District31 let me if when you all going i also want to go.:angel:

me too, max if the photo from left to right got put name of the nicks would be great man, den we can exactly know who is who in case 4get :)

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

• Replies 12.3k

me too, max if the photo from left to right got put name of the nicks would be great man, den we can exactly know who is who in case 4get :)

kk i will tag name to it but some of them i don know who is who....wahahaaaa....sry guys...:angel:

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

190610 Team R-Series

!!!Guys tell me who is who then i tag the name in this pic!!!!

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/980/dscf5199.jpg

http://img576.imageshack.us/img576/5095/dscf5251.jpg

http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/130/dscf5236.jpg

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Silverstone, Sunday, June 20, 2010

Pos. Points Num. Rider Nation Team Bike Km/h Time/Gap

1 25 99 Jorge LORENZO SPA Fiat Yamaha Team Yamaha 170.4 41'34.083

2 20 4 Andrea DOVIZIOSO ITA Repsol Honda Team Honda 169.9 +6.743

3 16 11 Ben SPIES USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 Yamaha 169.9 +7.097

4 13 69 Nicky HAYDEN USA Ducati Team Ducati 169.9 +7.314

5 11 27 Casey STONER AUS Ducati Team Ducati 169.9 +7.494

6 10 14 Randy DE PUNIET FRA LCR Honda MotoGP Honda 169.8 +9.055

7 9 58 Marco SIMONCELLI ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini Honda 169.4 +14.425

8 8 26 Dani PEDROSA SPA Repsol Honda Team Honda 169.3 +15.313

9 7 5 Colin EDWARDS USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 Yamaha 168.5 +27.954

10 6 41 Aleix ESPARGARO SPA Pramac Racing Team Ducati 167.5 +42.394

11 5 40 Hector BARBERA SPA Paginas Amarillas Aspar Ducati 167.5 +43.365

12 4 19 Alvaro BAUTISTA SPA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP Suzuki 167.5 +43.408

13 3 36 Mika KALLIO FIN Pramac Racing Team Ducati 167.5 +43.580

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

190610 Team R-Series

!!!Guys tell me who is who then i tag the name in this pic!!!!

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/980/dscf5199.jpg

http://img576.imageshack.us/img576/5095/dscf5251.jpg

http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/130/dscf5236.jpg

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

max: i'm 3rd from right...

the rest: who wanna go motoworld wanna meet up this sat evening after 6? gonna get a FF and prolly gloves and a jacket.. my raincoat now is my army gortex..... damn hot...

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

you mean nose protector? yup, it comes along with the FF.. :)

what happened bro? btw, yesterday where u all went? thought we riding hm together? :o

hey bro, ytr you all super fast, my chain after the drizzle at 8pm made so much noise then couldnt really catch up with you guys :faint:

Edited by jonchow
wah u guys gd la, can sleep then i go work damp :sian: work till wan to :faint: but heng got lots of manpower so can slack abit... lol...:cheeky:

i never slp when i reached home. hahaha i today after breakfast then slp. so how the link? shiok eh all the accessories. :cheeky:

wah got link share leh!

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

hey bro, ytr you all super fast, my chain after the drizzle at 8pm made so much noise then couldnt really catch up with you guys :faint:

yea can hear ur chain making alot of noise thru out... time to lubricate it :) with super clean

ahh the wym thread on sbf. thinking of getting some. :cheeky:

ooooo yaya got abit of accessories already hor... but so far only minor ones leh.. the only major one is the daytona braking kit but that one cost like near 2k....:sian:

ahh the wym thread on sbf. thinking of getting some. :cheeky:

:p hey jon see u have found wym... the photo u see in their thread is my bike:) for the rear hugger and chain cover u must see the pattern urself cos all of the glossiness and print are kinda random... so u must select carefully are stocks are indeed limited, gdluck!

ooooo yaya got abit of accessories already hor... but so far only minor ones leh.. the only major one is the daytona braking kit but that one cost like near 2k....:sian:

no choice lor, from japan i think. ah, if braking kit too powerful, later zam brake will fly right?:faint:

yea can hear ur chain making alot of noise thru out... time to lubricate it :) with super clean

yeah yeah! cant believe there's another person using. thought i was the only one. but nvm, white chain looks good on our black bike.:thumb:

hmm no wonder looked so familiar, with the footrest and rim sticker. wanna head down together one day? thinking of getting it. :cheeky:

Edited by jonchow

hi Mugentis, which one is you from the pic?

ah the 3rd from the right

edit: oh ya max don't mind i steal the photos and put on my own FB.. apparently the photos i took last night were too dark to see anything.......

ah the 3rd from the right

edit: oh ya max don't mind i steal the photos and put on my own FB.. apparently the photos i took last night were too dark to see anything.......

Hey don say that, the photo is out for everyone to share.:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

The Left 1st one pls report.....B4 i tag the name....

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

hey Max, i'm Kristopher Red R15 at the right 5th bike. :)

hey hey red chris :D yellow chris here :cheeky:

yeah yeah! cant believe there's another person using. thought i was the only one. but nvm, white chain looks good on our black bike.:thumb:

hmm no wonder looked so familiar, with the footrest and rim sticker. wanna head down together one day? thinking of getting it. :cheeky:

sure just give me a ring, i'll pm u my no.