• Replies 66

if really got so many, i will "abandon" the 3 at home and take my new ride and go help u! wahahaa...

i think we'll see influx off ppl by fri...if the amt is only the few of us...then i guess we'll be doin something not on the itinerary....hehehe

Remember you have me bringing the broom and dustpan...

safety vest also ah....so i can see u clearly in my mirror....

Very sadly..no +1 for me......

asked for u but too bad she working, off day unable to change....so how did u manage to beep her???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

i think we'll see influx off ppl by fri...if the amt is only the few of us...then i guess we'll be doin something not on the itinerary....hehehe

asked for u but too bad she working, off day unable to change....so how did u manage to beep her???

well... wanna make it 30+ bikes...? :cheeky:

er....u intend to link it to the trips/thrills thread???....eh no lah...we try to limit to PKs lah...unless someone intends to join, then i'll let them in...

J. P. Morgan

nb i tot snap can go....chey....

J. P. Morgan

Lol sorry to give you hope... and then take it away :p

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Oh, I had to miss this.

I really enjoy the Sedili Besar trip in June and the fine durian we had

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

not a prob at all...was sleeping when i dreamt CS, and snap telling me to prepare myself, cuz they last saw the attendance list was total of 31 bikes.... :faint:

er....u intend to link it to the trips/thrills thread???....eh no lah...we try to limit to PKs lah...unless someone intends to join, then i'll let them in...

I was making reference to the above post :cheeky:

Safety vest always in my bike.

Yeap, beep her liao. we were smsing each other the whole day today...

But me surprise she going to Ahem with us...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Someone having fun eh...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

What! You have found your bike accessories?

SMS each other whole day?

Oh dear... I make sure I am not visiting the restaurant you work. I bet you'll not be able to cook that well anymore.

But I'll say, it's well worth it for me suffering from hunger. At least I am seeing you got a piece of accessories for your bike.

Psss.. who's this unlucky fella anyway? Don't tell me it's a lady boy... :-)

Gaying is quite popular these days huh

But me surprise she going to Ahem with us...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Nothing is confirm...just as normal friends. Young man, you want I can sms you also. Yeap, she damn unlucky..kenna spotted by me...

I AM BACK!!!!!

most male and female started as friend and then some ended up on beds/sofa/back seat/ and anywhere and then either seperate ways or kawin lor.

No thanks.. I am 100% straight. SMS normal wash bike/coffee session welcome. Sicko horny sms reserve for your accessories.

Pity this new accessories your found. Is he/she male/female anyway?

Got pics?

Nothing is confirm...just as normal friends. Young man, you want I can sms you also. Yeap, she damn unlucky..kenna spotted by me...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

In case, I am still pending. Speedo now showing 180km/hr with less than 1.5k rpm.

Wah. Which meter spoil? Or your engine super big bored haha.

Should be the speedo, maybe sensor loose, but i dunno wth the sensor is.

This is wonderful good news :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Gonna get it fixed before saturday? Anyway no need for speedo haha, just follow the guy in front..

This is wonderful good news :D

What is?

wah seh...are u piloting a SR-71 blackbird???

maybe he laup in a supercharger......

front disc, rear disc, or somewhere inside the front pulley...

Gonna get it fixed before saturday? Anyway no need for speedo haha, just follow the guy in front..

What is?

no worries...i intend to ride slow...and i mean real sloooooooooooow....

J. P. Morgan

no worries...i intend to ride slow...and i mean real sloooooooooooow....

Ng hia bo.......

hello why...inline 4 muz whack is it??? u know what is GSR???

it means Great Safety Rider....dun sheng siao ah....at "ride safe 06" got take prize wan hor....but then its lucky draw.....ahahaha

its only once in a blue moon when im not leading the pack then i try to see whether the needle can touch the redline anot....

u know lah on the way back from the PD trip....bloody cars juz vroom past me....i think only my bike heard me cursing and swearing all the way.....

J. P. Morgan

feel like joining lolz...

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"