Originally posted by ktkt@Aug 11 2005, 08:30 AM

STM have 48 teeth clutch and 12 teeth one slipper clutch. 12 teeth can use stock Ducati plates.

Now seems like a good time for kopi.....

Anyone can organise? :cheer:

Issit? Then it should be good. U getting it?

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8586/vhfchsn1.gif

1. Click on my CMO Magazine thread for cheap mag offers

2. click on my CMO Coach thread for cheap Coach offers!!

- Motorculture Asia: Free delivery !

- Spin Asia: Free delivery !

- Latest Sept Superbike: Free Isle of Man TT DVD !

• Replies 14.9k

Originally posted by Will@Aug 11 2005, 02:01 PM

Issit? Then it should be good. U getting it?

Thought abt it.... But it's a ST4 leh.... Need slipper to do wat?

Cub corner with side pannier at PG at neck breaking speed? :sweat:

Back to Kopi Topic....

Anyone wanna organise one?

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

hi all ducatis out there,

we are trying to get a regular outing for fellow ducatis riders (for a start). as i'm sure there are many out there who keeps their nice little machine at home most of the time, pls bring them out for a breather ;)

wonder how to link it to another topic, anyway it is under naked bikes monster riders

tentatively first meeting will be this sunday nite. (short one la)

Sunday Night Ducati Outing (all riders are welcome)

Time: 7pm ish

Venue: KKFC or KTM or Pitstop?

Program: Eat dinner then rounding TBA

Confirm:

1) easy2findme (KKFC first choice) M400

2)DOC

hope to see more ducatis come:: :thumb:

Guest Reddevil76
Originally posted by D.O.C@Aug 11 2005, 11:15 PM

we are trying to get a regular outing for fellow ducatis riders (for a start). as i'm sure there are many out there who keeps their nice little machine at home most of the time, pls bring them out for a breather ;)

wonder how to link it to another topic, anyway it is under naked bikes monster riders

Confirm:

2)DOC

sian ah.. have to skip this outing cos bike is stripped..

Anyway, D.O.C, just a suggestion (if u dun mind)..

I'm just guessing, but most of the Dukes are either on Termis, DP pipes or something else? (I myself on 50mm Arrows), so I think KKFC should be avoided for everyone's "safety" lah...

i was thinking this is the very reason all the dukes are in hiding.

sometimes felt so frustrated when the bloody loud HD are roaming without much issue with the TP but any other bikes which is a tad too loud gets stares as well as pull over from the TPs.

no offence to any riders, but the issue steps from injustice and inequality by the men in white. its like the blacks in states 50 yrs ago, treated differently from the whites.

as long as there is too many bikes, we are all at risk regardless of where we are. so may suggest we cross over to our friendly neighbour garden

(pls suggest if u know any place safe from tp rov ;)

Guest Reddevil76
Originally posted by D.O.C@Aug 12 2005, 09:41 AM

i was thinking this is the very reason all the dukes are in hiding.

sometimes felt so frustrated when the bloody loud HD are roaming without much issue with the TP but any other bikes which is a tad too loud gets stares as well as pull over from the TPs.

no offence to any riders, but the issue steps from injustice and inequality by the men in white. its like the blacks in states 50 yrs ago, treated differently from the whites.

as long as there is too many bikes, we are all at risk regardless of where we are. so may suggest we cross over to our friendly neighbour garden

(pls suggest if u know any place safe from tp rov ;)

I think Pitstop is not that dangerous bah? Dunno leh, only been there once.. Anyway, me can't join in, so better let the others decide..

Originally posted by D.O.C@Aug 11 2005, 11:15 PM

Confirm:

2)DOC

Bike not ready yet, so will skip this round.. :weep:

http://www.diseno-art.com/images/mv_agusta_f4_1000_veltro_strada.jpg

>>>>>>>>>>>> F 6 C <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

>>>>>>>>>>>A M 6 D <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Guest Reddevil76
Originally posted by retribution@Aug 12 2005, 11:43 AM

abit outta topic...but anyone knows who else bring in parts other dan Minerva??

i Need a side stand (916)!!!!!!!!! urgently!!!!!!

Sporting Motor has a side stand. 1179 Serangoon Road. Look for Joe, saying Dylan refer you.

Why don't we meet where the Harleys meet? :D

I believe its called the Handlebar?

Originally posted by Reddevil76@Aug 12 2005, 12:47 PM

Sporting Motor has a side stand. 1179 Serangoon Road. Look for Joe, saying Dylan refer you.

Thanks!!!!

Can PM their number??? i need to make a call to them 1st...

we are trying to get a regular outing for fellow ducatis riders (for a start). as i'm sure there are many out there who keeps their nice little machine at home most of the time, pls bring them out for a breather

Confirm:

2)DOC

3)obitrok (kkfc)

hope to see more ducatis come::

Current rides: Ducati 999 and X9 500 SL

Confirm:

2)DOC

3)obitrok (kkfc)

1) ktkt - pending IPPT.... failed.... :weep:

I had TP on my tail on the expressway and didn't stop me.

I reckon the 2 side boxes helps alot. :sweat:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

entatively first meeting will be this sunday nite. (short one la)

Confirm:

2)DOC

3)obitrok (kkfc)

4) ducatitan M400 (dun want KKFC lah... helping out in NDP Carnival... eat KFC every alternate day... gonna get bird flu...)

1) ktkt - pending IPPT.... failed.... icon-weep.gif

rideupnorth.blogspot.com

Originally posted by obitrok@Aug 12 2005, 08:10 PM

we are trying to get a regular outing for fellow ducatis riders (for a start). as i'm sure there are many out there who keeps their nice little machine at home most of the time, pls bring them out for a breather

Confirm:

2)DOC

3)obitrok (kkfc)

4)Mars n fren

hope to see more ducatis come::

great idea!

If the location is set, 2 monster will be there.

Confirm:

2)DOC

3)obitrok (kkfc)

4) ducatitan M400 (dun want KKFC lah... helping out in NDP Carnival... eat KFC every alternate day... gonna get bird flu...)

5)mars n fren

6)espido1001(anywhere is fine)

Confirm:

2)DOC (wil be late cos of RT)

3)obitrok (kkfc)

5)mars n fren

6)espido1001(anywhere is fine)

suggest meeting at KKfc and maybe later adjorn dunman mkt or joo chiat area, should have good food over there

Hi all, glad the response is good. We meet at KKFC at 7pm ok? If dun wanna eat KFC can eat MAC. Meet up for a short while and more details when we meet. To those who wanna have a look I guess no harm coming down and introducing yourselves. :hungry: :thumb:

When it comes to bikes, I only see red…

Hey, nice meeting all of you all!

Should we make it a monthly thing?

Guest Reddevil76

anybody installed frame sliders on their ducati superbikes? really torn whether to install or not, and cut the fairing... looks damn ugly manz..