tangmulong u at cck de har? your display pic is your bike? yesterday midnight saw 1 bike like your paintwork de at cck ave 3 or 4 there i passed by n wave but no reaction from that guy -.-! one malay guy... maybe too dark nv see mi haha...but nice paintwork man!!!

go service at bukit batok hua chin lo if u at west...quite ok there i suppose quite a few aprilians go there from the west side... if u wan the best i guess must go to ubi there ba...

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

hey bros i got a prob with my ERP IU unit...i off the engine liao but the green/yellow light still on!!! 24/7!!! help? will it drain out my batt alot??? but still the IU unit is usable when passing tru ERP lei...but the light always on?

and oso my volt meter digital de always at 16.2volts... how to repair that ah? any advice? and wad's the costs like?

tangmulong u at cck de har? your display pic is your bike? yesterday midnight saw 1 bike like your paintwork de at cck ave 3 or 4 there i passed by n wave but no reaction from that guy -.-! one malay guy... maybe too dark nv see mi haha...but nice paintwork man!!!

go service at bukit batok hua chin lo if u at west...quite ok there i suppose quite a few aprilians go there from the west side... if u wan the best i guess must go to ubi there ba...

yes, i at cck but nt sure whether ave3 or 4. ya my display pic is my bike. yesterday was my first day of riding... just gt my small wife yesterday.:cheeky:

bike dies in the middle of the road 3 times... damn... so paiseh...:o

u gt wave to me? i nv see lehx, if i saw i sure say hi:thumb:

life is precious. :thumb:

ohh haha then should be u la...kk next time see again must wave hor haha... gd more n more aprilians in west side...:)

anyone can help abt the IU unit and volt meter issues?! please?!

ohh haha then should be u la...kk next time see again must wave hor haha... gd more n more aprilians in west side...:)

anyone can help abt the IU unit and volt meter issues?! please?!

jus go to a mech who is well verse in rs electrical system and it will be settle easily :sian:

rs125 insuarance i give u a tip...go get it from AXA 3rd party age 21+ only 428 bucks...

rs50 last time i wanna buy oso ask is around 4k+ machine price new bike from mah...but y wan to get 50? u how heavy? lol later cannot run u ride awhile oso sian one lo...

and byma if u 164 still depends on yourself...go try out sitting on a rs125 and try to paddle it around see if u are comfy...if not then pls dun buy cuz later traffic light red light u will feel very dangerous oso...

Ohhh... 21+ onli arnd 428 bucks ar? Ok, thanks for the info bro... My ht is 173, so shld be ok...

But how much does second hand cost for RS 125?

1st hand how much?:cheeky:

I will be doing a MO for RS250 parts from US AF1 , maybe somewhere on 2rd week of april .. anyone interested to share shipping etc. :angel:

For the prices pls check out the Af1 site urself

Ohhh... 21+ onli arnd 428 bucks ar? Ok, thanks for the info bro... My ht is 173, so shld be ok...

But how much does second hand cost for RS 125?

1st hand how much?:cheeky:

If price is too high for a 06 then go for a brand new 05 but then ur resell value for the 05 will super low when u wanna sell ..

I will be doing a MO for RS250 parts from US AF1 , maybe somewhere on 2rd week of april .. anyone interested to share shipping etc. :angel:

For the prices pls check out the Af1 site urself

:cry: 125 no have

same goes to me...im nw an aprilia rider...but its RS250...im new here

cn someone with a kind hearted heart plz help me...gt prob wif my bike...thankx...

Yah rite... help u wash ur bike? haha

hi i am a aprilia rider now:cheeky: rs125

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY! :thumb:

164? can la..im 165.de bike is tall enuff to feel comfy.seen shorter ppl ride rs n cl2 sportbikes

165 ah... da apply smsa lum? Team Ducati motogp waiting 4 u sign contract... :cheeky:

Post on behalf of a frd.

Venhill steel brake line for RS125 or DRZ include installation $180.

those interested pls pm Motovation accessary at the advertiser thread

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Halo all..

I'm quite new here.

I just pass my 2B a few days ago.

I wanted to ask about Aprilia RS 125 and RS 50.

Anybody know the price for Aprilia RS 125 and Aprilia RS 50 second hand?

Does Aprilila RS 50 available in Singapore?

Roughly how much is my insurance for Sport bike? My age now is 21.

Please, i'm just a newbie about bikes.

50cc? i rather you take bus..

rs125 insuarance i give u a tip...go get it from AXA 3rd party age 21+ only 428 bucks...

is it? i bet it depend on model..

i am 22 this year, paying approx. 1.2k for my bike. best to call and ask.. dont buy 3rd party for 06-07 rs 125..

one stolen you can suck thumb :thumb:

i bought 2nd party..

may i know all rs125 riders, where do u all go for servicing? any reliable and honest shop to recommand:thumb:

if you dont mind the distance, ubi road 1 3006, first motor. Find ah seng. The only mech i trust.

hey bros i got a prob with my ERP IU unit...i off the engine liao but the green/yellow light still on!!! 24/7!!! help? will it drain out my batt alot??? but still the IU unit is usable when passing tru ERP lei...but the light always on?

and oso my volt meter digital de always at 16.2volts... how to repair that ah? any advice? and wad's the costs like?

go first motor ask ah seng.. :cool:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

thks:thumb: but i no yet see rs125 on the road...

there r always a few rs125 oving around in CCK . . . yes, I am one of them . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

hey guys i got a problem with my 28mm carb. when i start the bike i try to rev it will die off. i need to use the choke whenever i want start my bike. any helpful guys can help?

165 ah... da apply smsa lum? Team Ducati motogp waiting 4 u sign contract... :cheeky:

its ok la..i go for Isle of Mann TT :cheeky:

Post on behalf of a frd.

those interested pls call Alvin (Motovation)

whoa become more exp? i bought mine @ half the price

got braking disc for sale.. anyone interested pm me..

sorry bro i backout from ur sale.afraid will overshot my budget 2008 :giddy:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Post on behalf of a frd.

those interested pls call Alvin (Motovation) 90117088

Would like to ask wat is a Venhill steel line?? Wat is it used for??

Also anyone selling their 34/39 carb??

tangmulong harlow!!! i just saw u 2 days ago sia...is u blur blur nv see mi summore i WAVE LEH!!!! lolz...

haha i think the person u saw was nt me:cheeky: ... i still no see any rs125 riders on my first 2 days of riding...

i was at cck tat day but nt midnight:cheeky:

also my paintjob is the original one, so should have some around.:thumb:

life is precious. :thumb:

think cheapest is get from seraphx ex aprilian 06 guy staying at cck... i just got a bottle of SRG pro 75 gear oil from him only 24bucks...comp 2 plus dono how much but think cheaper oso...i wanna buy too but he said no stock so gotta wait till he restock lo...maybe we can share buy a few bottles from him? anyone interested?

its been a long long time since i posted anything online here guys...

Hey aaron, how ya?...

When wanna have a group outing?...always plan and plan then have so little response...maybe can use this outing for the new guys to meet up together with the rest as well.??..

oh ya...asferi, u just started on your 250 ar?...haha...ride safe ok...watch out for your double exhaust wor...sure scare TP and other aprilians...lol..

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

think cheapest is get from seraphx ex aprilian 06 guy staying at cck... i just got a bottle of SRG pro 75 gear oil from him only 24bucks...comp 2 plus dono how much but think cheaper oso...i wanna buy too but he said no stock so gotta wait till he restock lo...maybe we can share buy a few bottles from him? anyone interested?

ok i am interested. pm me or msg me at 91540990. ethan.