[Group] Super Four Non-VTEC Family: PB1 VerR & VerS

sino74

• Replies 18.1k

sry gotta ask something again... lols... i went change my chain... and i was told tat my kan tong which is my suspension spoilt le... leak oil... can rebuilt anot? he offered me his second hands one... which i need to trade in mine and top him 100 plus... worth ma? advice or lobang pls... -) my is ver s...

2002-2003 Honda SP RR - Top 220km/hr

2003-2004 Honda Foresight and Yamaha RXZ

2005-2006 Honda RVF 400 Top 100km/hr - Blue Nastro Azzuro paintwork

2006-2007 Honda SilverWing 400 Top 150km/hr - Red Wine paintwork

2006-????R6 2006 TOP

Cant seem to find the X-1R. Mybe not finding it hard enof:cheeky: Hm, wat vege oil in the fuel? Is it costly?

X-1R..can't find?..plenty at Autobac..but I hear say that its not as good. Supposing the same but repacked in Malaysia. Te one am talking about is from the USA.

No sales talk or soliciting lah...can't say here but if you are interested..can always join the non-vtec kopi session and u knw beter. As for the cost, its less than $7/bottle..useful for 3 tankful. But in pack of 5 even cheaper..less $2.00. Its not like others..this one reformulated your fuel for better combustion lah.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

At last got my bike back from my friend.. ah pek when free help me do my meter

Contact me anytime when you're ready..why not join Wadafark..he's looking for "come 2gether..let's go" buddy :angel:

Make sure your meter internal white housing is not damages badly or cracked..as long as its still in place..will do.

sry gotta ask something again... lols... i went change my chain... and i was told tat my kan tong which is my suspension spoilt le... leak oil... can rebuilt anot? he offered me his second hands one... which i need to trade in mine and top him 100 plus... worth ma? advice or lobang pls... -) my is ver s...

Rebuilt or "service" and just to rectified your oil leak problem are all in total a different thing. Don't tell this specialist what you want them to do..but asked for their advise first and decide what they say is logical and agreedable in $$$s as what's to be done is ok or not. One important thing!...GO TO THE SOURCE DIRECT..never any mototiam that just offer you a "can do" and a cheaper price.

Also...can't tell you is it worth it..have not seen the items. Probably its a recycle barter trade business..just like you giving him your leak unit..he send it for repair and another person like you comes along..and that..every $100 at least he make. Anway..see lor..looks good to you then proceed but once its on your bike...how it perform and feel is another :angel:

The above said is assuming that its the back suspension as you mentioned.."trade in".

Cant seem to find the X-1R. Mybe not finding it hard enof:cheeky: Hm, wat vege oil in the fuel? Is it costly?

Ok lah...check all the short video clips here for a better grasp of about X-1R

http://www.x1r.com/videoclips11.htm

This is what I can share with you..

The oil mixture reformulate any kind of liquid fuel such as all kinds of petrol, diesel, light fuel, medium fuel, heavy (bunker) fuel or biodiesel.

It brings economic savings when used for cars, trucks, RV's, boats, motorcycle, diesel powered engines, generator sets, lawn, garden, farm equipment, furnaces, burners, boilers and industries that use large amounts of fuel.

Internal components of the engine benefit from the lubricating and cleansing properties of this oil, this includes the fuel lines, filters, carburettors, spark plugs, injectors and all engine seals, keeping them tighter and longer lasting.

The cleansing properties also prevent new carbon deposits and remove old deposits, which robs the engine of power and performance. As a result, horsepower and torque returns closer to the manufacturer’s specifications.

Less carbon also results in cleaner and longer lasting spark plugs and engine oil lubricants, providing significant savings on maintenance costs.

Long-term benefits start appearing after several weeks of continuous use. As the reformulated fuel continues to run through the engine, the natural esters which have very small molecular structures starts penetrating the imperfections on the metal surfaces of the engine, forming a lubricating layer of film between all moving surfaces. As a result, the engine begins to run noticeably smoother with less power-robbing friction and heat.

Engine performance & engine efficiency continues to improve measurably, over a period of months and fuel savings will be very evident from then on.

As long as the use of this mixed in fuel continues, superior engine performance will result. If you have a new engine it will run better than new. If you have an old engine, it's performance will return closer to the manufacturer's specifications.

A cleaner, more lubricated engine runs at cooler temperatures and runs smoother with unnecessary vibrations, protecting the engine from expensive repairs and requiring less maintenance while extending its life. :angel:

At last got my bike back from my friend.. ah pek when free help me do my meter

Bro, I PM-ed you. We go together?

Contact me anytime when you're ready..why not join Wadafark..he's looking for "come 2gether..let's go" buddy :angel:

Make sure your meter internal white housing is not damages badly or cracked..as long as its still in place..will do.

Gonna go FJT to get the white RPM housing today. But the transferring a bit tricky leh. All the smallish meter parts. :giddy:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Bro, I PM-ed you. We go together?

Gonna go FJT to get the white RPM housing today. But the transferring a bit tricky leh. All the smallish meter parts. :giddy:

Don't do anything yourself...just get the parts from FJT that you need to replace..and I mech it for you....otherwise, its double work for nothing.

good service wor :angel: :thumb:

....and quality work. Bike tank and mud guard also cover with fleece mat...:angel:

Ok lah...check all the short video clips here for a better grasp of about X-1R

http://www.x1r.com/videoclips11.htm

Very gud dah. Very useful. Hmm, may i know whr is autobac?:cheeky:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

X-1R..can't find?..plenty at Autobac..but I hear say that its not as good. Supposing the same but repacked in Malaysia. Te one am talking about is from the USA.

No sales talk or soliciting lah...can't say here but if you are interested..can always join the non-vtec kopi session and u knw beter. As for the cost, its less than $7/bottle..useful for 3 tankful. But in pack of 5 even cheaper..less $2.00. Its not like others..this one reformulated your fuel for better combustion lah.

I tot there is only one type of X-1R. There is plenty of option. Mite wan to try Nos, Hahaha....:thumb: Mybe one day can go out ve some kopi session with u, ok?

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Autobac at Bukit Batok area..but you not getting the concentrated ones.

Wah, so far ah... Me staying northeast. Any other alternatives?:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Ah Pek. My bike I just put in STP Octane Booster last 4 days. Can put in ur viagra? Scared later 2 chemicals mix together. KABOOOOM!

How was ur viagra?:angel:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Nice meeting you guys, Ah Pek, s4vtec, IRideABike and xkissx! Anyway, here's a look at Ah Pek's handiwork on a Ver S.

http://i32.tinypic.com/2lnwf8p.jpg

And no, it's not glaring at all. Really nice to look at when you're travelling along dark roads. And thanks for transferring over the meter parts, Ah Pek. My goodness, that X-1R makes the bike run like water sia.. Never picked up like that before. And thx for the pointers guys. :thumb:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Ah Pek. My bike I just put in STP Octane Booster last 4 days. Can put in ur viagra? Scared later 2 chemicals mix together. KABOOOOM!

:cheeky: ...don't know leh..but if it does go Kabooom!...or boom...x3!..I learn something new :angel:

Wah, so far ah... Me staying northeast. Any other alternatives?:cheeky:

Where got far?...if I tell you that there is a $500 note there to be pick..I think you think otherwise :angel:

It takes me less than 20 mins from AMK to that place :cheeky:

Nice meeting you guys, Ah Pek, s4vtec, IRideABike and xkissx! Anyway, here's a look at Ah Pek's handiwork on a Ver S.

http://i32.tinypic.com/2lnwf8p.jpg

And no, it's not glaring at all. Really nice to look at when you're travelling along dark roads. And thanks for transferring over the meter parts, Ah Pek. My goodness, that X-1R makes the bike run like water sia.. Never picked up like that before. And thx for the pointers guys. :thumb:

Weeee...!!!!..another happy camper! Glad you like it. Careful with that piced up speed..life precious..live and ride safe to have more of those pick up mannn! :angel:

Where got far?...if I tell you that there is a $500 note there to be pick..I think you think otherwise :angel:

It takes me less than 20 mins from AMK to that place :cheeky:

AHPek, u stil awake? Haha.... Far cuz lazy:cheeky: See if u go then myb wil c. Need to check the map before proceding.

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006