AH PEK!!!

Ya EO is superb!

Very smooth gear changing!

Beats all e other EO that i have been using all these while..

Maxima, Motul & Castrol..Lol! :cheeky:

My next upcoming items should be

1. Original Chain & sprocket

2. Grounding

3. Switch for additional fan & headlight

4. Hazard Light Sound (for fun!) hahaha!

:thumb: Upssss for Ah Pek's Special EO Blend!

• Replies 18.1k

AH PEK!!!

Ya EO is superb!

Very smooth gear changing!

Beats all e other EO that i have been using all these while..

Maxima, Motul & Castrol..Lol! :cheeky:

My next upcoming items should be

1. Original Chain & sprocket

2. Grounding

3. Switch for additional fan & headlight

4. Hazard Light Sound (for fun!) hahaha!

:thumb: Upssss for Ah Pek's Special EO Blend!

:angel:....thank you!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

my bike still leaking a little eo evertime i park over night.

so i went back to ah fook to check it out.

seems like still leaking from the rubber ring. he took out the ring again n cleaned up the area before replacing another ring free of charge and ask me to monitor the situation.

got my exhuast bracket welded back too. he push to next door garage n got it done for me.

ah pek, have a good trip. :cheeky:

http://www.ralliart.com/img/anime.gif

seems like still leaking from the rubber ring. he took out the ring again n cleaned up the area before replacing another ring free of charge and ask me to monitor the situation.

got my exhuast bracket welded back too. he push to next door garage n got it done for me.

hey ralliart,hope you bike ok.

good thing you realise that broken bracket the other time at ah fook.lol

anyway,ah pek,enjoy ur trip,cya soon.haha:angel:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

15 JAN 2008 - HONDA NSR 150 SP

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

30 MAY 2009 - HONDA CB400 VERSION S

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

02 SEP 2011 - HONDA CBR600RR HRC

13 MAY 2013 - VESPA PX200 1985

22 JAN 2014 - DUCATI STREETFIGHTER S

Thanks..wet season here damn terok!:sian:

Sure..thanks :)..making the best out of it.

enjoy ur trip there....i tot i wanna borrow ur spark plug opener but will await for thee return to land of the lion....

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

enjoy ur trip there....i tot i wanna borrow ur spark plug opener but will await for thee return to land of the lion....

Thanks..have tolet you guys know that borrowing of tools are free :angel:..but available only when I'm present and have things to do at the same time.:)...ususally Sunday after 12.

guys got any recommendation for front tyres?

looking for mileage plus grippy type on the wet.

kindly state shop and price thank you =))

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

if my chain can be moved from side to side (at the rear sprocket), is it time to change the chain?

my chain is into its 3rd year, btw.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

if my chain can be moved from side to side (at the rear sprocket), is it time to change the chain?

it also sounds like ur rear spocket time is up...

There is ALWAYS a Motorcycle overtaking your CAR!! DRIVERS, be sure to check ur BLINDSPOT!!

140407 - 170309 |Honda CBF150

180309 - 310812 |Honda CB400 PB1

310812 - 130416 |MaxSYM 400i

130416 - Present |Honda CB400X

Where is the exact location of ah fook shop?

I would like to visit too....

wow.. 3rd year???? tats a long lasting chain!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

Where is the exact location of ah fook shop?

I would like to visit too....

AH FOOK MOTOR

HP:9297 8085

BLK 5032 #01-295

Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2

Singapore 569535

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

15 JAN 2008 - HONDA NSR 150 SP

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

30 MAY 2009 - HONDA CB400 VERSION S

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

02 SEP 2011 - HONDA CBR600RR HRC

13 MAY 2013 - VESPA PX200 1985

22 JAN 2014 - DUCATI STREETFIGHTER S

it also sounds like ur rear spocket time is up...

thanks.. the rear sprocket i dunno how old. cos when i bought the bike, the shop only say the chain and front sprockt is new.

i'll change both sprockets and the chain.

wow.. 3rd year???? tats a long lasting chain!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

yeah.. maybe its bcos i lube it regularly, abt once a week. its a gold chain, x or O ring, i dunno. lol

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

Anyone know how much to change the 2 rubber tube for the coolant?

Its quite a bit of work..go get it done at Ah Fook shop if you want but let me know first.

hi!

how's your trip? any photos to share?

So so lah..its rains almost every two times a day..LOL!..had to made the best out of it. Food is interesting but not as exciting as Vietnamese or Balinese. The only attraction there are the many Temples..like Angkor Wat/Bayon and Tah Paton (something like that)..quite treacherous to clime them..each stone stair case step is just about a foot in width and damn steep up..about 85 degree steepness. Too many too name..some ppl book over 3 days to a week pass just to see everyone. Photo plenty lah but not appropriate to post here lah.:angel:

oh i see... ok next time meet you then view the photos.. :)

ahpek, are u free this wed or thurs? my fren riding vtec3 wanna try your EO, can u help him change EO?

Sure..let me know what time and day..a day before.

tml night around 9 plus or thurs aftnoon, which one is more convenient for u? i dropped u a sms, appreciate if u can reply me thru sms.. cos i not coming online for tonight already.. thanks! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Heh Joe..thanks for your recommendation..no problem..evening 9 pm can. SMS u olehdee.:angel: