• Replies 18.1k

today receive a parking offence from the traffic police notice on my bike.. while I was taking my exam... I parked at the walking path beside my school..

will I get demerit points or fine? if demerit points... then how much will it be deducted?? then if fine... will fine how much??

I hope the fine would cost a bomb... because I just changed my brake pump.. sigh... no $$$$ le.. still have to change tyre for the fork shaking problem... :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
today receive a parking offence from the traffic police notice on my bike.. while I was taking my exam... I parked at the walking path beside my school..

will I get demerit points or fine? if demerit points... then how much will it be deducted?? then if fine... will fine how much??

I hope the fine would cost a bomb... because I just changed my brake pump.. sigh... no $$$$ le.. still have to change tyre for the fork shaking problem... :cry: :cry: :cry:

$70 no demerit point

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

$70 no demerit point

you kanna before??

after changing the brake pump kit... now then I realise that last time my phantom also got this problem... hahaha...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
you kanna before??

after changing the brake pump kit... now then I realise that last time my phantom also got this problem... hahaha...

last time.... common to kanna

2 t5 bulbs n 1 t10 bulbs...somewhere in this forum got some1 teach a diy how to open e meter casing...anyways im goin to get the bulbs from chris in m400 mass order thread...maybe u can get yours from him?...so far he told me he only got red t5 bulbs....e rest of e other coloured t5 out of stock...

try looking at this diy to get an idea courtesty of quizesilver

http://www.mediamax.com/quizesilver/

how many bulb each?

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

btw wadafark. u student ar? which school? student cum work for bike = faint ahh.

Gonna be a student next year.. Just finished my NS, so currently working part-time...

Guys, what are the symptoms to wash my carburettor? I compared my Ver S to my colleague's.. Mine feels really sluggish.

Bro Hondaman, is your bike number 9740? Was at the junction of Bukit Panjang Ring Rd & Fajar Rd when I saw a Ver S with your paint scheme going past. Think you mentioned before that you stay in Bukit Panjang. Engine sounds good..

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

That time i taking TP at ssdc inside carpark full i park outside, kana TP warning letter onil leh. i even write a letter standby. haha

i would say it your day.....:cheeky:

Gonna be a student next year.. Just finished my NS, so currently working part-time...

Guys, what are the symptoms to wash my carburettor? I compared my Ver S to my colleague's.. Mine feels really sluggish.

Bro Hondaman, is your bike number 9740? Was at the junction of Bukit Panjang Ring Rd & Fajar Rd when I saw a Ver S with your paint scheme going past. Think you mentioned before that you stay in Bukit Panjang. Engine sounds good..

And then never horn call me?? aiyah. :angel: . Yup that is me la. What day you saw me? My engine sounds good meh. You havent seat yet. Once seated it becomes a travelling vibrator. :angel:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

btw wadafark. u student ar? which school? student cum work for bike = faint ahh.

Hows your bike bro? You called me in the middle of negotiating my reclamation plan in the toilet bowl this morning. :angel:

How much is the damage kena for the burst pipe and water pump. Dun forget to put fan switch for it.

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

just pondering.. i know there's white smoke coming out after a heavy downpour.. reasons to explain would usually be.. cold engine or there's water at petrol tank or water in exhaust.. anybody really knows why the white smoke comes out?

the other day.. out of curiousity.. after a heavy downpour.. i let the bike idle for around 3-5 mins.. then i throttled quite heavily..6-8rpm.. to my amazement there's water squirting out of the exhaust! ... like pee.. or cum or wadeva you call it.. a fren said that rain water must have entered the exhaust and into the stomach..and when throttled.. forces it to come out..

dunnoe if its true or not.. anybody experiencing the same thing?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

super four non-vtec :

90km/h 6000rpm

100km/h 6500rpm ... any views ???

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

And then never horn call me?? aiyah. :angel: . Yup that is me la. What day you saw me? My engine sounds good meh. You havent seat yet. Once seated it becomes a travelling vibrator. :angel:

You already moved past the junction! Pick up like Rossi, how to horn? :cheeky: Your S4's exhaust sounds bassy yeah?

super four non-vtec :

90km/h 6000rpm

100km/h 6500rpm ... any views ???

Normal dude. 90km/h somewhere at 5800rpm. 100km/h at 6500rpm.

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

You already moved past the junction! Pick up like Rossi, how to horn? :cheeky: Your S4's exhaust sounds bassy yeah?

Normal dude. 90km/h somewhere at 5800rpm. 100km/h at 6500rpm.

is it?? my 90km/h is like somewhere 5.2rpm le... 100km/h at 5.5rpm

If your sprocket is of the original size, then it could be the Revtec that you just installed. Heard that Revtec can reduce your running RPM on the move.

wats e significant effect when using Revtec ?

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

I think u got the right bike but wrong rider la...I where got pick-up like Rossi :angel: . I very kwai2 rider le. hahaha.

My pipe is Original and havent done any Operation yet. I think the sound is due to the touring I've been doing. The silencer crack or something. I also dunno. :cheeky:

Its confirmed that Yoshi pipe will sound very bassy when installed on a Non-vtec. Yesterday Bro Wingzero pipe roar at 2nd link and I think he got infected with the Yoshilisk Bassylisk Syndrome that made him addicted to the sound coz he kept dropping gear countless times just to let us hear his bike roar. :angel:

for non vtec bike can use revtec ?

Yup, bro Tim17 already installed one on his bike.