as for the polo tee, i think can have 2 different color so that can have options uh....

Bro is scare later let's say black need 20 piece.

If wan white scarli later need 20 oso

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 8.5k

changed my tyres today. got Michelin Pilot Road 2 2CT 120/70 & 190/50 costing me $430.00. awesome stuff. =)

Why Mai take power pure? Buy 2nd hand de oso not bad ma

I'm a boy !

Why Mai take power pure? Buy 2nd hand de oso not bad ma

pilot pure good? hmmm. i used to use pilot power 2 on my rvf and it was gooooooddddd. so i thought i can try pilot road 2. didnt think of pilot pure. lol.

A Good Rider Has Balance, Judgment, And Good Timing.....

So Does A Good Lover. :thumb:

pilot pure good? hmmm. i used to use pilot power 2 on my rvf and it was gooooooddddd. so i thought i can try pilot road 2. didnt think of pilot pure. lol.

For me I think pilot power okok only eh. Tried on RVF not really tat sticky?

Heard alot said tat pilot pure very good on track n road oso not bad but raining abit jialat.

I'm a boy !

Good morning guys, one more thing to ask u guys.. When I riding hor,I clutch in before stopping right the bike Is suppose to lose power right. But mine hor I clutch in or netruel gear,I still can feel the bike moving like half clutch like that.. What thing spoil ar? Clutch cable or clutch plate ar??. Of course when i stop already cannot move ba.. Hope u guys know what I meaning thx

try adjusting your clutch first .... think too loose already

count me in for the polo t also ... mine is L thanks

What say u :angel:

Get Bt 003 rs... Baguuuus. :thumb:

How abt de new R10?

I'm a boy !

Polo tees in the making!!

Might be making polo tees for our r1ders.

Came up with this idea after Rex suggested it.

So just wanna see a list of who is interested..

Please list down ur hp number as well so tat once its cfm maybe will meet up or mms show u all de design or wad

1) kaii69 1 piece 9664 1416

2) warrior83 aka Rex 1 or 2 piece 9271 8918 + 2 more for my Friend he also riding R1

3) duperman 1 piece 90709800

4) damienneo 2 piece

5) MI_R1 1 piece

6) muskal 1 piece 81503270

7) TinyTanic 1 piece

Me n Rex will go check it out it needs how many piece before they will do our shirt

So pls show us your support!! Haha!

I'm a boy !

i used to have R1 polo, 1 black and 1 white (with nick on sleeve)....

wear it proudly when i rode my R1 and even got good comments :thumb:

but i actually made it at Bugis Street...

good for occational wear cuz the print actually sticker...so it'll come off after a few washes....damage = $30 :faint:

hmm...R1 polo in e making :thumb:

shall i get one? :sweat:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

How abt de new R10?

Already called tak. He say ard $45 to synchro the injector. I goin on sAt at 11. If u wanna go can mit there

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

good for occational wear cuz the print actually sticker...so it'll come off after a few washes....damage = $30 :faint:

u shld :D and add a ex- R1 rider on it :smile:

Already called tak. He say ard $45 to synchro the injector. I goin on sAt at 11. If u wanna go can mit there

Give me a call lo

I'm a boy !

wad kinda material u prefer? normal T or u wan polo T those kind?

1. Polo-T, collored with 3 buttons, cotton

2. T-shirt, zipped, dry-fit

Colour: Black

Options: 3m refelective trimmings

1. Polo-T, collored with 3 buttons, cotton

2. T-shirt, zipped, dry-fit

Colour: Black

Options: 3m refelective trimmings

Wah still wan zip de ar?

Button de cannot meh?

I'm a boy !

Put up some design dude. So we all can choose the final piece to make it. Feel so sexited liow when some 1 is doin the polo t... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

woo Kaii looks like we have to come up with a design liao.. looks like alot of peoplee interested in it.. haha. anyone got any lobang for making shirt ma? cos maybe u guys got do before too. or anyone here very good in designing?? can design the logo??

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Hey guys, i'm doing a CMO for Bridgeport Tire Valve and rearsets for class 2 bikes. Perhaps thoes who are interested can take a look at my thread.

Tire valve is what? The L-shape valve?

Yeah man if can put our names on the shirt would be awesome! There were people talking about shirt with zip...sounds great also! but the zip mus be nice of cos...I'm actually excited to see the end product of this man! if got polo tee black and white i both also buy! shirt with zip i also buy! all buy! :D

For me I think pilot power okok only eh. Tried on RVF not really tat sticky?

Heard alot said tat pilot pure very good on track n road oso not bad but raining abit jialat.

anyone tried dunlop alpha12 before? I used it on my rvf....follow it since alpha10 version until now...damn power...but wear-out rate damn fast...dono if it'll be just as good on r1...

ND

Put up some design dude. So we all can choose the final piece to make it. Feel so sexited liow when some 1 is doin the polo t... :lol:

will put up de design once go to shop..

woo Kaii looks like we have to come up with a design liao.. looks like alot of peoplee interested in it.. haha. anyone got any lobang for making shirt ma? cos maybe u guys got do before too. or anyone here very good in designing?? can design the logo??

haha then when u free go make??

I'm a boy !

Please list down ur hp number as well so tat once its cfm maybe will meet up or mms show u all de design or wad

2) warrior83 aka Rex 1 or 2 piece 9271 8918 + 2 more for my Friend he also riding R1

4) damienneo 2 piece

5) MI_R1 1 piece

7) TinyTanic 1 piece

8) lo-on 1 piece

Me n Rex will go check it out it needs how many piece before they will do our shirt

So pls show us your support!! Haha!

I'm a boy !

Tire valve is what? The L-shape valve?

Yeah man if can put our names on the shirt would be awesome! There were people talking about shirt with zip...sounds great also! but the zip mus be nice of cos...I'm actually excited to see the end product of this man! if got polo tee black and white i both also buy! shirt with zip i also buy! all buy! :D

anyone tried dunlop alpha12 before? I used it on my rvf....follow it since alpha10 version until now...damn power...but wear-out rate damn fast...dono if it'll be just as good on r1...

good tyre is lidat de ma.

u try liao let us know?? haha

I'm a boy !

4) damienneo 2 piece

5) MI_R1 1 piece

7) TinyTanic 1 piece

8) lo-on 1 piece

9) ironhide 2 pieces 90067344

4) damienneo 2 piece

5) MI_R1 1 piece

7) TinyTanic 1 piece

8) lo-on 1 piece

10) pum9kin 1 piece 96638983

4) damienneo 2 piece 96266000

5) MI_R1 1 piece

7) TinyTanic 1 piece

8) lo-on 1 piece

10) pum9kin 1 piece 96638983

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

Edited by damienneo

A Good Rider Has Balance, Judgment, And Good Timing.....

So Does A Good Lover. :thumb:

Good morning guys, one more thing to ask u guys.. When I riding hor,I clutch in before stopping right the bike Is suppose to lose power right. But mine hor I clutch in or netruel gear,I still can feel the bike moving like half clutch like that.. What thing spoil ar? Clutch cable or clutch plate ar??. Of course when i stop already cannot move ba.. Hope u guys know what I meaning thx

Hi, i encounter this scenario before when you clutch in, its like the bike doesnt stay at free gear instead like a sudden urge to move forward like what you mentioned moving with half clutch. Im riding a R1 07 and if your riding an 07 or 08 have your mech to check on the TPS reading.