coz i very hungry, wanna go eat. i take queue number already, but taking forever. coz i was the last one to get my results slip.

coz the instructor play2 with me. ahaha ...

then i left lor, go eat breakfast + lunch then i need to settle alot of things. insurance, road tax, this and that .. thats why i couldnt stay longer at CDC during my TP day that time ...

trying to chill... haishh

but my friend say his friend at BBDC wanna go make PDL also system down lei .. dunno if it's across the 3 centers also same problem ...

not like you are in hurry to use your 2a license...

• Replies 2.4k

not like you are in hurry to use your 2a license...

i might need it once i turn 21 ...

1 more month to my birthday ..

presents please ! *makes cute face*

aaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahhaa

dont puke k vidak !

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Hi Im back after so long inactive...Any updates on who passed their TP?? S.m.H??

Btw you all plan go outing issit??got mentioned my name??

Welcome back bro! How has it been going with your YBR 125? I passed my TP and I planned an outing and I did mention your name. You can check my previous posts. Hope you can join us and not M.I.A again. Haha!

Hey fredeee and huairen. Just got discharged yesterday noon. So much appointments lined up. Recovery's gonna be tough though.

I am so happy to hear from you again. Finally you got discharged. Don't worry. You will be alright soon. Just have faith in god and pray hard okay. You will be perfectly fine in no time. I will pray for you and your family. Keep us updated. Take good care of yourself.

if i know you ppl, maybe we can go visit shadow. ^^v

I have been suggesting it for quite a long time already. Perhaps we should gather more.

Anyways, is your boyfriend's KR still available?

:cheers:!

Hey fredeee and huairen. Just got discharged yesterday noon. So much appointments lined up. Recovery's gonna be tough though.

hey shadow glad ur discharged. Don't worry take your time to recover and sleep more! the body regenerates faster when u rest more and try to eat more nutritious food k! hope u get better soon!

i might need it once i turn 21 ...

1 more month to my birthday ..

presents please ! *makes cute face*

aaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahhaa

dont puke k vidak !

okok... I shall buy you a cbr for your birthday ok?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3486/3247083771_d9c0cb915d.jpg

nice right? you can push it around on handrails and make some "vroom vroom" sounds to make it sound real :cheeky:

cos i sat also need to work >.

i bookd a 645pm one.. gotta cab there straight after work. ur work end whta time? can book evning or night one also what! haha like that u very long den can get 2b leh! :cry:

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

Erm can i ask whether you all go how many circuit revision before going for the prac5? just asking only hahahahaha psps

i went for 4 cr den 1 try for prac 5. my fren went for 1 cr den 2 tries to pass prac 5.

Good to hear shadow that you have been discharged. I wish you a quick recovery. Take care man!

Wah lau Prac 5 ah. Took 7 times, and the time when I passed I think was heng only.

I have been suggesting it for quite a long time already. Perhaps we should gather more.

Anyways, is your boyfriend's KR still available?

:cheers:!

yeah it's still available ... coz he cant afford to change bike .. YET .. haha

you interested harr ?

weekdays i seldom login into sbf .. work damn hectic nowadays .. the only thing i always check is FB ... =p

okok... I shall buy you a cbr for your birthday ok?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3486/3247083771_d9c0cb915d.jpg

nice right? you can push it around on handrails and make some "vroom vroom" sounds to make it sound real :cheeky:

thank you vidak ! cant wait for that bdae present ! ahahaha

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

hope shadow recovers soon. are u having phobia abt riding?

i went for 3 crs before prac 5, still took 3 times to pass pract 5, lol...cos without fail my pract 5 always heavy rain

prac5 got chance to do warmup beforehand or immediately assessment?

they will give you one round of "circuit revision" then they'll ask you to park the bike in the center of the nursery.. with ur helmet on the bike, and wait for ur assessment..

if your bike ain't dirty, your not riding it enough

i bookd a 645pm one.. gotta cab there straight after work. ur work end whta time? can book evning or night one also what! haha like that u very long den can get 2b leh! :cry:

ya lorrrrrr. too bad la work is like that one. but the thing about CR is can anyhow try whatever u want haha! :cheeky:

nope prac5 is an internal circuit evaluation that is conducted by the school to emulate an actual tp circuit evaluation. actual TP will still test the circuit and public road.

@arae136 not really phobia. I really want to get back to riding after I'm well. But my mom told me straight up no more riding. But my dad said everything is up to me. Kinda demoralizing really. Sigh.

its normal for ur mom to object bc so nearly she lost u, at least ur dad is fine with that. Get ur friends/ relatives that ride to go the 1st few rounds with u when u get back to riding, will boost ur confidence. really really hope that u will be back on the road soon and recover soon .. esp when we are fr the same batch..

hey guys. jus a question bout layup. if i layup min need 1 year? den if i gotten my license within that 1 year also cant ride? must wait the layup period finish first issit?

I believe once you buy valid insurance and send the bike for inspection you would be able to purchase road tax... and then you can ride the bike!

@arae136 not really phobia. I really want to get back to riding after I'm well. But my mom told me straight up no more riding. But my dad said everything is up to me. Kinda demoralizing really. Sigh.

investing in safety gear like FF helmet, gloves and jacket is also a form of reassuring your family members that you put safety as priority when riding...

it reassures them that you are a safe rider...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???