• Replies 12.3k

wah, RempitburnOut bro. changing ur exhaust? :rolleyes:

thinking of lei...gt people wan sponsor....haha...bt sacred skali buy come out better wan in 2 mnths time....

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

Hi guys im also riding R15 too, blue. nice to meet u all able to join u guys to hit the rd together? im also living in tampines.

Jul o9 ~ Aug o9 - Honda SP

Aug o9 ~ Current - Yamaha R15

I am planning a R-Series outing next month......let you guys know the date once confirm...:thumb:

alright no problem thanks man.(:

Hi guys im also riding R15 too, blue. nice to meet u all able to join u guys to hit the rd together? im also living in tampines.

hey, do you happen to live near tampines mall?

Hi all! Wanna mk a trip to shops but i dunno abt the current machine price and all.. Scared kena carrot! Haha..

If u would be so kind, can u pls post the shop u got ur bike from, as well as the price u paid? So i will know if they overquote me?

Thanks for ur help, guys! :)

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

rempitburn0ut, I saw you at geylang previous sat. Wanted to approach you but was catching up with my friend's kr.

oops....alamak..kena spotted at geylang....waahahaha!

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

Hi all! Wanna mk a trip to shops but i dunno abt the current machine price and all.. Scared kena carrot! Haha..

If u would be so kind, can u pls post the shop u got ur bike from, as well as the price u paid? So i will know if they overquote me?

Yea, most commonly is scare kenna carrot.

Hello to all R15 riders, I am new to this forum and just bought one R15 yellow. Hope that I can keep in touch with you all in future.

Hi whitefang, I just bought one (yellow) for $7100 OTR, excluded only insurance from ASP at Toh Guan Road East (Enterprise Hub). No hiding cost and 5% interest rate per year, 10% for two and etc. Down payment is at least $1000. But if you pay one lump sum, it will be $200 extra more. Free Gifts given - one normal helmet, bike cover, raincoat.

From Heng Motor beside ASP (Enterprise Hub) quoted me $7350 OTR (only Blue), excluded insurance. Machine prices is $7100, IU is 100 and transfer fee is 150. For red, black and yellow, got to give extra 200 more.

Mah at Serangoon only charged $7000 but I did not buy there as it is far from my place and lazy to go there.

Thanks to yakuza for the help!!! :) that info is really helpful!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Ahh hello! Me in Tampines too! :angel:

helo bro when are u free? to drop @ my place to test the pipe...

how about this sat...?

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

Everyone next R-Series Outing will be on 190610 Night. Your fren who are not R-Series Rider can also join us. Meetup will be near to Town area. Date and Location to be confirmed.

Pls try to make yourself available on that date

Edited by Maxbg12

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

how about this sat...?

Yup sure! saturday is good! timing bro? :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

woots. today met one damn unfriendly Blue R15. he din even bother about my presents PLUS i was in a hurry to meet my friend, so i pass him slowly and the next moment he open his throttle!

wao loc at where sia...

how about this sat...?

wad pipe? o_O bo intro?

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

thinking of lei...gt people wan sponsor....haha...bt sacred skali buy come out better wan in 2 mnths time....

so gd who's the sponsor? haha... u know anywhere else coming out new one in 2 mnths time?

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg