400SMK8 number plate F*6677*, pls PM me. need to know a few of the bike's history.

hoping to ride that bike soon!

cheers! :)

Guyz, anyone wld likE to recommend any air filter tat makes me go " wawaweewa" on my bike ?? Any input many many appreciated ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

hi there.

i'm looking to get a DRZ from my bike shop tomorrow if my minister of home affairs sign the approval tonight. so if anyone of you happened to know or was the previous owner of a black DRZ400SMK8 number plate F*6677*, pls PM me. need to know a few of the bike's history.

hoping to ride that bike soon!

cheers! :)

Congrats on getting ur new ride...

Me too joining the SM crew but nt too sure when mine would roll out of the shop...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Guyz, anyone wld likE to recommend any air filter tat makes me go " wawaweewa" on my bike ?? Any input many many appreciated ...

The Best in the market is BMC, if i'm nt wrong...

There are also from Simota, DNA & K&N

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

nothing beats twin air on dirtbikes..as in really dirt all the time..

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
Guyz, anyone wld likE to recommend any air filter ...

i using K&N, worth the money, consider cheaper than BMC

dirt bikes uses sponge filter for easy cleaning after off-road sessions..

i reckon K&N is good and enough for SG road usage..

wah bro...go enjoy with wifey la dude... come here disturb when in thailand... :cheeky:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
dirt bikes uses sponge filter for easy cleaning after off-road sessions..

i reckon K&N is good and enough for SG road usage..

wow .. Ure in Thailand and u replied my ques ?? Hail Hail to u .. Saw ya bling bling bike at unique ... Hot ah .. Lucky never steal anything from ya bike ... haha

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

any idea where to change to ktm headlight and front fender ar? whats the damage?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
wanna ask, albert open a price to me 16k for a 1st hand drz, asp offer 13.5k 1st hand... is there anymore better price?? been searching for the rite one.. 2nd hand 10k at bikeprod.. bt scare the engine sux.. haiyoo.. any wiser tot?? pls share...tankiu

could try universal motor, huphin etc. universal motor, iirc, 12.5 otr excluding insurance. hh forget liao should be around there too

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
wah bro...go enjoy with wifey la dude... come here disturb when in thailand... :cheeky:

haha.. i subscribe to the internet service.. got 100hrs to use..

as long got GSM signal can use internet mah..

wow .. Ure in Thailand and u replied my ques ?? Hail Hail to u .. Saw ya bling bling bike at unique ... Hot ah .. Lucky never steal anything from ya bike ... haha

no worries bro.. help when ever i can.. Unique got air filter package IIRC..

could try universal motor, huphin etc. universal motor, iirc, 12.5 otr excluding insurance. hh forget liao should be around there too

insurance had increased.. i just paid abt $450 for TPFT for a 27yr old boy and 2yr old bike with 20% NCD!!!!

where can i get headlights and front fender like this? ... i think the stock headlights not very nice...

http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/1791639/

Honda SP 150 (23 Dec 2008 - 14 Aug 2009) - FS 2945 P

Suzuki DRZ 400SM K9 (14 Aug 2009 - 28 Nov 2014) - FBD 8331 Y

2012 Honda CB400 REVO (18 Aug 2014 - 25 May 2015) - FBJ 5767 L (Phuket Thailand)

2010 Gilera ST200 (25 May 2015 - 17 Nov 2015) - FBE 8847 X

2015 Yamaha MT-09 Tracer (14 Aug 2015 - Present)

2014 Yamaha R1 (24 May 2016 - Present)

i think the stock headlights not very nice...

do decals for ur bike, confirm look nice even with stock headlight:angel:

those are KTM headlight, available at most shops tat does scramblers, ah seng, chong aik, UNique etc

ok thanks man ... time to zhng it up lah ... if not boring man ..

2012 Honda CB400 REVO (18 Aug 2014 - 25 May 2015) - FBJ 5767 L (Phuket Thailand)

ok thanks man ... time to zhng it up lah ... if not boring man ..

haha, ic, click on my sig n see lor, alot of stuffs to zhng till u siao, dunno who will wanna buy my bike:cheeky:

huh? .. u selling ur bike? ..

nobody will buy de, haha, too ex, not selling in the meantime:angel:

hi guys.

just wanna ask a few qns on drz

how is the fuel consumption like? can hit 30km/l?

how many plugs?

how many bottles of eo?

and last qn, how low can the drz be adjusted to? (i'm only 1.5m)..:)

thanks for helping out.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

where can i get headlights and front fender like this? ... i think the stock headlights not very nice...

http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/1791639/

hmm..imo a suzuki is suzuki..so i see no point adding a ktm headlight to it..to me it just doesnt go..but well its ultimately up to ur preference u like it u zhng it:)or probably like wad sparker says, jus add up some decals on it and it will look nice.

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg