Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Oct 13 2004, 02:49 PM

near cheers there ar??:confused:

That's rite. And btw, since I'm sort of making my 1st appearance, just to prepare you guys or assured you guys. What we want here is showing our true selves. Tonite, if I may add Hayabusa Sniper, I would like to haf some casual talk or intro abt ourself. No pt hiding from 1 & other. I may sound silly, arrogant, whatever. I think is gd for us to really know each other.

I can't control the forum nor this thread. But I really wish 1 thing for sure abt this thread, that is different from the others. Let's share info, knowledge whatever in our true self. I know some of u may be oledi :sleep: . Tonite you guys may :sleep: even earlier.

Anyway, pple like Haya^Busa, Tommy, would you like to come forward and intro yourself tonite? And FMJ, dun TBC me ok. Join us. Ah Teck, come earlier if you can.

OK OK.............see you guys tonite.:bouncefire:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Oct 12 2004, 10:39 PM

i dun think i will get a new busa ......too costly

looking for a old busa ...below 10k can get?

diffcult to find one at that price lah..

even u find one the cond might not be so good.

if u wan a good one the price would be around

15k + ..save first then sell ur 2a lah.

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 13 2004, 08:50 PM

ic ic ....now looking around liao ...will take my time ...tks

me stuck with my cbr ...got many people interested but they cant find loan ...now my cbr park there like for show...

when i get my busa will sure find u ... :cheer:

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 13 2004, 03:44 PM

That's rite. And btw, since I'm sort of making my 1st appearance, just to prepare you guys or assured you guys. What we want here is showing our true selves. Tonite, if I may add Hayabusa Sniper, I would like to haf some casual talk or intro abt ourself. No pt hiding from 1 & other. I may sound silly, arrogant, whatever. I think is gd for us to really know each other.

I can't control the forum nor this thread. But I really wish 1 thing for sure abt this thread, that is different from the others. Let's share info, knowledge whatever in our true self. I know some of u may be oledi :sleep: . Tonite you guys may :sleep: even earlier.

Anyway, pple like Haya^Busa, Tommy, would you like to come forward and intro yourself tonite? And FMJ, dun TBC me ok. Join us. Ah Teck, come earlier if you can.

OK OK.............see you guys tonite.:bouncefire:

just sold off my 1 mth old sprintz lolz not used to riding a cub even after 8 yrs laying off so got my busa but comming in next mth so will be able to join u guys in nov or dec n looking forward to it n thanks for the invite :thumb: by the way name is stanley

Good turn up for this rounding trip.. thanks for all who had came and hope from this meet up we share and know each other better.. :thumb:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 14 2004, 04:31 AM

Good turn up for this rounding trip.. thanks for all who had came and hope from this meet up we share and know each other better.. :thumb:

Yeh!!! Happy to know so many new friends.

Great meeting all of you....

Cheers.......:bounce:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 14 2004, 10:11 AM

too bad i miss this trip........ :cry:

Nvm....we miss u too........:lol:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 14 2004, 10:11 AM

too bad i miss this trip........ :cry:

Not too worry.. We will see u soon :smile:

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 14 2004, 04:50 AM

Yeh!!! Happy to know so many new friends.

Great meeting all of you....

Cheers.......:bounce:

Great to have met all of you guys...thks sniper... :smile: nothing much to say but just er paiseh if i hv too been slow for u guys. kinda learnt a couple of things

but sure is scary with all the tua gus but it is so WOW!! (i sua ku keke) to see so many busas at 1 time :smile:

thks folks :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 14 2004, 12:28 PM

Great to have met all of you guys...thks sniper... :smile: nothing much to say but just er paiseh if i hv too been slow for u guys. kinda learnt a couple of things

but sure is scary with all the tua gus but it is so WOW!! (i sua ku keke) to see so many busas at 1 time :smile:

thks folks :smile:

No prob, gald that u guys & gals enjoy the outting last night. We are here to share with each others of wat we have learn and hope tat its not to boring for all of u :cheeky: Nah not to worry abt the speed, how fast can we go in SG road.. who knows one day u might be riding one too :D

Originally posted by R1szuan@Oct 14 2004, 01:05 PM

so when is the next makan ride??

maybe tomorrow not confirm yet.. why do u ask? Wanna follow ? :D

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 13 2004, 10:23 PM

just sold off my 1 mth old sprintz lolz not used to riding a cub even after 8 yrs laying off so got my busa but comming in next mth so will be able to join u guys in nov or dec n looking forward to it n thanks for the invite :thumb: by the way name is stanley

Is your previous nick stanleynbh??

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Oct 13 2004, 09:23 PM

ic ic ....now looking around liao ...will take my time ...tks

me stuck with my cbr ...got many people interested but they cant find loan ...now my cbr park there like for show...

when i get my busa will sure find u ... :cheer:

yeah yeah,

even i havnt met u, sleepy n waikeat for a long time laio..

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 14 2004, 01:19 PM

maybe tomorrow not confirm yet.. why do u ask? Wanna follow ? :D

want to know more hidden makan areas so that it can feed to all my ever hungry bird frens.. our supply of food is becoming low... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Oct 14 2004, 03:49 PM

want to know more hidden makan areas so that it can feed to all my ever hungry bird frens.. our supply of food is becoming low... :cheeky: :cheeky:

ok will let u know :smile:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 13 2004, 08:50 PM

Didn't know you know so much abt Busa.(not King Of Road cos that'll be Harley Road King). So what about getting a relatively cheap ZX12? Any easier? Not many buy the Busa for the rite reason just as for buying the ZX12.:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 14 2004, 04:31 AM

Yeah, nice ride around sg. Nice getting to know so many new faces. And WOW, who says we bully KRR riders? Kekeke...........Anyway, hope all of you enjoy and had a good sleep last nite but not from most of the talking from Hayabusa Sniper & myself.:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 14 2004, 06:26 PM

Yeah, nice ride around sg. Nice getting to know so many new faces. And WOW, who says we bully KRR riders? Kekeke...........Anyway, hope all of you enjoy and had a good sleep last nite but not from most of the talking from Hayabusa Sniper & myself.:cheeky:

hope they are having a sweet dreams rather than nightmare :D Btw let me know ur timetable so that I caan arrange the next meetup. :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 14 2004, 06:48 PM

hope they are having a sweet dreams rather than nightmare :D Btw let me know ur timetable so that I caan arrange the next meetup. :smile:

next week i work morning shift... finish ard 7pm... any prog let me know lah...

anyway sori guys & gals about last nite... "urgent business"...

:sweat: sori late to join but as the chinese saying zhi dao hao guo mei dao :cheeky:

Didnt join in the later session cause tired liao maybe next outing will try to join early.

Nice outing :smile:

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 14 2004, 06:26 PM

keke not boring at all......in fact it's interesting to meet so many 'seniors'.....yeah my dream is to ride a big bike of my own one day......long way to go haha

no say u bully leh......just envy keke :smile:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 14 2004, 03:47 PM

yeah yeah,

even i havnt met u, sleepy n waikeat for a long time laio..

we will get a chance ....sooner or later ,i also never met up with them for quite some time as well...

zx-12 is well consider for my ride ...but i think it will not come cheap as well. as it is still very new compare to busa

i realli dun need a new bike .zx12 current price for a 2002 ?

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)