Lolololololololol. Yeah, my legs so beautiful and suitable for ducati that i wore bermudas to ride. Expose the long curly hair and let the ride blow them as i ride. lololol

Try with army shorts and singlet. LoL

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

• Replies 14.9k

Try with army shorts and singlet. LoL

halo, you already grandmaster level lei. I cannot do that/ I dont even dare to wear slipper to ride the bike. LOLLOLOLOLOL. SI FU!!!!!!!!

Hmmm y they dun have other model t-shirt? It will be great if individual wear their model t-shirt for future outings. I really like d design of d t-shirt.

All rite time for some project-T!

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Hmmm y they dun have other model t-shirt? It will be great if individual wear their model t-shirt for future outings. I really like d design of d t-shirt.

All rite time for some project-T!

Skywheel bro, time for you to get hypermotard liao. wkakaka..... Anyway i dig with the project-T too! Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Duke125

check this out..u are so dead.

Dude,money can find.but buying what you love and appreciate is another thing. Monster is never for me. Thanks anyway. Cheers.

Be Wise

tonite attendance will be huge! Of coz provided those who pm me did come.

Guess i better be early to chop a good slot.

Seeya~~~ :smile:

ps: probably we can see alot of diff models duke tonite

U need this to help u chop???

http://www.mobileimage.com/images/parking-ducati.jpg

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg
U need this to help u chop???

http://www.mobileimage.com/images/parking-ducati.jpg

This a good one i like! :thumb:

Something wat encik ivan have. D...... Is d best, F d rest! :lol:

This a good one i like! :thumb:

Something wat encik ivan have. D...... Is d best, F d rest! :lol:

cannot...lah bro display this signage.....we got suzuki is the best @#%& the rest..remember

bro skywheel....thanks for the friday meet up...but railmall is not suitable for mass meet up due to limited parking space till we have to park at disable parking lot which uncall for...one of the rider gf actually sitting at the railing due to

limited place to sit......

Edited by ( Jan )
bro skywheel....thanks for the friday meet up...but railmall is not suitable for mass meet up due to limited parking space till we have to park at disable parking lot which uncall for...one of the rider gf actually sitting at the railing due to

limited place to sit......

Bro, I nearly brought a chair to the carpark so that I can sit & enjoy looking at by bike basking in the moonlight!

I fully agree that RM is not good place, we knew that all along, but must give face to Skywheel, he offer valet service somemore... how can we not support?

Anyway, thanks for the escort service, i really enjoy riding with u guys.

See u for NDP ride!

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg

A big welcome to kelvin n lawrence to join our friday nite R&R. :cheer:

Was very impressed with lawrence who recieved my Sms last min yet he turn up.

Thanks everybody for turning up tonite. Nevertheless 15+2 is still a very healthy figures.

My apologies to those who did not find a proper parking slot.( get your msg jan)

Also appreciated those who bother to sms me tat they cant make it.(didnt reply back coz busy chatting :cheeky: )

Stay tune to this channel for future outings folks.

Seeya next time :smile:

Makes you wanna put on your lid and go for a getaway ride!

Totally agree, only if we have such nice road n scenary......sigh

Edited by iamdaman
great meet up..but sadly no coke.. :D

Dude........sorry i meant Duke........:)

I like your new Avatar......especially the nose.....which should be somewhere else instead.....:)

By the way.....is that a Sotong......

Edited by iamdaman
Bro, I nearly brought a chair to the carpark so that I can sit & enjoy looking at by bike basking in the moonlight!

I fully agree that RM is not good place, we knew that all along, but must give face to Skywheel, he offer valet service somemore... how can we not support?

Anyway, thanks for the escort service, i really enjoy riding with u guys.

See u for NDP ride!

Bro, not a bad idea, can collect parking charges somemore.....

If lucky, you can also exchange your Ducati for a Maserati (thinking you are valet parking)

Can bring one more chair for me :)

Hi Skywheel and Ducati riders,

Thank you for inviting me tonight even though I PM-ed you so last minute. And thanks for leading the way to Rail Mall! I'm glad I could keep up on my humble little Monster.

Am very glad I met so many other Ducati riders tonight. I learnt a lot of new things and thanks to Damien for sharing some insight on the 400.

I changed my CDI to the Ducati Kokusan after I got home tonight. Bike rides a lot better, the low revs are stable and the tachometer needle is stable. Throttling hard below 3,000rpm previously caused backfiring and my bike would die but now it pulls better throughout the rev range. Very happy with the ride now.

Also installed a DIY gravity-feed chain oiler, so I won't have to worry about oiling the chain.

Am looking forward to the next meet. Ride safely everyone!

Edited by lacrimosae

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Dude........sorry i meant Duke........:)

I like your new Avatar......especially the nose.....which should be somewhere else instead.....:)

By the way.....is that a Sotong......

Yes it is..the sotong that we've been looking forward to. Lol

Be Wise

This is for our bro pumpkin who is away in a ulu place, hope it can help cheer up yr weekend abit, bro?

My prince's golden crown finally at the correct place it shoud be.

Thankfully the inside still clean n neat! http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/DSC_0060resize.jpg

Dun need to buy pressure plate anynore, just get stainless steel springs and coloured colars will do.

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/DSC_0082resize.jpg

Full body shot for Pumpkin

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/DSC_0078resize.jpg

Last one for the xmen!

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/DSC_0086resize.jpg

Looking fwd to NDP Ride!

This is for our bro pumpkin who is away in a ulu place, hope it can help cheer up yr weekend abit, bro?

My prince's golden crown finally at the correct place it shoud be.

Thankfully the inside still clean n neat! http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/DSC_0060resize.jpg

Dun need to buy pressure plate anynore, just get stainless steel springs and coloured colars will do.

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/DSC_0082resize.jpg

Full body shot for Pumpkin

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/DSC_0078resize.jpg

Last one for the xmen!

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/DSC_0086resize.jpg

Looking fwd to NDP Ride!

Fukin' A... That bike just oozes pure SEX. I gotta go change my pants now...

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg