Is riding a small bike (eg. 125cc, 150cc) on PG track very "ridiculous" and makes you a &q  

408 members have voted

1. 1. Is riding a small bike (eg. 125cc, 150cc) on PG track very "ridiculous" and makes you a &q

• YES, you racer-wannabe! Go get yourself a 600cc first!
    • NO, nothing wrong what...
    • I DON'T KNOW, what is track?

online lah~ u post b4~ i think we r very :offtopic: ... :cheeky:

• Replies 396

Originally posted by Lopes430@Feb 11 2004, 04:11 PM

is there anyone planning to go PG on weekdays. and may i know how much per hour.?

The weekday rate is RM35 per hour. The weekend rate is RM50 per hour. On the third weekend of each month, there will be promotion of RM80 for 10am to 1pm.

If you go on a weekend, especially the third, you'll run into the crowd. I am planning to go on weekdays. However, my job doesn't allow me to do so often. So I have gone Saturdays.

Does anybody ever wonder who those 3 idiots are?

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

huh? simi idiot?

Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 20 2004, 11:03 PM

huh? simi idiot?

Should be 4 idiots now, look at the poll numbers...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

I miss you baby:

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

racer wannabe or wad is track?

Option one.

I miss you baby:

i think maybe they after get class2 den go PG play lor~ so be it la~

heard about vespas racing at PG~

Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 24 2004, 11:36 PM

heard about vespas racing at PG~

Got watch the movie "taxi"? All the stuff on the scooter at the start is real stuff, not fake.

Guest ZenderBoy

these 'BIG' bikes haven't seen the real world to make such a statement.

Wait till they get Tear apart by a 125cc or 150cc on the PG track which is not suprising when the riders of races are doing average timings of 1.50mins +- on 150ccs and 125ccs.

I doubt many 'Big' bikes can even hit below 2min.. There are. But not many thou..

Originally posted by rhema83@Feb 25 2004, 01:26 PM

Got watch the movie "taxi"? All the stuff on the scooter at the start is real stuff, not fake.

hehehe..scooter racing...:thumb:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by jkaiser@Jan 23 2004, 10:07 PM

haha my rxk older than me lor...AU plate...gonna scrape it come end apr...super 4 here i come..hopefully!

AU? simi num? if nice is it for sale?

:offtopic: !!!

Originally posted by slowcoach@Feb 10 2004, 09:51 PM

Aprillia RS 125????!!! Ha... As fas as i know, the fastest guy on the Aprillia RS125 was a 1:42. And I dun consider tat a 'RS125' cos I know wat mod did the bike do... Theirs can't be considered as a Aprillia RS125 anymore, coz their bike was illegally modified..

As for the other 'true' RS125, their laptimes are abt 1:46- 1:45... ha. Go ask around if u doubt me.. Wing yap can ans u tat.. And their 'so-called true RS125' also had tons of illegal mods done to them.. i shall not elaborate, cos they'll be fined if discovered...

So in conclusion, i dun doubt him clockin 1:46, unless he's a racer, with a team (with tons of illegal mods done). If u had ridden a stock or near-stock 125 around a track, u'll know how diff to clock tat kinda of blazin timing.. Literally blazin'..

i didnt say the bike was stock.

and the rider was from pan auto.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg

?

want to go track just go track lah, talk so much for what????

aiyoh!!!!:giddy:

so much talk about small bike winning big bike or bike big better than small bike....sipeh bo liao and boring man...

better spend your time riding and having fun on the track

hahaha~ i agree about having fun~!

Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 29 2004, 09:42 PM

hahaha~ i agree about having fun~!

I guess i'll bring my X9 down one day and see if i can clock the slowest time on the track! :cheeky: :lol: :lol:

TDICLUB

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Mar 2 2004, 02:51 PM

I guess i'll bring my X9 down one day and see if i can clock the slowest time on the track! :cheeky: :lol: :lol:

yup agree with throttle. did pg on my rs125....my rvf...n most of all... my gilera runner sp version!!! :p

yeah~~ gilera sp very fast~