no news?

this thread is always my favourite... updates pls..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 362

no news?

this thread is always my favourite... updates pls..

almost 4 mths thread le.. you still dig out ahh....

nowadays, u might wanna organise MSK hunting...

cause every forest you go, or secluded areas... you see many many army boys there wasting their time, hitting mossi, etc etc..:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

Maybe we can share ghost stories? :x

more interesting to hear true self encountered stories...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

no female ghost

ghost hunting mah?

Hey Guys I Also Love Ghost Huntinng.. Indeed Ive Gone To Many Places... The Best Of The Best Place Is Sime Road Near Lornie There... Really Scary N Ive Got Lost Too In The Thick Dark Night... Why Not As A Start, We Go To Sime Road... To Be Frank The Road There Is Really Dark... So Many Small Road Link To The Cemetery...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

:eek: :eek: :eek: Not very good 2 go this kind of places leh guys...

Will become suay 1...

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

Will become suay 1...

lah dont say like tat lor... we are not inviting trouble just want to feel the sensation.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

yah...to u is sensation...to 'them'...is disturbing....

as long as u behave..nutin will happen

THERE ARE TWO KINDS OF FAILURES:

THOSE WHO THOUGHT AND NEVER DID,

AND THOSE WHO DID AND NEVER THOUGHT.

yah...to u is sensation...to 'them'...is disturbing....

as long as u behave..nutin will happen

yeah but hey, as i say earlier.... just to feel the sensation of walking in the dark... :angel: :angel: :angel:

yah...but if u want sumthin more adventurous..try walking in the clementi woods...not the pavement...through the bushes...dun noe whether its still there.... hint...hint...:thumb:

Hint, hint for what? Start a going list lah... :slapforehead:

have u guys been to Jalan Kampong Chantek. Off the main Bt Timah road is an abandoned mansion along the kampong chantek road.

Will become suay 1...

NO worry la.. they don't buy 4D ToTo and Sweep like you.. but who knows.. sekali tio tolong... see golden number ley!?! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

have u guys been to Jalan Kampong Chantek. Off the main Bt Timah road is an abandoned mansion along the kampong chantek road.

the two abandoned mansion, had been brought down if we're refering to the same house la. haha.

NO worry la.. they don't buy 4D ToTo and Sweep like you.. but who knows.. sekali tio tolong... see golden number ley!?! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

:lol: :lol: :lol: If really got number 2 see I will tag along :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

guys if want to organise make sure in the morning k at 8 or 10 lah. at this hour i'm in..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Old Commando Camp? It's not too far away from Old CGH.

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg