Wat bearing?? steering cone bearing , front wheel bearing ?????

anyway , who would keep used/spoilt dirty bearing at home??? o_O

jus go to Extreme or ideal motor , they can settle it for u

front wheel . got any size or number to check ? bike cant ride le .

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

front wheel . got any size or number to check ? bike cant ride le .

Best bet is go FM/ weida buy the bearing first then bring down to ur shop.. 5 spooke rim (y2k & 03) and 3 spook rim(replica) uses different bearing..

Best bet is go FM/ weida buy the bearing first then bring sown to ur shop.. 5 spooke rim (y2k & 03) and 3 spook rim(replica) uses different bearing..

mine is y2k 3 spook rim . .

Jus buy replica wheel bearings can already.. ur is using replica wheels , most likely ur bike previous owner got into an accident and change the rims to a replica rims as it easier to obtain and cheaper :cheeky:

yes but i duno wat size ,model or wat . not sure if the bearings on my bike is the right ones.

Lift up the front wheel by tilting the bike using the side stand, ask someone to spin the front wheel and try moving it sideway.. if can move sideway , bearing KO liao..

Stocks for RS125 Vernhill SS hose ($130 exclude installation) and street legal Giannelli exhuast ($580 exclude installation) are in :cheeky:

Stainless steel Hose...Ya lor... alwiz got good stuffs to buy one... summore 1st batch u sure get first 1... :cheeky:

hmm hi all, may i ask, when my bike grows over the humps, theres a weird sound coming out issit because theres not enough oil in the front and back suspension?

and can i use wd40 to oil the front fork? please help. =)

hmm hi all, may i ask, when my bike grows over the humps, theres a weird sound coming out issit because theres not enough oil in the front and back suspension?

Pls check ur suspension/swingarm linkages, could be worn out... I don't think spraying WD40 on ur frnt fork is a gd idea. I would suggest u service ur front fork..:thumb:

Ur rear shock is gone case liao, u should know abt the ur bike preivious owner weight, RS125 rear shock is not rebuiltable .. front fork also gone case liao , rusted and scratched badly already , no point rebuilting, at most top up a bit of oil every few weeks..

Just becareful tat the oil dun leak and stick to the brake disc..

Ur only option is change a 2rd hand fork and rear suspension :lol:

Just becareful not to push ur bike too much esp during corner , u wouldnt like a mid corner jerk from the bad suspension

Stainless steel Hose...Ya lor... alwiz got good stuffs to buy one... summore 1st batch u sure get first 1... :cheeky:

:cheeky: cos i everytime itchy backside , wanna try new things

thanks for the tips guys,

but top up a bit of oil every week means i have to visit the bike shop every week? or?

U tell ah seng to teach u how to top up the fork oil , but ur rear will still jump during corner etc... Let me know when u wann let go ur bike, I might be interested if the price is right :cheeky:

Stainless steel hose provides higher pressure when brake is apply compared to stock hoses.. and it dosen't not expand and burst during hard breaking cos it's steel.. =)

after changing S/S hoses, you will feel that your brakes has more bite than usual but actually not really that true it's due to the bleeding haha.. ask xxes132 he's the god of brakes.. ahha! edwin u got ur 16x18 le hor.. cos i got one brembo de @ my fren there.. not radial thou

is there any product i can use to reduce the vibration when in high rpm?

i saw one small bottle of solution.. reduce friction in the engine or something..

white bottle with blue cap i think..

does it work? 20 bucks one bottle.. :(

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

r u 1 of them:cheeky:

erm.

his location put cck?

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

hey guys.. i have this weird sound coming when i apply the front brake every few seconds so i figured its must be something from the disc brake. can only hear when its quiet. any fellow 06 rs 125 riders experiencing this problem?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v640/ragnafilius/bikesedito.jpg
hey guys.. i have this weird sound coming when i apply the front brake every few seconds so i figured its must be something from the disc brake. can only hear when its quiet. any fellow 06 rs 125 riders experiencing this problem?

o.o... new 06 rider?

no... dont have..

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)