There u go

Ah pek is the man!

Sad u nvr do hayabusa ar?

Sent from my MB511 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

• Replies 18.1k

Question I am looking for a cb400 and a motor tiam at Alexandra offered cb400 verS at 2500. Condition so so did not look at mileage but seemed to be out in the lot for a long time. Is it worth buying? If buy must surely spend a lot to change parts etc. Coe ends 2014

Firdaus so fast sell ur gilera den buy ver s back??hah -bob

haha ya.. now back to ver s and start building its performance upwards from scratch.. haizzz...

blurrrr.....................:thumb::gun:

Super Ah Pek......

Wats the size for the spark plug opener...

For most HONDA mid-range up..spark plug all same..size 16.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

As long as the meter still has some faint lights..sure can push start..get someone to push for u if u can't handle along...make SURE is in 2nd gear.

Thank you Ah Pek, managed to push start the bike in 2nd gear, rode around for around 20 km, but when i stop cant start again, maybe its time to change my battery ? how much would it cost and any recommendation for bike shop in the west ?

No idea regarding West side part of SG bro. Depending on type and band of battery..cost is from $75 to $160..recommend Yuasa 10s..need help PM me.

Kena recently, no pt push start. Think cos coil and rectifier also need to change. Anyway I go unique toh guan, for my ver s. Good friendly servicess

Btw ah pek, thinking of going desaru on my ver s, anything to do before that? Im planning to do coolant flush. Recently changed my air filter and spark plugs. EO another 2K mileage though

Desaru is very near.. No need to do major things imo.. Less than an hour can reach liao..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Check ur wheel bearings. Bring extra clutch cable.

Bring sxtra underpants also.. Just in case..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Wahahahahaha

Swin suit lar. Bring kite. Kite flying there.

Kena recently, no pt push start. Think cos coil and rectifier also need to change. Anyway I go unique toh guan, for my ver s. Good friendly servicess

Btw ah pek, thinking of going desaru on my ver s, anything to do before that? Im planning to do coolant flush. Recently changed my air filter and spark plugs. EO another 2K mileage though

Just make sure ur eo and coolant are up to specs lah and like the other rider say..extra clutch cable..and if got CDI spare..better still.

Wah ah pek u make ur own eo ar? And iridium spark plug too?

Yah...I "gold plated" the plugs with 15 guage gold coating by painting with gold paint...wah..ha!..ha!...ha!

Hi all, went to motor shop, checked my radiator fan and its working, checked thermoset and its working.. the mech turn throttle until temp light turns on, but still the fan will still not turn on, he say its normal, fan will turn on only when its much more hotter.. is it true?.. plus he offered to customised to make the fan on at ard 60-70 degree at $68.. i suspect might be because the fan plug that connect to the radiator might be loose, any shop selling it?.. plus my top gasket also leaking abit... wah, need to repair all these...

blurrrr.....................:thumb::gun:

Hi all, went to motor shop, checked my radiator fan and its working, checked thermoset and its working.. the mech turn throttle until temp light turns on, but still the fan will still not turn on, he say its normal, fan will turn on only when its much more hotter.. is it true?.. plus he offered to customised to make the fan on at ard 60-70 degree at $68.. i suspect might be because the fan plug that connect to the radiator might be loose, any shop selling it?.. plus my top gasket also leaking abit... wah, need to repair all these...

Fir who ask u to sell ur old version s..if not no problem..hahahah..bob here

".. but still the fan will still not turn on, he say its normal,"..bullshit. Your radiator fan switch is bad...have it change to original ones..about $48. Don't use the $68..its bad and that are the ones use for cars..they will cut and modified your wirings. Just so u know..b4 the temp lights comes on..the fan has to be cut on by this switch firsy at 102 degreeds Celsius.