Ho seh.. High key ah.. haha.. Stay in or...?

Yap yap.. My reservist every year high key de leh...

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Starting from 3rd all the way till 14th... Sian max !

Wah bro i oso reservist on the same date as urs!! Lol.. u which camp?? I will be at PLC i tink..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Talking bout army stuffs... I just remb that I'll have to clear my IPPT by 21 Sept 2012.. Jia lat.......

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Anyone using Gipro ATRE ?

Need some advice... I've just fitted my ATRE and 'Learned" the gears few days ago.. Haven been riding till last night.. I realised that when I shifted to gear 2 when riding, it shows "0" (neutral), other gears are fine.. Also, at gear 1, when I release my clutch, the rpm increases instead of dropping (throttle was closed)..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Anyone using Gipro ATRE ?

Need some advice... I've just fitted my ATRE and 'Learned" the gears few days ago.. Haven been riding till last night.. I realised that when I shifted to gear 2 when riding, it shows "0" (neutral), other gears are fine.. Also, at gear 1, when I release my clutch, the rpm increases instead of dropping (throttle was closed)..

the RPM increasing when u release clutch is normal

when showing "0" in gear 2, most prob your gear position sensor is spoil already, not very expensive but troublesome to replace as the GPS is behind the clutch basket...

--- A twist of the wrist ---

WELCOME To Page 1111 ... ... ... :D :D :D

You're a little late, maybe you should wait for another day and put welcome to page 1112.. haha..

arbine;7698258']the RPM increasing when u release clutch is normal

when showing "0" in gear 2, most prob your gear position sensor is spoil already, not very expensive but troublesome to replace as the GPS is behind the clutch basket...

Since the rpm increase is normal, I think my engine brake in gear 1 at low speeds is affected.. Maybe not used to it yet..

Alamak! Sometimes have sometimes never appear... haha..

Wah bro i oso reservist on the same date as urs!! Lol.. u which camp?? I will be at PLC i tink..

Nee Soon leh... Hope faster over sia....

Talking bout army stuffs... I just remb that I'll have to clear my IPPT by 21 Sept 2012.. Jia lat.......

LOL ! Let's go RT together !

Any bros has 2 battery fitted on their bike ? Just got mine 3 weeks ago and no one

Could explain it to me untill my bike can't start just now and I push start and procced to a shop in defu to change my batt but to my surprise! It still can't start untill the mech charge the 2nd battery and it started ! Heard from him that the additional battery is not connected to the main battery that is why there is no charging and could not start. FYI the 2nd batt is connected directly to the starter and he say the old days when they change to big bore then they will add extra battery. Any bros here can explain to me more about this setup?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

Nee Soon leh... Hope faster over sia....

LOL ! Let's go RT together !

Wah lau... Mai la.. Waste time plus no make up pay, I'd rather go riding.. haha..

Any bros has 2 battery fitted on their bike ? Just got mine 3 weeks ago and no one

Could explain it to me untill my bike can't start just now and I push start and procced to a shop in defu to change my batt but to my surprise! It still can't start untill the mech charge the 2nd battery and it started ! Heard from him that the additional battery is not connected to the main battery that is why there is no charging and could not start. FYI the 2nd batt is connected directly to the starter and he say the old days when they change to big bore then they will add extra battery. Any bros here can explain to me more about this setup?

Google is your best friend

http://kaieiru.blogspot.sg/2009/02/24v-starter-setup.html

Courtesy of Kaieiru

Im currently doing my rt. Now only on 4th session.

Maju camp

Azmil Sempit

hey can i can advice on the haya.. fuel consumption and stuff.. compared to zx10 and cbr1000..

Haya and CBR1000 FC about the same. Haya will have better FC at higher speed.

hmm =/ my fren cbr1000 getting lower fc than mine @@

what about performance wise??

sportbike will always be better at cornering, but riding position wide hayabusa is better i guess and in straight and high speed due to the weight hayabusa is always more stable

Wah lau... Mai la.. Waste time plus no make up pay, I'd rather go riding.. haha..

Haha ! I also feel waste time and energy... But bo bian !

Juz finish my 5th session of rt

Maju camp

Azmil Sempit

bro they will give you 10+ dollars for every session you attend haha !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

what about performance wise??

comparing stock to stock,

1000s have better handling, braking, lighter weight

busa only win 1000s in one section - Speed

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Juz finish my 5th session of rt

Maju camp

Way to go bro ! Keep it up !

bro they will give you 10+ dollars for every session you attend haha !

I'd rather spend $10 to pump petrol and go riding.. Haha..

Anyone tried changing their front signal light case before? Gonna DIY it tonight..