• Replies 14.9k

Good morning bros, saw a shining red monster this morning double two double two..is he from here? :sweat:

seems like he's just working beside my office :cheers:

So its u, it was me LOL so early go office log onto forum ah hahaahhaha, btw u using stock encan?

LOL! :lol:

i was expecting must be u :smile:

yes i use stock cans but errr....i not riding a Duc....I was at the cross juction beside u just now (i just smiled at u only) :faint:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

yes i use stock cans but errr....i not riding a Duc....I was at the cross juction beside u just now (i just smiled at u only) :faint:

U r not riding????? I was riding with either 1098 or 1198 along north bridge rd. Where were u did i smile back I dun recall anyone smiling to me leh lol

Bro, sounds damn gay le...LOL

:slapforehead: :faint: :lol:

well, to a certain extend i like cute / handsome guys too... :lol:

Fully agree with you! Last Sat morning I rode my bike to Ray n found him with bandages on his left shoulder, elbow, knee. He told me he just had accident the night before, idiot driver turned left into him while he going straight.

I asked if i shld still leave my bike for the spray job, he said no pblm. I also paiseh.... I went to see yr bike, and he said yrs is almost done! But i reckon need some cleaning up, so next Sun see u at the bike wash??

when is the bike wash?!!!

2002 - 2003 : Gilera Runner VXR

2004 - 2005 : Honda Super4

2006 - 2008 : Honda WaveS

2010 - Current : Ducati Monster 696

Hi Guys anyone interested in a Clutch cover: Ducati Performance Billet Aluminum / Carbon.

http://www.ducatiperformance.com/images/969943AAA.jpg

Slightly scratched.

Make me an offer: price on ducati performance website 320 USD.

Some might have seen it on my bike last friday.

Now that you are ready to clean each others bikes in bikinis, a little smile shouldn't shock anyone....

This is the least i would expect.....

Btw, my cuzzin's friend is letting go his underutilized Monster 696 bike registered in 08...milage is only 4300km

If any guys would like to grab, just give me a call :smile:

Yammy has spoken in post #11083....

Wah I never come on the forum for 2 days and the we've already gone through 2 pages...looks like the topic of the moment is 'bike wash'. I was thinking maybe we do the "yandao chiobu bike wash" next Sunday 28-Aug-2011 so that the yandaos n chiobus got time to hit the gym and get in the best shape for the event.

Soap, water and sponge provided by Yammy. Makan provided by T28

... question is "Are you coming?"

1)Yammy

2)T28

3)RR

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Wah I never come on the forum for 2 days and the we've already gone through 2 pages...looks like the topic of the moment is 'bike wash'. I was thinking maybe we do the "yandao chiobu bike wash" next Sunday 28-Aug-2011 so that the yandaos n chiobus got time to hit the gym and get in the best shape for the event.

1)Yammy

2)T28

3)RR

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

1)Yammy

2)T28

3)RR

woah... private event huh? kekekke

1997-1998 : Xr200

1998-2000 : super Xr250

2000-2001 : Xr400

2001-2003 : KLX250

2003-2005 : Nissan K11 & Xr4

2005-2010 : Mit Lancer & Xr4

2010-2012 : Toyota wish, Xr4 & HM1100S

2012-?? : wRx xR4 & HM1100S

bo jo... only for invited only!!! hahaha..

All can come... Need to know the head count then can cater for food, makan, cleaning stuff, parking space, washing space, etc. Ducati riders do things must swee swee one, must have welfare.

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

All can come... Need to know the head count then can cater for food, makan, cleaning stuff, parking space, washing space, etc. Ducati riders do things must swee swee one, must have welfare.

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Hi Guys anyone interested in a Clutch cover: Ducati Performance Billet Aluminum / Carbon.

http://www.ducatiperformance.com/images/969943AAA.jpg

Slightly scratched.

Make me an offer: price on ducati performance website 320 USD.

Some might have seen it on my bike last friday.

Now that you are ready to clean each others bikes in bikinis, a little smile shouldn't shock anyone....

This is the least i would expect.....

Nice cover, looks great on his SF, in case anyone is wondering.

Me too...... Lets gay :) dodobird wanna join in ur nick arouses me

hello, here is Ducati forum, not Du-Ca-Chng forum, lets get it STRAIGHT here pls!:offtopic:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg
hello, here is Ducati forum, not Du-Ca-Chng forum, lets get it STRAIGHT here pls!:offtopic:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

+100......no back alley discussion :), there is this function known as "PM" do it privately.

28.....can you change your profile pic, cant stand your Ca-Chng keep staring at me :)

Edited by iamdaman

There's no fun in life

SOAP?!! so who goin to pick it up??

Wahaahahaha........ I like this, u still using soap bar heheehehehe

+100......no back alley discussion :), there is this function known as "PM" do it privately.

28.....can you change your profile pic, cant stand your Ca-Chng keep staring at me :)

Dun tell me bike oso muz be straight.....cannot have bike Ca - Chng as profile...then how abt termis logo..???