Originally posted by dannis@Dec 19 2006, 05:57 PM

I scared liao......... someone wants to start punch ppl.... duno if the Moderators like it for ppl to start VIOLENT POST in this thread or they simply dont care at all..... we shall see. Anyways, just for everyone's info, in Singapore, threatening is an offence punishable by LAW.

Vik, what are u aiming to achieve? Punch a friend? Threatening ppl? U know the LAW or not? What a friend u are...... !!! ???

Spidy, ur RS250 maybe too slow liao..... hahahahaaa..... need to upgrade to 400cc RVF n get someone to teach u how to launch so that u will win.... hahahahaaa.....

Hahahahahaha.. Very funny...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 19 2006, 05:45 PM

wah vik went kl ah ride up isit?

Ride my foot la.. haha..

Take car go up liao... So heavy rain man..

Btw, the junction of Mandai Ave and Upper thomson is flooded.. Be carefully guys!

and hi guanwei!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 19 2006, 06:09 PM

Hahahahahaha.. Very funny...

aiya vik think our XMAS joke shld stop now la

hahahhahahah

power = how much $$$$ u can pump la

u wan more power = more money

simple theory

okie la

dun go kajio each other la and here will b fine

so wat if u win dannis also no use he just change u again he will jio again

wat if he win u??

u wanna spend $$$$$ get full system??

all are just competing with $$$$$$

when bike FAST kaopeh say FUEL BUAY TAHAN must always go jam at custom

tt all la

DANNIS bike IS NOT STOCK BIKE anymore

OKIE FYI course he just change a WORKZ PAINTJOB

hahahahah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 19 2006, 05:19 PM

Anyway, guys, girls.. let's all relax.. I love everybody...

( ????? !!!!!! ) ( See below )

Dannis,

Everyone like to challenge you coz you like to be challenged.

( I never liked challenges n just for ur info: Kawa Alex, Andrew, Samuel, Ben, Spidy, Wayne, Muser, Lawerence, Wacko, Servo, etc all have never challenged me b4 except u. )

Fairlady,

Chill out! you're cool! you're the best!

Spidey,

I think you judging RVFs by just Speedkills bike is totally off.. All bikes are not the same.. I find the stock RVF in the right hands is as good as any bike..

Aaron,

I will punch you if you start bringing Hanz into this.. Dont give me that nonsense that spend the time to visit hanz or watever.. You talk as though you know him very well.. Shut up. Your post pissed me off.. You got meet him like how many times before he accident ah? Can count with 1 hand lor.. Anyone else bring the fact that Hanz is in hospital la, we arguing la will get it from me.. Serious.. Especially those losers who know nuts and are just kaypo..

Not sitting n awaiting for durian to drop. Anyway Vik, for the Bitubo balance amount, forget it. I tired of chasing. Dont have to return me liao.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Still stock lah....i change paintwork onli lah but take 2 mths to do lor... My bike is for myself to enjoy, not to challenge ppl.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 19 2006, 06:10 PM

Ride my foot la.. haha..

Take car go up liao... So heavy rain man..

Btw, the junction of Mandai Ave and Upper thomson is flooded.. Be carefully guys!

and hi guanwei!!

oh tot u ride ma lol mandai thr not oni flood i tink got a tree collapse blk the rd oso

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

dudes. im not a babysitter.

theres no real need to SMS me just to tell me about the 'happenings' of this thread. you guys can always PM me if anyone thinks someone is out of line.

vik, i suggest you try to get along with the rest of the guys. maybe when ppl see your posts they think you're 'challenging' them? i dont know.

this is a free forum. you ARE entitled your own views. thou we dont encourage starting squabbles here in SBF, anyone can get into some trouble with the forum mods if you start something like that.

of course, if anyone tries to start something, then maybe everyone can IGNORE that person? no real need to prove something back right?

i think any 250 stroker can easily win a rs125, but of course THATS my opinion right? if anyone disagrees then.. too bad for them! :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 19 2006, 06:26 PM

Not sitting n awaiting for durian to drop. Anyway Vik, for the Bitubo balance amount, forget it. I tired of chasing. Dont have to return me liao.

You will never change will you?

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 19 2006, 06:31 PM

oh tot u ride ma lol mandai thr not oni flood i tink got a tree collapse blk the rd oso

Yes dude.. The tree block the whole road further down from Upper selatar reservoir entrance... Everyone better ride safe!

For nothing u bring me into the picture. U should be the one to change not me. Go and think what u trying to do? Challenge others I dont care but just dont mess around with me. I have my endurance level.

Originally posted by ravenSP@Dec 19 2006, 06:47 PM

dudes. im not a babysitter.

theres no real need to SMS me just to tell me about the 'happenings' of this thread. you guys can always PM me if anyone thinks someone is out of line.

vik, i suggest you try to get along with the rest of the guys. maybe when ppl see your posts they think you're 'challenging' them? i dont know.

this is a free forum. you ARE entitled your own views. thou we dont encourage starting squabbles here in SBF, anyone can get into some trouble with the forum mods if you start something like that.

of course, if anyone tries to start something, then maybe everyone can IGNORE that person? no real need to prove something back right?

i think any 250 stroker can easily win a rs125, but of course THATS my opinion right? if anyone disagrees then.. too bad for them! :lol:

Hi Raven,

I think i can guess who smsed you.. I suppose that person really takes you for granted.

i will try to control myself in future posts.. However some people continue to irk me and i am not the kind of person who just sits down and clocks posts here. I rather go out and prove it rather than talk and talk..

Thanx for your sound advice. Hope the rest can heed it as well.. :thumb:

PS. I agree with your last statement, but dare you say that any 250 stroker can win a 400? hehe..

hey guys is the outing on saturday still on? how come like no updates abt it one ah? even in arc forum..

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Yes, the meeting at the House of Javanese Satay is still on.

Please leave your squabbles at home and come join us for a nice Xmas Eve's Eve dinner.

I believe that all these mock challenges issued here have been made in jest.

It was meant to be taken with a pinch of salt. Perhaps it soured because it was a joke that carried on for too long?

We all know what the RS125 can and can not do. We all have our own conceptions of what the bike means to us. We dont need to argue about this. The bike can perform differently in the hands of different riders. But the performance ceiling is still limited to the engine capacity, and is also dependent on the money spent.

It'd be fun to meet and have a little race just to put all these nonsense to rest. Not to prove anything, but just for laughs. Winning doesnt prove anything.

Don't let such trivial matters occupy your mind. There's so much more to life than proving you're above someone else. It takes a bigger man to back down from a challenge.

Oh yes, Xmas meet at House of Javanese Satay....

4 Jalan Gelenggang (off Upper Thomson Road / Jalan Leban)

Singapore 578188

Tel 63655688

Date: 23 Dec 06 (Saturday)

Time: 7pm

Be there or be square!

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Dec 19 2006, 07:56 PM

Yes, the meeting at the House of Javanese Satay is still on.

Please leave your squabbles at home and come join us for a nice Xmas Eve's Eve dinner.

I believe that all these mock challenges issued here have been made in jest.

It was meant to be taken with a pinch of salt. Perhaps it soured because it was a joke that carried on for too long?

We all know what the RS125 can and can not do. We all have our own conceptions of what the bike means to us. We dont need to argue about this. The bike can perform differently in the hands of different riders. But the performance ceiling is still limited to the engine capacity, and is also dependent on the money spent.

It'd be fun to meet and have a little race just to put all these nonsense to rest. Not to prove anything, but just for laughs. Winning doesnt prove anything.

Don't let such trivial matters occupy your mind. There's so much more to life than proving you're above someone else. It takes a bigger man to back down from a challenge.

Oh yes, Xmas meet at House of Javanese Satay....

4 Jalan Gelenggang (off Upper Thomson Road / Jalan Leban)

Singapore 578188

Tel 63655688

Date: 23 Dec 06 (Saturday)

Time: 7pm

Be there or be square!

u sure the rain would stop then? =p

been raining 48hrs!!!! and maybe in between 15min breaks!!!

its driving me nuts!!! i dun wish to take the train!!! :giddy:

Wear rain coat like me everyday to n fro work... oh I forgot to fax u my documents... sorry... very busy these few days...

Originally posted by fairlady@Dec 19 2006, 12:47 PM

who r e US u referin to lei ? hahaha . .

US = me u alex and elle.

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 19 2006, 08:08 PM

Wear rain coat like me everyday to n fro work... oh I forgot to fax u my documents... sorry... very busy these few days...

yes yes!! faster ah.. if not healthshield cannot process..

goverment sectors got additional 20% discount.

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 19 2006, 06:54 PM

For nothing u bring me into the picture. U should be the one to change not me. Go and think what u trying to do? Challenge others I dont care but just dont mess around with me. I have my endurance level.

Yes. Everyone has a limit to their patience, and you have been very patient for very long.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 16 2006, 08:22 PM

Next time I go pilion u out to meet us just for once... sometime next week.

finally manage 2 dig up ur post.. sure jus inform me lo haha.. as long u dun find me fat n heavy as a weight load 2 ur bike ok le.. btw can jus call/sms me @ 9001 0019.. i not so active in forum lately.. no mood 2 read.. cus finding 4 job den don haf.. :weep:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 19 2006, 05:21 PM

I suppose you never did bring the bike to do tuning before going on track?

Anyway, hope Life in States is agreeable to you!!

Never did anything to the bike. Rode it as it is coz in the first place I don't own that bike. Was taking care of it for a friend who was overseas.. and she asked me to take it to the track and try it out.

I only changed the tyres to GPR70s for the track which are really good tyres for this bike.

Was talking to Boy of Kallang Cycle and he said that without modifications to the bike I was not going to like the power.

Like I have mentioned before... it is no doubt the BEST handling Class 2B bike I have ever ridden on the track, probably as good as my CBR1000 in terms of stability in the corners.

Originally posted by Raptor@Dec 19 2006, 10:05 PM

Never did anything to the bike. Rode it as it is coz in the first place I don't own that bike. Was taking care of it for a friend who was overseas.. and she asked me to take it to the track and try it out.

I only changed the tyres to GPR70s for the track which are really good tyres for this bike.

Was talking to Boy of Kallang Cycle and he said that without modifications to the bike I was not going to like the power.

Like I have mentioned before... it is no doubt the BEST handling Class 2B bike I have ever ridden on the track, probably as good as my CBR1000 in terms of stability in the corners.

Yes i remember Raptor.. You showed me the ropes once while you were on your CBR1000.. I was riding my rs125 then.. The all black Replica..

You got a new DRZ in states is it??

Originally posted by Raptor@Dec 19 2006, 10:05 PM

So you know Kallang Ah Boy too? He used to do lotsa RS125s when they were still racing it at PG back then.. DAMN competitive series. Top riders clocked in at below 1:50s. Cheers

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Dec 20 2006, 12:31 AM

So you know Kallang Ah Boy too? He used to do lotsa RS125s when they were still racing it at PG back then.. DAMN competitive series. Top riders clocked in at below 1:50s. Cheers

u felix ah ?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 20 2006, 12:32 AM

u felix ah ?

Ha bro, you bery persistent. :thumb: . Been wanting to reply you on this but always slipped my mind. No. I'm not felix. Cheers.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg