[Group] Super Four Non-VTEC Family: PB1 VerR & VerS

sino74

bro u ask does the plate come with rack wo.. u check wat u ask on there i tok u saying the 2 screw that mount on the plate. so.. sorry wrong ans for u just now. u can go ah boy there see have bo ba or like ah pek say some motor diam have want to throw one can ask them ba.

THX alot=)

2002-2003 Honda SP RR - Top 220km/hr

2003-2004 Honda Foresight and Yamaha RXZ

2005-2006 Honda RVF 400 Top 100km/hr - Blue Nastro Azzuro paintwork

2006-2007 Honda SilverWing 400 Top 150km/hr - Red Wine paintwork

2006-????R6 2006 TOP

• Replies 18.1k

hi, heres the pic of ah pek's meter lighting done on my bike. taken the photo in lighting under HDB....its incredibly bright i have to say. very impressive. and he's right....can really see the reflection on my visor when i ride ..hahah..power.

and thanks for the kopi and bike info u shared....very good...hahah think noe more than my mechanic...:angel:

21-03-08_2154.jpg

21-03-08_2155.jpg

sry ar... kinda alot of questions... cos new to super 4... where can i get belly pan , rear hugger, head fairings and side fairings for ver s? and how much is it?? =) thx fellow v s riders !

2002-2003 Honda SP RR - Top 220km/hr

2003-2004 Honda Foresight and Yamaha RXZ

2005-2006 Honda RVF 400 Top 100km/hr - Blue Nastro Azzuro paintwork

2006-2007 Honda SilverWing 400 Top 150km/hr - Red Wine paintwork

2006-????R6 2006 TOP

hi, heres the pic of ah pek's meter lighting done on my bike. taken the photo in lighting under HDB....its incredibly bright i have to say. very impressive. and he's right....can really see the reflection on my visor when i ride ..hahah..power.

and thanks for the kopi and bike info u shared....very good...hahah think noe more than my mechanic...:angel:

oh man.ya speedo looks gorgeous!:thumb:

Juz as bright as AhPek one. Means the standard is the same. Like tat from far also can see the meter lites:thumb: :thumb: But is the lite too glaring?

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

sry ar... kinda alot of questions... cos new to super 4... where can i get belly pan , rear hugger, head fairings and side fairings for ver s? and how much is it?? =) thx fellow v s riders !

u looking for new or recondition?

new-go the the bikeshop like HKL,motoworld,unique,etc..

recondition-try searching garage sales thread..

with this pic, ah pek can standby for more order :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

with this pic, ah pek can standby for more order :angel:

Should be... In long run wil see lots of S4 having the same bright meter.:thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Juz as bright as AhPek one. Means the standard is the same. Like tat from far also can see the meter lites:thumb: :thumb: But is the lite too glaring?

yes agreed.. the light too glaring.. not nice.. :dot: haha.. just joking cos i dun have ma..:cry: very bright. u got problem looking at is when u riding? cos the brightness will make u hard to see a bit mah? no offend just want to know next time got $$ will beg ah pek to do for me too...:cry:

Thanks Jocoolseah..:) ..glad you are one more happy camper on your ride :cheeky:

Because of smilely great idea..I have now added a varistor (potential meter) dial to vary the light density :)

I hope those that seen how I have done it can help others here who want to do it also..at least no chop_chop and Sooo_Karh_Wah_Kong pricing by mototiam.:cheeky:

ah pek can standby for more order :angel:

Ah Pek Lau_Liao_Lah...Bouy_Tong much longer leh...any disciple..plse step forward.:angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

yes agreed.. the light too glaring.. not nice.. :dot: haha.. just joking cos i dun have ma..:cry: very bright. u got problem looking at is when u riding? cos the brightness will make u hard to see a bit mah? no offend just want to know next time got $$ will beg ah pek to do for me too...:cry:

It's bright and clear lah..may be too bright for some but can always reduce the nuber of light source. Glaring..not really lah..those images are taken without a porlarising filetr. Do take a look at the actual item. Anyway..opinion differ and to each his own lah. Now you want to add varistor also can for brightness variation..but have $$s more :angel:

Wah AhPek, u can open up ur own shop like tat.:cheeky: So u can do for Vtec also huh? Widen ur market...

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Thanks Jocoolseah..:) ..glad you are one more happy camper on your ride :cheeky:

Because of smilely great idea..I have now added a varistor (potential meter) dial to vary the light density :)

I hope those that seen how I have done it can help others here who want to do it also..at least no chop_chop and Sooo_Karh_Wah_Kong pricing by mototiam.:cheeky:

Ah Pek Lau_Liao_Lah...Bouy_Tong much longer leh...any disciple..plse step forward.:angel:

so now can adjust liao :thumb: :thumb:

Wah AhPek, u can open up ur own shop like tat.:cheeky: So u can do for Vtec also huh? Widen ur market...

Open shop?...o_O....good idea hor. Why not I open shop you work for me lah. Each installation I make $15.00 net..I pay you $12.00..:)...and I get $3.00 sit down and shake leg..want? :angel:

Vtec?...done two unit Vtec 1 olehdee..if otehr vtec are similar..should be senang lah. :angel:

Open shop?...o_O....good idea hor. Why not I open shop you work for me lah. Each installation I make $15.00 net..I pay you $12.00..:)...and I get $3.00 sit down and shake leg..want? :angel:

Vtec?...done two unit Vtec 1 olehdee..if otehr vtec are similar..should be senang lah. :angel:

Haha... Taking part time from u huh. If ve time mybe. Hopefully no CPF. If my company can trace surely die:giddy: :cheeky:

Means u can do for all S4? Ur market is really big.:angel: Btw, wat size is ur frnt n rear sprocket? I want to know the original size.:giddy:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

so now can adjust liao :thumb: :thumb:

Thanks to you :angel:

Here's an image...sori..it's he best my 2megalpixel hp cam can can...jsut a feel of it anyway.

[ATTACH]56292[/ATTACH]

Btw, wat size is ur frnt n rear sprocket? I want to know the original size.:giddy:

If memory serve me well...its fron't is 15 and back is 42 for ver S and PB1.

Back change to 44 like Spec 3 without dropping front to 14 also can but pick up a bit "chiong_chiong" and engine braking is rash which I don't like.

haven slp watch soccer :angel:

Ur description is juz the same as wat i felt bout my bike rite now since changing my chain whole set. Pickup is vroom:cheeky: abit but my rpm is now 6k rpm at 100km/h instead of 5.75k rpm. Tink my FC is goin down..

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

haven slp watch soccer :angel:

Must be betting lah!..otherwise watch 11 aside idiots chasing over a ball for what...:angel:

Ur description is juz the same as wat i felt bout my bike rite now since changing my chain whole set. Pickup is vroom:cheeky: abit but my rpm is now 6k rpm at 100km/h instead of 5.75k rpm. Tink my FC is goin down..

Use X-1R in ur eo next change lah and my natural vege oil in your fuel for reformulation...better still :angel: ..but don't expect too much like number 46 lah.

Cant seem to find the X-1R. Mybe not finding it hard enof:cheeky: Hm, wat vege oil in the fuel? Is it costly?

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006